or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, October 12, 2013
we enjoyed the sauna and the gym

close to malls and cultural center, sauna
8.3
we enjoyed the proximity to the mall of Asia and the cultural center; also the sauna was nice negativ was the breakfast; for such a huge number of customers more staff is required, most of the time there were long ques for the omelettes; and also the replenishment of the food was slow because not enough staff available; we will not book the room with breakfast anymore
Alexander L. Couples Netherlands, October 11, 2013
Stayed one night and service was horrible.

Checking out, waving goodbye in the taxi and driving away!
5.3
Never again. The staff did not care about the tv not working,after calling three times and being answered to rudely, they never came to fix it. Internet is painfully slow, no view...the whole floor smelled of a stale ashtray....
Michael G. Couples Canada, October 11, 2013
Adaquate

Good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
5.3
The hotel is old and the rooms are not 5 star quality. However, the rooms are adequate and the staff were very helpful and friendly
Donald S. Families with young children Philippines, October 11, 2013
average hotel

close to shopping area (sm moa), friendly staff and fast check in and check out
7.7
My stay was ok. Bought my room online at Agoda. Downside: There was no free breakfast and the wifi was not free. Other than that, the hotel was just pretty average. Not really luxurious. The staff were friendly and the hotel was pretty close to anywhere we wanted to go. I guess I would stay there again simply because of its central location.
Deasy N. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
the hotel is ok, value for money

good location, clean room, friendly staff
6
Hani A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2013
nice stay

staff is very nice , breakfast was good
8.3
im satisfy as they upgrade my room free. hotel staff , services was excellent
Anthony K. Families with young children Japan, October 10, 2013
nice place

reception was very friendly
7.7
yes I was at the cafe 2 nights in a row oder double shots of jack daniels and coke and next evening oder a san miguel beer. I paid the drinks in cash but the waiter have me sign a reciept and my room number which I really didnt think nothing of it but when i check out on 23 octber 2013 they charge me for the drinks that I paid in cash needless to say i did not have the proof i paid so i paid for my drinks again. it will be my last time i get drinks at the hotel cafe!but overall the hotel was great!
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, October 10, 2013
it was nice to stay.

good food , nice staff and clean room.
8
it was good to stay , nice people and good food.
Bill E. Business travelers Canada, October 9, 2013
it is a great hotel.

clean room, good food and good service.
8
it was good stay there.
Robert G. Couples New Zealand, October 9, 2013
Convenient to airport

Close to airport
8.3
Our room was massive, with large bed, business desk, tv area, gigantic bathroom etc. It felt very luxurious. It was easily the best airport hotel we could have had in Manila, and the price for what we got was great. I'm rebooking there on my next transit through Manila as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02