or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6020 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6020)
Sort by:
Ernesto A. Groups United States of America, May 10, 2014
Outstanding customer service

Customer service, entertainement, and easy access to the airport
10
Great!
Dennis C. Families with older children Australia, May 8, 2014
Good hotel but poor wifi connections in rooms

Friendly staff
8
Got so excited to book on this hotel, but apparently they gave us room without internet or wifi connections, been callin front desk every now and then but still the issue was never fixed, got blocked drains in our toilet sink as well
Jennifer J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Simply fine.

Easy access to the airport Close to MOA/SMX where the conference was located Easily located and accessible
6
It was simply fine. I enjoyed my stay there so far.
Ho J. Solo travelers South Korea, May 7, 2014
Nothing much to offer..

Close to airport
4
Absolutely not worth the price. Hotel seemed very old and lame. other then the fact that it is close to the airport, I really do not see any reason to book this hotel.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, May 6, 2014
fine

location to airport
8.3
Clive W. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2014
This was a very nice hotel I enjoyed my stay

Price, Location and your staff
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Heritage. It offers somethings that other hotel with higher price don't offer that it needed like free internet and breakfast. The location is great and also the staff was great. Room service was always there and check in was very good.
Joel T. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
disgusting stay

proximity to SM mall of asia and the airport; easy access to public transportation; easy basement parking
5.3
it was a fast accomodation. i checked-in late but i was requested to checked out early because there were too many guests. The breakfast was lousy.
Jerick B. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2014
excellent

location, price, staff
8.7
great thank you
Lynnet M. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2014
Just okay.

Near airport and malls, Comfy bed, Needs renovation
6
We stayed here bec it was near the airport and we have an early flight. The staff were accommodating. The wifi is excellent. The bed is good. Over-all the hotel is sufficient and nothing superb. It would be better if they do a major renovation bec the hotel is quite old. I think the room we stayed in is already renovated yet the age still shows through some cracks and molds.
Helen C. Business travelers Philippines, May 5, 2014
Convenient Location

near airport, sm mall of asia and fine dining restaurants
8.3
contented with my stay. staff very friendly. felt like home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04