or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5752 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5752)
Sort by:
Ahmed O. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 7, 2014
Close to Airport

Proximity to the Airport, Attentive Staff, Free Internet
7
This is our third time in Heritage Hotel. It's very close to the airport that's why we always choose this hotel. The room and the breakfast was very much ok before. And yet, this time, buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing at all.... Anyhow, it was still ok! The room where we stayed was quite old... Carpet seems dirty. We used the cyber room for free plus printing of document. That was nice of them... Staff were very helpful as always!
Sabrina T. Couples Germany, February 7, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first

near to airport
8
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
good room

good clean nice
9.7
good room stay here 2 times and will be back again
Wong T. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
great enviroment

easy access to transport, great variety of breakfast and friendly staffs
6.3
great nice enviroment to stay in...one thing bad is that it is too near to the main road and can be noisy even at mid night..
Mingyan L. Families with young children China, February 6, 2014
valued in Manila

the breakfast is very nice prepared; the room is super big; its also very convenient to the airport
9.3
Jaegoo Y. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2014
Good hotel

Airport and close detail. It is clean. Reasonable price.
6.7
Airport and close detail. It is clean. Reasonable price. But too many people. The breakfast buffet. The lobby is very noisy, the restaurant is not good wifi. It's okay staying a day before the plane ride.
Marilyn A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
enjoyed my stay, attentive staff

comfort,best value for your money, near airport
9.3
excellent service,nice lobby,attentive staff,i hope they will improve their breakfast buffet, stayed in the hotel for total of 6 days,food was the same almost everyday, it gets boring after a while
Adli S. Families with older children Jordan, February 4, 2014
In general it is a good hotel

Staff are friendly and helpful
7.7
It is satisfactory.
Dong S. Families with young children South Korea, February 4, 2014
Very comfortable to stay. Nice room well maintaine

location, room condition, access to local market
8.7
comfortable we like it very much. nice view from conner suits
Dean T. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2014
Pretty Good

Location
8.7
Staff was plesant and responsive for the most part except when checking in. Arriving early, I asked when the room would be ready and was told 2:00pm. I checked back with the desk at 1:45pm and was greeted with rolling eyes and a clearly perturbed. I was promptly reminded that I was told 2:00pm. I asked the rep to check anyway and viola, a room just became available. Not really impressed with the price for the quality but the location and the availability of taxies 24/7 at the door made it a good stay overall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08