Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6208 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6208)
Sort by:
Hai H. Couples Vietnam, July 14, 2014
Average hotel

Location,
7.3
The best thing I love this hotel is location. It's very close to Mall of Asia, one of the biggest malls of Manila. The breakfast is average, seems just 3* restaurant for the 5* hotel.
Beni G. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Average Hotel

Location good, Breakfast bad,
5.7
Average
Joel O. Business travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2014
A bit below average

Accessibility
5.7
Air conditioning unit inside the room not working well. Some part of the dining area is also hot.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Love it

Good,better,best ever
10
Nice its my second home.
Kiyotaka I. Business travelers Japan, July 13, 2014
Just sleep

Nothing, usual hotel.
7.7
wifi cannot use. cannot do business.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2014
good airport hotel

close proximity to mall of asia complex and airport , good food, good price
8
the location and cost are the highlights for this hotel ... no parking area available so you will really have to ask for valet service at all times. Mall of Asia and the bay view areas are walking distances away from the hotel. the traffic can be pretty messy though so if you are planning to go to the airport make sure that you add more time to your travel plans ... an hour perhaps just to be sure that you'll make it to the terminal on time to catch your flight.
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Very nice and peaceful.

Staff, service and cleanness
8
I had a good time. The Hotel has a lot of good proud working people There. I think there should be an update in the rooms like the bathroom and a modern TV and especially bed. I think the internet can be improved and be free for playing clients. It would be nice to get some free things in the bar. Not just water. However it was a pleasant stay and I would go back again.
Joseph L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Ok for short. Stay 2,3 days

Location / location / location
6
Ok but building is old... Bathroom is not so good and many ants and cockroaches in certain rooms
Lovely V. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good bed, good food... friendly staff

the best location, big bed and good food
9
It was a great stay and will check in again soon:,)
Erwin M. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2014
Our stay was alright. Nothing grand.

Location and cleanliness
6.3
Nothing extra special. The location is central to shopping destinations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03