or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5233)
Sort by:
Emma F. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2013
Good to relax in nice and clean hotel!

clean, comfy bed and near to Mall of Asia.
7.3
Great & relaxed stay at this hotel. Staffs are so friendly and helpful. Great to have that free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia that saves fight eith the reap off taxi driver.
Norman O. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2013
Safe, comfortable and relaxing.

International buffet, with casino and nice renovated swimming pool.
8.3
I always love staying in this hotel. Been here so many times because the rooms are huge, staff are friendly, centrally located, public transportation easily accessible and close to shopping areas.
Kazuo M. Couples Japan, October 2, 2013
Security is enough.

Security is nightlife and a comfortable room enough.
7.7
2nd stay of this time. Usually, he checks in at stay on a grand floor. This time, for Club Room-Advance Purchase, he is 9F and checks out with check-in. Security is enough (the story of the room cannot be pushed unless it inserts a card key in an elevator.) deposit is necessity (one stay : PHP3,000) at the time of check-in. The banana tips of a welcome give. It is a buffet in a grand floor with breakfast. The morning paper is put on the knob. Wi-fi is password change day by day [ 1 ].
Gerard F. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
wounderful

location to air port,city and helpful
10
the hotel is clean .menu are expensive like any other hotels.breakfast not much to choose.apart from that is was at good location .
Bernard K. Couples Ireland, October 2, 2013
Oasis of Calm in a Hectic City

Friendly, helpful staff; high standard of accommodation; excellent food.
9.7
Sandie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2013
it was great stay staff so attended during my stay

staffing, accessible to the airport, near to the shopping cnter
8.3
It was great, the staff so welcoming , they are so helpful, the hotel look awesome, but one thing that I don't like the room, the room was look great, looks clean and well arrange , but only thing is there was a BED BUGS , THAT in the middle of my sleep I found out , and i catch one of them and I directly reported to the reception.
Nick D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
Old hotel, poor service, to much upselling, bad ex

Location, big room,
4.3
My stay started by being charged full day fee to check in one hour early. Then I had to pay fir wifi. The bellhops did not even offer to help with my luggage but just stood there and watched me. The pool is located on top of the hotel but the elevator only takes you to the 6th floor then you climb 15 flights of stairs. Upon reaching the pool which was inside it was locked. When I asked about this the guy told me "Its closed" Anyway not to sling mud but my overall impression of this hotel is I would never stay here again.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

good staff,great location,close to airpport
7.7
THE Heritage is a fine hotel but with the high tax & service fee, it's difficult to rationalize. Granted, those fees are not the hotel's fault and I will probably stay there again because it it convenient to places I go in Manila.
George A. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
good clean but too far from asia mall

good food
7.7
ok but price a bit high.
Waleed A. Groups Kuwait, October 1, 2013
Its was okay

The location the breakfast
6.7
Its was ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03