Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4943 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Marek G. Couples Slovakia, October 19, 2014
Good location for last days in Manila

Location, standard, price
7.3
Hotel is not the newest one but generally the stay was ok, close to main roads for quick transport to airport or last shoppings. You must try kitchen in the hotel.
Report this review
Nam S. Couples South Korea, October 19, 2014
Great location, comfort and clean

Great location, comfort and clean
9.7
I was staying here for only one night, It was very good to stay. the location was really good, its near by SM MOA, Solaire and many otehr places.Room itself is not so great, but conmsidering the price it was alright.staff were nice
Report this review
Victoria S. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
Good enough

Clean, Comfortable Bed, Luggage Storage
8
The room was nice enough, and the bed was comfortable. They charge for Wi-Fi and use of the business center, but they'll let you store your bags there for up to a month if you're traveling around and don't want to haul everything with you. I would say it was convenient to the airport, but traffic was so bad it was hard to tell.
Report this review
Joann M. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2014
Bad stay
4
The room is not clean. There's a blood stain in the walls. The kettle is dirty. The bathroom is not clean. Poor service in the lobby. Guards are not accomodating.
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2014
It's what you pay for

Near airport, near shopping, cheap
6
decent. Breakfast was terrible and service was so-so.
Report this review
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Convenient to the airport.

Helpfull and polite staff. Business facilities. complimentary laundry.
8.3
We booked a business room on both occasions we stayed at the Heritage. The first room was better than the second. Business facilities were good including complimentary drinks and food between 6 and 8. Complimentary laundry was helpful. The hotel rooms are a little tired looking and could do with a face lift however the staff was very good and attentive. I booked a massage and this was a great disappointment with small rooms with stains on the ceilings and well used towels - would not use this facility again.
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Philippines, October 16, 2014
excellent hotel!

staff was warm and welcome, hotel rooms were comfortable and fast room service
10
Excellent
Report this review
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2014
not worth the money

close to airport and mall of asia, luggage storage
5.7
not worth the money for what it is, dont let the lobby fool you the rooms are very old and the smoking rooms smell terrible. too expensive for the quality. the breakfast is not worth the price.
Report this review
Rowena C. Families with older children Australia, October 15, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, Close to most tourist spot and value for money as a 4 star hotel
9.7
Good stay
Report this review
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2014
It will do for one night layover

Near the airport, decent clean rooms, entertainment district nearby
6
Stayed here a few times. I usually use it as a layover hotel for my domestic flight the next day, as I'm traveling from abroad. Manila is synonymous for expensive hotels, and for what good reason I have no idea! It's not like you're getting much most of these properties, unless you spend a few hundred dollars. And even then, good luck. So if you want to stay across the road from the entertainment district, and you don't mind the sound of the highway nearby, this basic four-star hotel will do. The casino downstairs is A good way to blow some of your hard-earned money, or you can just give it to the bars across the street.
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 4943 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06