arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7 najib A.
Philippines
January 02, 2015
satisfactory
location
satisfactory

5 Paul R.
United States
January 02, 2015
Hotel is Way Overrated!
Location, Price, Staff
The hotel is very old and not in good repair. Most websites refer to this hotel as a 4 or 5 star hotel. Having stayed at many real 4 or 5 star properties, I assure you that this is much closer to a 1 or a 2 star property. The room reeked of smoke, even though it was a non-smoking room. The carpet and walls were filthy. There were cracks in the walls and ceilings, lights not working, etc. It was disgusting.

7.3 Richard R.
United States
January 02, 2015
In general the hotel needs some carpet upgrade
Location, service& food
Great and satisfied.

6.3 John D.
Australia
December 31, 2014
Close to Airport and Mall if Asia
We chose the Hotel for its location a bit pricey and the Airport transfer to the Airport eas an extra 800 pesos. The Hotel is dated inside now but once was a 5 Star in its day.
Convenient

7 Erwin S.
Philippines
December 31, 2014
old hotel rooms
there's casino, vintage hotel and near edsa
Good

7.3 THACH C.
Cambodia
December 31, 2014
Airport hotel
Close to airport, comfortable, clean
Stayed only 1 night for an airport stop-over. The hotel is fine but the charge for pick-up and return is too high

6.7 Kenneth Y.
Malaysia
December 31, 2014
Clean room
Clean, Location, Hardworking staffs
Everything was very good until check out. They wanted to charge me again even after explaining that I had paid for the room via Agoda.com. Nonetheless, it was resolved after 20 minutes of waiting for the staff Chevy to talk to his colleague in Tagalog. Then he printed out new invoice. Anyway, he did made a quick sorry. I felt ok.

8 Elvie R.
United States
December 31, 2014
Excellent location
Location, staff service,

7.3 philip F.
United Kingdom
December 30, 2014
very expensive car service
that you could hey a taxi from nearby tather than use overpriced car service
Overpriced car service means I wont be back. 300 for a run that a taxi did for 100. Including tip! 800 for airport run that a taxi will do for 400 includes 30%tip!!! User beware.. Just make your own way!

6.3 Andrew D.
Australia
December 30, 2014
Only just a 4 star hotel...
location, affordability, not sleazy
We've been staying at The Heritage for many years but with the development going on around Mall of Asia and Pasay we're probably going to change and stay somewhere else next time. For years this hotel was the only decent choice in the area and it has taken this for granted. The hotel decor is tired and could do with renovation. The breakfast is average and staff give the impression they don't really want to be there.