Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6726 reviews

5058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Harriet D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Reasonable Price and Good location

price, location, nice staff
7.3
Good stay. The breakfast buffet is so so only.
Robert C. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
December stay

Staff, room amenities specially the bellboys are helpful and approchable
9.3
OverAll it was a great experience. Minor improvements: front desk personnel needs to smile more often and needs to educate people what access cards for and where do you need to use it. Lastly website needs to Informed customers hotel requires deposits for incidental charges.
Romeo S. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
pleasant stay

clean rooms, nice staff, quiet
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. though the hotel is in a very busy area, it was quiet and relaxing staying in our room
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2014
Close to the airport

close to the mall, and airport
7.7
My stay was ok, please keep in mind its close to the mall, if you stay here please try to stay on the top floor there is too much sound from the cars driving by
Tracey D. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Be treated like a princess

The staff, the cleanliness, the size of the room
10
The staff were very helpful, and I had an excellent stay. The food was beautiful, and I was treated like a princess there. It was truly an amazing experience
Lester L. Solo travelers Guam, November 22, 2014
island boy

close to airport, mall (MOA) and other attractions
8.7
Very nice... staying there next year.
Lira F. Families with young children Philippines, November 22, 2014
near mall

location
9
for a family it is comfortable
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Good Location

the location is the best consideration about this hotel, the staff were also good/just professional, and the cleanliness was satisfactory.
7.3
I think that they were too strict with the use of phone and refrigerator. you need to deposit 3000 Php to use these amenities, although it can be returned if you didn't use it.. The operator was polite but will connect you to outside calls only if you deposit the said amount. It was inconvenient that way. The food was plenty, but it wasn't as tasteful as it appeared. They have a coaster to SM Moa and other nearby hotels.
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 20, 2014
very friendly staff

location,halal options,friendly staffs
8
Good friendly staff
Charmaine N. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
8.7
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Previous page 711 - 720 of 5058 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07