Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

AMRAN R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
unsatissfied traveller
staff very helpful n accomodating. trying their best to help me check in early
No good coz u need to pay to get wi-fi. The wi-fi connection not very good. Signal very low. With the deal price given, not very satissfied coz no free breakfast. Overall dissatisfied with my stay
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Peter A. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Heritage Manila
Location, Customer service, Housekeeping
The heritage is ideally located for tourists staying in Manila for a few days. Proximity to tourist attractions, the airport and the Mall of Asia are it's benefits. The staff are very helpful and we were able to do a late checkout for an evening flight without any difficulty.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Jonathan M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
a stone's throw away from the Mall of Asia (MOA) !
size, location and safety
only stayed overnight but this hotel was used to be a popular hotel, was well known for its Casino. Casino now is close but the hotel is still nice. I just hope that they would be able to maintain everything as I see that it will probably need some refurbishing in the next 5-8 years to be able to compete with the new hotels around the area.
Reviewed January 31, 2015

michael J. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
mike
staff help get me a driver and car to use for my business trips , helpful with my issue with business aapoint and getting me good location , gave me a early check in
I like my stay , but the rooms could us a upgrade and some new paint
Reviewed January 31, 2015

Lovelie R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Why the wifi is not free
Good service
Fine
Reviewed January 30, 2015

laroy R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
room deposit they may charge you after you left
more important was what they should not have done
inappropriate room charge after I left. Charged my card days after I left.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

laroy R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice
Food was a good value and tasty, The room was quite and clean, very good location
I would stay there again. They should consider free transport to the airport if they want to rate themselves a 4 star.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Jaime P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
My best hotel stay experience.......
I always stay at 9th floor where the service was the best that i havent experienced in other hotels anywhere or all over the world. O'Neil and Hermie are my favourite staff that is incomparable .
Superb and relaxing.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

bandar A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Center of Destination
Pleasant environment,not to expensive and good staff
The hotel was too good...The staff were to polite and very approachable...We stayed in the millinuem club the services are to great the food and can access wifi easily....
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Joyce S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
near to mall of asia and MOA arena
proximity to MOA, MRT and nice room
it was a good stay, the rooms were great and it was a 15~20 minutes walk to MOA and the EDSA/Taft Ave MRT station.
Reviewed January 25, 2015