My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5183 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5183)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
Heritage Hotel a Hop to Airport

Club room extras (Lounge and Business Centre) Location to ariport
8
Took club room which provided a really great breakfast selection and evening cocktails as complimentary. Only stayed one night prior to travelling again but happy with room overall. The rooms themselves are adequate without being great. Size is OK and bed is comfortable...normal size room for city hotel. CLub floor has separate check in and service from there was really good. Has business centre near Club Lounge so easy to print our tickets for next flight. Very short trip from airport best thing of all.... :-)
Elizabeth J. Families with older children Philippines, September 1, 2013
Excellent Stay at Heritage Hotel

Very near the US embassy
10
Our stay at Heritage Hotel was great
Dennis J. Business travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Was the perfect hotel for business meeting

The restaurant buffet breakfast as well as dinner is the perfect place to bring your guests.
8.3
The stay was perfect. So much that we already told our friends to stay there. Only negative point I can recall is that the bathroom need to be remodeled. They are old...but clean. We had not stayed in the Heritage in a while, but after this trip it will be are preferred.
Emma A. Families with young children United States of America, August 31, 2013
Comfortable

Location, service, comfort
8.7
Very good but They have to improve their WiFi, very slow.
Antonio R. Couples New Zealand, August 31, 2013
Very Poor

Pool, car park, room size
4.7
Very poor. Staffs were not friendly except for housekeeping attendants, no acknowledgment on a reception , no smile, no eye contact, not much variety of buffet breakfast & most of the time the pot were empty. Internet was poor, so inconvenient, you have to asked for an access everyday & need to find a good reception in a room as most of the time there were no signal. Air conditioning were very bad, it seems that it's been turned off every morning. Water temperature in shower was really bad as it changes temperature while having a shower from cold water to a burning hot water. Staff are noisy especially in the morning when all the housekeepers were on the floor, they talk too loud & even screaming on the floor. This hotel shouldn't be a five star it should only be a three star hotel.
Menini A. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2013
Excellent stay in hreitage hotel

Easy to acces in any location
8
I was satisfied during our stay in the hotel, food were excellent, staff are very accomodating and the location is good ambiance
Erwin D. Business travelers Netherlands, August 30, 2013
Average

Near airport
6.3
My flight was canceled, and I ask if they could do anything, for me because I needed to stay 1 day in Manila. I am not talking about getting money back, or something like that, but maybe upgrade. Well the frontdesk employee said without any option for discussion "no sir". Well Next week I need to stay 3 days in Manilla, but for sure it will not be the Heritage. Beside all this, The room was outdated and the shower was for sure not clean.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
great location & helpful staff

location,staff,good breakfast
8
Things were fine. I just stayed overnight because I had a doctor appointment in Manila the next day and the hotel was close to the clinic.
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
It's good

Location, price, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable but not so quite it's an old historic hotel.
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, August 28, 2013
Easy access to the airport , convenient.

nightlife , room , location
7
Nice hotel, little too far to the business area but convenient for the airport. Close to a lot of nightlife.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03