arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9 Ronald B.
United States
December 28, 2014
Manila home
Staff care, staff, staff!
I like this hotel. I stay here often. It is an older hotel and can use updating but the staff is very helpful. I listen to an ozzy complain about the term happy holidays for five minutes.

8 edward M.
United States
December 28, 2014
great place
location price ease
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

8 edward M.
United States
December 28, 2014
great location
location, ease and price
great location, inexpensive and clean and new always return there.

7 yoshishige O.
Japan
December 27, 2014
good convenient place to stay
location, cleanness and room service
Comfortable, but they need to provide better Wifi services

8 yoshishige O.
Japan
December 27, 2014
good location for shopping, business, airport.
location, cleanness and room service
This is a very ideal hotel to stay for business and shopping. I hope they will provide better service for Wifi.

7.7 ARMAN M.
United States
December 26, 2014
Value for the money
Near malls and major roads
Good

9.7 Marko I.
Canada
December 26, 2014
The best place to stay if traveling
Location, staff and accomodation
What you would expect from a 4 star hotel and although a little older, the hotel staff make up for everything with their great attitude.

3.7 ELAINE A.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2014
overrated
food, location
we choose this hotel mainly because it was near the airport since we have an early flight next day so it was a good optio but the traffic noise was also horrendous. Needs some double glazing or something to minimize the noise, second the room is screaming for refurbishment. there are stains everywhere in the toilet it looks run down and it is supposed to be in deluxe room. We travelled a lot as a family & stayed in a lot of hotels before but had better experience in caravan or B&B than this hotel which is supposed to be 4 star. breakfast hotel was good because it caters on different needs. Reception staff needs to be more friendlier & approachable. they don't even smile and I always pride myself as a flipino in the UK because of our hopitality.

9.7 zenaida H.
United States
December 25, 2014
great hotel
location ... great rooms ...amenities.
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .

2.3 ray C.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
overrated...
nothing, no and don't know
Uncomfortable