Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
Jocelyn G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2014
Miss

Very close to airport
2.7
Nice to stay because close to city
Report this review
Alduwaihi A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
the rooms are nothing like the lobby

close to airport, close to man of Asia, luggage storage
6.7
I was disappointed when i got to the room it smells and is not add modern add the lobby which i think is been renovated
Report this review
Van L. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Pleasant

1) clean rooms 2) value for money 3) easy access to mall of asia
8
Report this review
Darryl C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
nice hotel

location, cleanliness and good facilities
9.3
room was spacious.
Report this review
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
2.3
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.
Report this review
Christian R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
good

location, rooms, view
8.3
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.
Report this review
Lupion F. Couples France, October 5, 2014
a nice stay in manilla

comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
7.7
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
best value transient hotel

price, location, and comfort
7.3
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
comfortable hotel

location, rooms are comfortable and clean
8
I like the room and it's clean. I just did not like the way I was ignored by the waiters when I had my breakfast.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Very poor service generally and particularly at th

reasonably close to airport
4
The buffet breakfast was very poor -empty food trays -tables not cleared and no real effort to fix it-weren't able to put restaurant food on our room or room service-expensive hotel car transport to airport-we had 3 people in room -only 2 cups and 2 towels
Report this review
Previous page 731 - 740 of 4941 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02