or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5853 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5853)
Sort by:
Jack H. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Too cold for Seniors

Accommodation, location, service
9.7
We were pleasantly upgraded to junior suite at no additional cost. The room was spacious for our needs but extremely cold. We complained, they adjusted but still had to stay downstairs to wait for the room to get warmer. Had to ask for blankets. We understand most guests want it cold but the thermostat in our room did not work to our satisfaction!
Aurora N. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
nice and relaxing

price is reasonable, breakfast is good, centrally located
7.3
Craig J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
very convenient and excellent for travellers

convenient, comfortable, close
8
I usually stay here while changing planes. It is convenient, clean, comfortable, dependable, staff is professional, not far from airport or shopping.
Douglas P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Pleasant and welcoming, big rooms

Good location, friendly staff, atmosphere and good food
8
Very enjoyable. Good food and friendly staff and large and room.
Ruby E. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2014
it was just a short stay.....it's ok!

Room service was fast and effecient, front desk and housekeepers were pleasant , there is good parking lot in the basement
5.7
Actually the hotel is already quite old but nonetheless we were comfortable staying in our room. Years ago I love the buffet in this hotel but this time I was disappointed with the food. We had adobo and pancit bihon for dinner in our room and it was tasteless (hardly eaten). Breakfast buffet was insufficient in comparison to other hotels I stayed at. The guy assigned in the poolside is not friendly at all (how can you count on him if something happened while you are swimming??). At least in general the staff are nice.
Caroline A. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
Convenient to airport - about 15mins

Easy transition to airport, pleasant for 1 night stay
7.7
Accommodation was quite good, room was clean. The hotel is too near the main road, along the main traffic artery in Manila, so was noisy even in the middle of the night. Breakfast was passable. I felt uncomfortable walking around the area but bearable in the day more scary at night. Lobby & front desk staff were knowledgeable, friendly & very helpful, well done. Shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia was reliable
Yoshishige O. Solo travelers Japan, March 1, 2014
Good location

location, clean, upgrade
7.7
This time they upgraded my room for some reason, so the space was much bigger than what I expected. It has a great access to the airport, restaurants, the shopping mall.
Mikhail P. Solo travelers Russia, February 28, 2014
In need of renovation, dirty hot tub

Convenient location, easy access to transport, near the aiport
6
Mediocre, low value for money. The overall impression is that the hotel is in desperate need of renovation. Convenient location does not make up for bad breakfast, a dirty hot tub and a swimming pool, strangely located right by a restaurant. Albeit rooms were in more or less decent condition, the bath tub had turned yellow and needed a good bleaching, and towels were way too small for a human being of average size.
Denita G. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Great. Would come back again

Staff food clean rooms
10
Great stay. Thank you for being great. You made our trip very fun and good.
Ralph E. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2014
Ok

Close to the airport, close to the mall and great shuttle service ,great housekeeping and bellboy service
8
Ok except for a minor encounter with a morning front desk personnel who was not very accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03