Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6208 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6208)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Fabulous staff

Near the airport, good deal for your money, wonderful staff
6
Our stay at the Heritage would have been perfect except for my surprise that I had to pay for local calls. It was my fault for not reading the hotel policies. In addition I found a cockroach which I told one of the guys that was cleaning and he said they were going to ask somebody to spray. My impression too was there was free airport shuttle. It was nice to have free breakfast during our hotel stay. I would like to comment the good service from your porters and all your staff who always wanted to help.
Bernadette R. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Rooms comfortable, food tasteless.

The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are friendly./
7.7
I found that the breakfast was plentiful but tasteless. The sausages tasted that they were leftover from a week ago, the daing was limp and corned beef sweet and tasteless. About the only good thing in the menu was the omelet and the cereals that I don't really care about. You can tell that the food is not that desirable for each time I went to the Heritage there will be less than a dozen people inside at any given time and mostly foreigners who I presume will not return after tasting the food. I wish that they will have a cheaper price for the room without breakfast. I certainly will not return for the buffet.
Takashi A. Business travelers Japan, June 23, 2014
Shuttle bus service available to Casino & SM of A.

Location, Shuttle service, Security
7.3
Someone closed their door strongly and disturbed me as noisy. Family with small kids were talking big on passage. It was very convenience for me that they have Shuttle Service to Casino & Shopping Mall of Asia.
Maria E. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Centrally located. Poor wifi connection.

Centrally located. Efficient staff. Great breakfast selection.
7
Had to change floor. I mentioned a non smoking room but first give us a smoking/non smoking floor. Just off the elevator the floor smelt like an ash tray. Outside traffic noise was too loud. Second room was a lot better and quieter.
Jeffrey S. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Old fixtures and furniture. Dark lobby,nit helpful

Location
4
Miserable, Expensive not worth the money.
Bandar A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 23, 2014
Center of Destination

Pleasant environment,not to expensive and good staff
10
The hotel was too good...The staff were to polite and very approachable...We stayed in the millinuem club the services are to great the food and can access wifi easily....
Dominic T. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
huge rooms

big bed and close to the malls
4
was good
Ricardo C. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
very relaxing and comfortable.

Big room, very clean and comfortable.
6
Very comfortable , clean and classy hotel. Needs refrigerator though other than that it is a very good Hotel.
Mohd I. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION, BIG ROOM, CLEAN ROOM
7.7
THE ROOM VERY BIG AND CLEAN. THE STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. LOCATION NEAR TO AIRPORT.
Kevin M. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Good Location, clean and a great selection of food

Food choices, location, quiet relaxed atmosphere
8.7
Very quiet and relaxed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07