or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5943 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5943)
Sort by:
Seng Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Marginal

Near airport. Thats about it
5.7
Airport is near which is good in traffic crazy Manila. Mall Of Asia is relatively close but not walkable. Hotel is write next to a busy main road which is not good. Sleazy area to be honest. Many sleazy joints across the hotel.
Nenet P. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
comfortable, clean and close to amenities

comfortable, clean and close to amenities
10
Naomi P. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Dissatisfied!

Food, proximity to the airport, staff
6.3
Our room smelled very musty that neither my husband nor I had slept. We flew into Manila very late that night thus very late getting to the hotel. For a non smoking room, we sure weren't in one.
Gordon O. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Great overnight stay.

Location, Staff and Cleaniness
9
We only stayed one night but it is a great hotel. Good location about five minutes from Mall of Asia. Great staff.
Kenneth N. Business travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Location was great by being next to Mall of Asia, Airport, and Night Life
9.7
I travel to Manila at least twice a year and stayed at luxury hotels and resorts. I must admit that my stay at the Heritage Hotel far exceed other Hotels in Manila in customer service, costs, and just plain comfort. I was greeted when I arrived by every staff member, check in and out took less than 5 minutes. I was treated like family from housekeeping, bell service, and room service by them knowing what I liked and did not. I had fresh towels everyday, my soup was catered to my liking, and whenever I got into a taxi the bell staff made sure no funny business happened. I really enjoyed my massages that really relaxed me after a long day at meetings and shopping. I will not hesitate to recommend this hotel to any business traveler or someone looking for a great place to stay in Manila. See you in October
Rodney L. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 22, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Service, transport and room size
8.7
It's always an enjoyable stay at the heritage. Friendly staff from the doorman to reception to room service and laundry service.
Julian F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
I will never use the Heritage again

None
3
The room was old and noisy. The breakfast was not up to a decent standard. Nothing really to recommend it for.
Emerson P. Families with older children Australia, March 22, 2014
Brilliant!!!

Convenient! Central! fast check in/out!
9.3
Very pleasant! The staff are very friendly. Housekeeping staff has attention to details relating the room cleanliness.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Arriving late and get the free upgrade. Just what I need after tiring day.
Tandri T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2014
Business trip can also be fun in Philippines

Clean room, nice breakfast, close to MOA
8
Close to MOA and Marina Bay. Very nice night scenery and very healthy walk around the bay in the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04