Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4949 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
2.3
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.
Report this review
Christian R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
good

location, rooms, view
8.3
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.
Report this review
Lupion F. Couples France, October 5, 2014
a nice stay in manilla

comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
7.7
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious
Report this review
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
best value transient hotel

price, location, and comfort
7.3
Report this review
Anna M. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
comfortable hotel

location, rooms are comfortable and clean
8
I like the room and it's clean. I just did not like the way I was ignored by the waiters when I had my breakfast.
Report this review
Ian B. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Very poor service generally and particularly at th

reasonably close to airport
4
The buffet breakfast was very poor -empty food trays -tables not cleared and no real effort to fix it-weren't able to put restaurant food on our room or room service-expensive hotel car transport to airport-we had 3 people in room -only 2 cups and 2 towels
Report this review
Allan Y. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
a bit old

location, food and ambience
8
good thing that the hotel was a bit elevated. it was flooding outside on the streets.
Report this review
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, October 4, 2014
convenient location

good value for money, close to Mall of Asia, close to MRT
8.3
We stay regularly at the Heritage, especially when the price is right
Report this review
Jakub M. Business travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
Service with a smile...

Friendly service, comfortable facilities, good food
2.7
Very good. I stayed i a club room on the 9th floor. The room is average, but the lounge, business computer room, friendly service & good food made the experience above average on the whole. Easy checkout in/out on the 9th made things a breeze. I had a small problem with the drain in the bathtub but the friendly staff fixed it up right away. Two thumbs up.
Report this review
Reine B. Groups Philippines, October 4, 2014
Good, nice, clean, comforatble & easy to adapt!

The bed & pillow, it was so nice & comfortable that you can sleep well!
7.7
It's good! Very adaptable! Clean room! So comfortable to sleep! A place nice to rest!
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 4949 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07