arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.7 Marko I.
Canada
December 26, 2014
The best place to stay if traveling
Location, staff and accomodation
What you would expect from a 4 star hotel and although a little older, the hotel staff make up for everything with their great attitude.

3.7 ELAINE A.
United Kingdom
December 26, 2014
overrated
food, location
we choose this hotel mainly because it was near the airport since we have an early flight next day so it was a good optio but the traffic noise was also horrendous. Needs some double glazing or something to minimize the noise, second the room is screaming for refurbishment. there are stains everywhere in the toilet it looks run down and it is supposed to be in deluxe room. We travelled a lot as a family & stayed in a lot of hotels before but had better experience in caravan or B&B than this hotel which is supposed to be 4 star. breakfast hotel was good because it caters on different needs. Reception staff needs to be more friendlier & approachable. they don't even smile and I always pride myself as a flipino in the UK because of our hopitality.

9.7 zenaida H.
United States
December 25, 2014
great hotel
location ... great rooms ...amenities.
This was my 5th time at the Heritage .. I have never been disappointed .. when in manila I stay at the Heritage. .

2.3 ray C.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
overrated...
nothing, no and don't know
Uncomfortable

5.7 Abdul T.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Paid Internet connectivity
Room, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
Good location as it is near to terminal 3. But the traffic is bad!! Internet connectivity is chargeable and not free! Otherwise, clean room and friendly staff.

9 philip F.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2014
nice hotel
arrival and check in. the views and sights from the windows and the location
Overall I was glad I picked this hotel. It met all my expectations.. The only criticism I would have is the price of the hotel cars.. Taxi far far cheaper

5.7 Harry S.
Netherlands
December 24, 2014
Breakfast poor, bathroom not good working
Nice entrance, reception area, good helpfull staff
Breakfast food was poor compared to other hotels in this price range, especially when taken into account, that foreign currency has much higher value over Philippine pesos. Bathroom technics was not working perfect all the time. But staff was excellent. Thanks.

7 CHOON C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
Good for business and even family travel
location, facility provided, clean
satisfied

6.3 Francis Y.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Transit Stay
Free shuttle to MOA only.
Wifi at 300peso per device /24hr limit is not good as most family need more than one. Tip~go to the restaurant & ask for FREE one hr password if u need to log on. Food is definitely over priced! Being a Msian, can U imagine paying 450peso for small potion of stir fried kuaytiau? Biz ctr~we wanted to do web check in to Toronto but the exorbitant price detered us. 300peso for 30min usage & 60peso per A4 page. The travel agent next to the ctr was not helpful either. I agree with many other reviews calling for cheaper pricing for this aging 3~4 star hotel.

7.7 Byron G.
Philippines
December 22, 2014
Nice stay
Gym, pool & loc
Overall the experience was okay. Except when i requested for a non-smoking room the hotel staff gave me a smoking room but it was corrected after.