Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6824 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ferry B.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
Clean and make it nicer situation, cheaper
Location, size of room, lobby

piet H.
Netherlands
January 10, 2015
Kind off overrated hotel
large room,
we had a one night stay at the hotel before going to the airport. Check in was slow and very snobbish. Breakfast buffet had many choises, but was overcrowded and even hard to find a seat. Location is not really suitable for a 'nice walk'.

Michael R.
United States
January 10, 2015
Excellent staff, outdated hotel
Staff, room size and proximity to airport.
Stay was fine, however, Internet was horrible for a hotel such as this. As a business traveler, I would expect a 4-5 star hotel to have the best Internet available. My executive room was roomy enough, but outdated. Hotel needs renovation at the very least on the executive floor. Many much nicer hotels just 10-15 further from the airport.

Memvi R.
United States
January 08, 2015
old, stale, infested
location, friendly helpful staff
The first smelled strongly of mold or dampness, so they assigned us a better room. However the second room had small insects, including in the coffee maker. This hotel has really gone down-hill since our last stay in 2011. It needs a good cleaning/refresh.

Rosendo C.
United States
January 07, 2015
pure honesty
1. front desk was very helpful 2.bell staff safety corner. 3. housekeeping very prompt
I was amazed with the front desk staff, I walked in and quoted for $200 a night. But quickly informed to use hotel Internet & book on line. Oh man almost I saved half. That was a great relief. Thanks

Charles M.
Philippines
January 07, 2015
Great
Near airport..accessible to makati and moa
It was great

Chang L.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Heritage stay 2015
clean room, classy interior, good location.
too bad it does not do early check in. otherwise, the stay is great. There is no longer an indoor casino, but it is within a 5mins cab from city of dreams and solitaire casinos.

Jobelle E.
Philippines
January 06, 2015
hotel review
cleanliness
good

Ling T.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Renovation for the Hotel
Spacious room, big bed, clean
So far the stay was pleasant except the latch lock was spoiled when I arrived and I got stucked outside the room for awhile b4 I found a staff to come fix it. It was fixed quite fast. Suggest the hotel do a check on all the locks or anything in the rooms and do some touch ups / replacement of things that are worn off. Overall quite a pleasant stay.

Rozalinda W.
United Kingdom
January 06, 2015
Exellent
Clean, good PR, employees are polite & willing to assist you anytime. Room was good, & clean.
Satisfied & will definitely use you again .