or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5496 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5496)
Sort by:
Valerie J. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Relaxing 5 star hotel good for couple like us

Gym with sauna,breakfast,clean room
10
Best,relaxing we enjoy it ..we have great time together...close to shopping malls very convenient place
Jayson A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
An okay Hotel

1. Friendly Staff
8.7
Gemma S. Families with young children Philippines, November 10, 2013
Close to the Airport Hotel

It is close to the airport and the mall.
4
The check in was fast. And we asked for a late checkout because our flight will be late in the evening and we paid for it as we are charged. But the hotel lobby was smelly,and smoked filled. The breakfast food was so salty but we don't have a choice. It is not the same heritage hotel that i knew way back. Its an old hotel right now. Not a good place to bring your family... but a good place to just crash in for the night and go straight to the airport. But there are other good hotel that will give you great value for your money.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2013
Good,nice.and very nice quality hotel

Good.lovely,nice
10
It was very good hotel for me a nice hotel.a very clean hotel,nice staff and vey good food
Fauzi A. Couples Australia, November 10, 2013
nice and fun

close to shopping mall,baywalk and nigth market
8
Had a lovely stay with my wife and the staff was very friendly. However the bathroom needs to be upgraded,quite small in size and old now.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 10, 2013
good

staff, location and price
8.3
Maslia O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 10, 2013
clean and convenient location

Big room, friendly staff but no free internet in the room
5.7
The hotel is located near to Mall of Asia and they provide a return shuttle to Mall of Asia and 15mins drive from airport to Hotel
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, November 9, 2013
really good

location, price staff
8.7
Joe H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
The stay at the Heritage was ok.

Breakfast and dinner in the club lounge
6.7
My stay at the Heritage was alright I guess, but the hotel needs to update the rooms if it's going to call itself a 5 star hotel. In the U.S., the Heritage would be no more than a 2 1/2 to 3 star hotel, if that. The staff was ok, not nice but not mean either. Also, I have a little pest problem in my room. I just seen one roach in the bathroom, but nowhere else. Reported the incident to the woman at the club floor reception desk, but did not hear nothing back from the hotel management. Also, when taking a shower, I had the water set to warm, but after a few minutes, I received blast of super hot water, then cold water, then it went back to warm again. The water temperature was not consistent. I know every place has it's problems and no place is perfect....but if the Heritage would update the furniture and get rid of that old carpeting in the rooms, I would then give the Heritage 5 stars that it deserves.
Paul H. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2013
Club room package great with perks

9th floor club room package well worth the price, free shuttle transportation to MOA(Mall of Asia) close to NAIA
9.3
Staff VERY helpful. Able to check in and check out on 9th floor. ONLY downside was that in our room (966) the advertised free internet was SOOOOOOOO slow we should have been paid for even using it. The included breakfast buffet was excellent. Also very good discounts were included with our "Club Room Package". 6-8 PM Millenium Room Lounge also a nice touch. Will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01