or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6076 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6076)
Sort by:
Ernesto A. Groups United States of America, May 4, 2014
Oustanding customer service

easy access to airport, restaurants/dining, andshopping areas.
9
Excellent.
Jeremy F. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2014
great hotel

breaskfast staff Location
10
I have stayed here multiple times and will continue to use
Yeoh T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2014
Friendly Staff. Clean room. Near shopping mall

Friendly Staff. Clean room. Near shopping mall
8
Friendly Staff. Clean room. Near shopping mall
Wayne T. Couples Canada, May 3, 2014
Upscale Hotel with all the Comfots

Staff, Comfortable Rooms, Included Breakfast
9.3
We stayed at the Heritage Hotel in Manila at 3 different times during our stay in the Philippines (April-May 2014). Staff were pleasant and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable, but traffic was often noticeable in the room. Nicely stocked minibar in room - but very expensive. One small tin of Mango juice cost me $6.50 US. Many different room rate plans on Internet - some with breakfast and internet included. Some without. Do your diligence. Shop and compare. Overall, a good experience. When we return to the Philippines, we will most likely stay at the Heritage Hotel again.
Dindo U. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
excellence

cleanliness,standard,cheap
7.7
relax,comportable
Helen E. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Accessible and close to airport

Close to shopping areas and to the airport for our early morning flight
8
It was convenient for me and my husband to do some shopping in nearby mall and to take a trip to the airport for our early morning flight to the province.
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
it is worth the value of money.

location, service, and staff
6.7
convenient and satisfactory. i do appreciate the staff professionalism.
Paul C. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Relaxing hotel

Great Breakfast, Close to World of Asia Mall & Airport
7.7
Peter K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Very good value hotel between the airport and the

Location, value
7.7
Stay was excellent. recommend that you ask for rooms not on the street-side as there can be some traffic noise.
Trygve T. Families with older children Norway, April 30, 2014
friendly staff

free upgrade to junior suite,spacious room, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
6.7
the hotel is old and need some renovation free Wifi 300 pesos for 24 hours, the hotel is close to Mall of Asia and Manila Airport. friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06