Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6224 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6224)
Sort by:
Magdalena J. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2014
Quite place ,near to airport and shopping mall.

good staff service, food acceptable and the rooms are clean even its old.
8
Good but not so satisfied because of the buffet breakfast, always samefood.
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 21, 2014
Unbeatable combination of value and location

Value, Value and Location
8.7
No problem. Internet is fast enough for work. Breakfast is very good and varied. And nightlife is nearby. Hotel staff were also very helpful by arranging for my suitcase to be delivered (for a modest charge) to the nearby airport, when traffic prevented me from collecting it from the hotel storage room after returning from a brief vacation outside Manila.
Donald B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2014
Enjoyable

Staff, Location, Conceirge
9
Something jumped out of the jungle and bit me a couple days before my scheduled flight. Decided to get to the hotel a couple days before my flight to relax and fight off whatever was trying to kill me. The concierge service was beyond outstanding. They kept me alive for 3 days on bananas and Gatorade. Being alive and cured are two different things. Had to cancel my flight and go see a doctor. I'm still alive to write this review so everything worked out. Thanks Guys!!
James D. Solo travelers Canada, June 20, 2014
staff performance uncertain

location, food, room
7
my staff was fine, when i needed assistance i found the staff were not very helpfull, made you feel like you were bothering them. Other stays haave been much better.
Andy C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Fantastic, comfortable and relax

Near to Manila Convention Centre, San Jose hospital, SM Mall of Asia and airport, so location is one key to this hotel, the next is free Wifi internet and cleaniness
7.3
I have a great stay in Heritage Hotel, the location is good, especially near to airport, major shopping mall such as SM Mall of Asia and the Convention Centre where exhibition is held. The hotel is also clean with good air-conditioning, variety of food and restaurant in the hotel as well. I would say I have very good experience staying in this hotel.
Tim C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel close to airport

Close to airport , good breakfast , comfy bed
7.7
The hotel is really convenient and close to airport if u are catching an early flight like me
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, June 20, 2014
No problem. Clean and spacious.

Close to huge shopping mall and nightlife. Good buffet breakfast. Facilities also good.
8
Uneventful. Fine. Pleasant. Trouble free. Will return.
George U. Business travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Very convenient

Location, Casino, near shopping Mall
8.3
Very convenient to our business location.
Choon M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Good for business and even family travel

location, facility provided, clean
7
satisfied
Dina A. Families with young children United States of America, June 19, 2014
Good Location.

Clean, decent and comfortable room
7
Location is accessible to Mall of Asia and nearest airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03