Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6690 reviews

5029 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6690)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, October 23, 2014
Legend

Good food, security, in old town
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Glenda T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
I will return

Accomodating staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location
10
Best hotel I have seen for the price I paid.
Report this review
Marylene D. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
excellent service

location and accessibility
8
I had a pleasant stay and the staffs were all very accomodating
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 22, 2014
Should have a bidet, but overall good

King sized bed
7.3
Report this review
Geoffrey W. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great place

Location, Clean comfratable room and good staff
9.3
Excallent
Report this review
Jean P. Solo travelers Canada, October 21, 2014
Manilla trip

Price, location, laundry
8
My stay was nice. Staff were polite and helpful. Moat efficient laundry service.
Report this review
June L. Couples South Korea, October 21, 2014
near airport but old, smelly, smog

near mall
5
Old old old hotel. Room smell bad, rusty and very loud. Hotel light went out so often. I will never choose again this old hotel.
Report this review
Debbie J. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, friendly & attentive staff and fast check in and out.
7.3
The room we stayed was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Good selection of the buffet breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to our family and friends.
Report this review
Dave H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
nice

the place is so comfortable
10
Nice and comfortable
Report this review
Justin M. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice location. Clean
8
Top quality hotel. Great location as close to airport, mall of Asia and all the casinos. Great value for money. Can't fault it
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 5029 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01