arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NIKHIL S.
United Kingdom
December 10, 2014
A convenient hotel for a transit passenger
The location is not too far from the airport, despite the horrendous traffic! Room was a good size and it had an okay bar
I was on an overnight stopover so it was convenient. If I was staying fit a couple of days I would stay in Makati,which has a better nightlife and shops etc

ALVIN W.
Singapore
December 09, 2014
Near Mall of Asia
Location, clean, large rooms
5 minutes from Mall of Asia. Free shuttle bus included, but the bus is small (a van actually), need to rush to board, if not have to take a cab instead..

ALVIN W.
Singapore
December 09, 2014
Great Hotel located near Mall of Asia
Location, Large Room, Friendly staffs
5 minutes from Mall of Asia, 30 mins from NAIA by taxi.

Jennifer D.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
Heritage stay
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Ok

joy S.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
Centrally Located at the Heart of Pasay
Location
It was comfortable stay. near SM mall of Asia. Old hotel but well maintained.

catherine T.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
my weekend getwaway
* service with a smile,great food and strategically located
We had a short stay but it was a pleasant one. The staff had service with a smile. Breakfast buffet was great! we will come back for the 3rd time! Please keep me posted for updates and promos!

Gianne C.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
Recommended!
Accommodation,Staff, and Foods

Wuei C.
Brunei Darussalam
December 08, 2014
STOPOVER 1 NIGHT
CLOSE TO AIRPORT, PROFESSIONAL AIRPORT TRANSFERS AND COURTEOUS STAFF
Stay was pleasant and the rooms were very decent sized. Room service was efficient and great with asian cusine.

shiella P.
Philippines
December 08, 2014
big room
near asia mall
Very nice

Deanna M.
Philippines
December 07, 2014
ok for overnight stay
near airport