Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Frank R. Couples Germany, September 26, 2014
Great time in a great Hotel

Style, stuff and they made you feel home.
10
Just perfect, beginning from the airport pick up and all services they did.
Report this review
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2014
Old but ok

location location location
5.7
we had room service at night then left the room to go eat breakfast the next morning and with the sign on our door stating do not enter they entered our room to get the room service cart and then we noticed money missing from my wife purse we will not stay there anymore unless nothing else is available.
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Five stars? Maybe 20 years ago!

Location and staff
6
The Heritage is well known, and has a great location on the corner of Roxas Blvd and EDSA. But that's pretty much where it ends. The hotel is old, and it's lost its sparkle. It looks tired and shabby. I have no idea how a hotel acquires and maintains its 5-Star rating, but I would wish them good luck if they were seriously reviewed. The room was dull. Carpet worn. Paint dull. Bathroom fittings old and worn. Bed was a bit ordinary, and not of the quality one would have expected. The worst? The food! Dinner, we skipped. Bought Thai takeaway from MOA, and it was really good. Because the menu looked dull. Filipino standards like adobo and sininang looked unappealing, and didn't feel like steak. There wasn't much more. But breakfast? We had a Club room on the 9th floor, which meant breakfast in the Club Lounge was included. Similar arrangements in similar hotels supplied a great buffet of international fair. Not in this case! There was rubbish like plain lugaw (congee), corned beef (yes, that cheap canned rubbish), and this horrendous bacon! Dried-up, salty, tasting a bit stale, consistency of rubber. Bread of the standard sugary-tasting flavourless stuff that you get at Pure Gold. Basically, more like a caranderia than a 5-star hotel. We wont be returning. Diamond or Sofitel are light-years ahead of this tired old establishment.
Report this review
Kit C. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
old 4-star hotel but no wifi inside the room

location, comfortable room
7.7
I only stayed in this hotel for 5 hours so I can't tell much about it. However, when I checked in, the staff was not polite. There was no free wifi in the room you have to go down to the lobby but you have to order something to enjoy the free wifi there. The room is not bad, so 4-star is the correct rating for the room itself.
Report this review
Raymond R. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Passing by

Location, concierge service and food
8.7
It was plesant as it was a short stay. And understanding, cooperating staff with great competence. Will reserve again in the near future.
Report this review
Rolando C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
Good Hotel Except for the Food

Good location, Feel Safe, Very comfortable
6.7
I like the room they gave me. It has nice view. The bed was very comfortable and has 4 nice pillows on it. The downside is the food they serve at buffet breakfast. The fruits they serve is not at all sweet and appealing. The hot chocolate is very sweet, it might be best if there is no sugar in it. The food choices is okay for budget travelers like me, but for the higher end rooms, it might be a disappointment.
Report this review
Peter J. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2014
i would stay there again

good staff good foood and very clean
10
very good
Report this review
Mila A. Groups Canada, September 22, 2014
Not impressive

close to airport and mall
5
It wasn't as expected. Front desk was implying that I got a better deal at Agoda.
Report this review
Carl A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Not even close to being a 5 star hotel.
3.7
The staff didn't seem too friendly, the airport shuttle never collected me from airport even though it was included in price. My room was dirty, paint peeling from the ceiling, mould on the walls, cupboard doors would frequently get stuck. When I tried to arrange for a shuttle to take me to the airport they wanted to charge me 800 php even though it was already included with the booking. By this point I was too tired to argue and just wanted to leave this hotel as quickly as possible. If this was a 3 star hotel and the price was cut in half then I wouldn't be complaining. I would call it an average hotel with nothing special. But this is advertised as a 5 star hotel and I paid a 5 star price. Frankly I'm disgusted.
Report this review
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Best accommodation

the breakfast was superb. room was really comfortable. room service was really nice
10
Worth it for the price u pay. Gonna come back again for sure. Love the accomodation and comfort of the hotel staff. Room was big and relaxing.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 4947 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05