Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6698 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6698)
Sort by:
Guillerma M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Dishonest staff
3.7
I barely left the hotel Bout 2 minutes after I got into a taxi when I realized I left my cellphone in my hotel room. I was transferred to housekeeping and I was told they did not find a cellphone. I know they lied because I just left the hotel like 5 minutes prior to the call. I know one of the housekeeping staff took it. They were the only people in there after we left. Management could not even offer any assistance. I'll never go back to that hotel ever. I will tell my whole family clan not to ever check in at Heritage hotel. Management you need to train your staff to be honest
Report this review
Jennoh T. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
3 stars Heritage

Near the embassies. Spacious room. Reasonable price.
5.3
The room felt spacious and they had clean sheets. But the toilet did not flush. The bath tub did not drain. Quite near the embassies. But no decent mall or restaurant within walking distance. Good for a one-night, one-person stay. With toilet problems, may not be so convenient to stay more than a day or to bring your kids or family with you. It would be a nightmare.
Report this review
Tamiko L. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2016
Normal stay nothing special

Staff, location
6.3
Good stay
Report this review
Brooke L. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2016
Heritage Hotel

The staff
5.7
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!
Report this review
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement

Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
6.3
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Not badL

Location, location, location !
8.3
Not bad.
Report this review
Mahdi T. Families with older children Bahrain, January 31, 2016
Cleane and good staff

Staff, Location, and comfortable
7.7
We arrive early staff was cooperate to check in us earlier very appreciate and it was near to mall of asia
Report this review
Cosimo S. Couples Germany, January 27, 2016
a bit expensive for what you get
4.3
The hotel looks nice when you enter the very spacious lobby. The rooms are ok, unfortunately I could not sleep because I had to kill cockroaches in the night. I do not know how they got into the 9th floor but somehow they managed it. The bathroom was in a not really good condition, everything there seemed very old and attrited. The overall experience was … well … nothing special and in Germany you get much better hotels for the same money (I paid nearly 100 Euro for one night). But the breakfast was extraordinary!
Report this review
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
GREAT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL

LOCATION AND STAFF AND EASINESS
7.7
STAY WAS GREAT, CASINO CLOSED HOTEL IS OK, POOL IS NICE, BUFFET IS GOOD STAYED THERE 15+ TIMES
Report this review
Rini N. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2016
nice hotel
6
Friendly staf, halal food, good location, near to MoA and airport
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06