arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6761 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

mellyfe I.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Room 921
👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻 THE CHECK IN STAFF IN MELLIUM LOUNGE OF 9TH FLOOR IS NOT APPROACHABLE IN THE GUEST HER LAST NAME IS BAUTISTA I CHECK IN LAST APRL 9 BUT I DONK LIKE THE RECEPTIONIST IN HERITAGE HOTEL,,

Rose C.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Nice Staff and Management
Though this is a very late review, but i need to thank the staff and the management of the hotel for allowing me to check-in early and upgrading me to the executive floor - Free of Charge! Was a wonderful stay. Can't remember anymore how many times I stayed in this hotel as it's close to the airport and MOA.

David K.
United States
April 13, 2016
great hotel
we will return

IRENE G.
Philippines
April 13, 2016
good
doesn't refill bathroom supplies daily

YEWHOONG L.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Hppay with the stay.
good service.

Melissa M.
Philippines
April 12, 2016
Renovated Heritage
I am glad that Heritage Hotel has been renovated in and out. The room where I stayed in is already sound proof. The bathroom tiles are new However, had a hard time locking the old toilet door, hair dryer is also old and non-functional. I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights but I have to call the housekeeping to replenish the toiletries. In other hotel, they replenish the toiletries everyday. Because of some renovations, the hotel increased their room rate. But, I still prefer to stay in Heritage during our Annual Convention.

Bertito J.
United States
April 09, 2016
Hotel Accomodation
The hotel needs renovation with their rooms. The smell of the old carpet and bathroom plumbing are issues. The food is over priced compared to other hotels but all in all service is good.

thomas B.
Canada
April 08, 2016
Disapointing
Stayed there at least ten times I was there two weeks ago they charged me more this time and breakfeast was not included when I talked to staff nothing they could do 84 dollars Canadian for breakfeast then went to airport paid 800 for van driver charged us 400 more to drop us off at terminal I will never ever stay there again

Oliver A.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Nice Location
Value for money

Oliver A.
Philippines
April 06, 2016
Great Location
Staff are friendly and great location