or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5492 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5492)
Sort by:
Jamela T. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Comfortable stay; accessible location

Cleanliness, comfortability and location
8.7
Our stay in this hotel has been comfortable and relaxing. They have clean, spacious and well lit room. The hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely go back.
Ruby C. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
This hotel is very accessible.

clean and staff are nice
10
My stay was great.
Chirly D. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Simply the best

Food service, friendly staff and convenience
10
We enjoyed our stay and plan to come again in the near future
Ma E. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Just right.

Cheap rate.
6
Just ok But the buffet charge is quite expensive and the food is not that good.
Carolyn M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
Couple's Night

room, breakfast and facilities
7.7
We had to transfer room due to ACU malfunction.
Jesus C. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2014
Non smoking room was on the same floor as the smok

Close to shopping mall.
5.3
BAD! Toilet seat cover falling apart. Stained carpet in the room. Bellhop service too slow to respond and it was easier for me to bring down my own luggages. Worse was that the non smoking floor was on the same floor as the smoking room floor. Cigarette butts are plentiful by the elevator. The breakfast food is 2 on a scale of 5. This hotel does not rate a 5 star. Their rating must have been when they first openned!
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6.7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Porzia K. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2014
Expect another visit from me!

The location is easy to spot and very accessible, a great value for money during promotion period and it is clean and very comfortable.
8.3
It was a bit intimidating when I talked to the concierge but when we entered our room it had an excellent view of the city and was clean and comfortable enough. I found a tiny sticker at the corner of the room which pointed to the Qiblah which is good for Muslim guests. Unfortunately the wi-fi wasn't free within the rooms (a bit pricey to tell you the truth). The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Their breakfast was nice and the products with pork were separated from the non-pork products.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Nice hotel with good location and good food

location, food and wifi
8
comfortable nice to be near MOA, Robinson and Harrison Plaza Good food esp the breakfast but staff to fast to clear unfinished breakfast Perhaps should assign staff to locations in restaurant to reduce wastage
Hussain M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5.7
SIMPLY NICE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07