Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6226 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6226)
Sort by:
Eddy S. Couples Canada, April 8, 2015
Not that good

Staff, staff, staff
6.3
50 years ago I have no doubt that this hotel was a 5 stars hotel. Now looks old; very poor mainteined and from looking around is like is getting worse and worse. The only thing good is the staff.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
good stay older hotel

location location location
9.3
ive stayed many times , older hotelbut nice and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good . lots to do near by
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2015
near moa and airport

location , bed , wifi
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Tausif L. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Review

Location, staff, service
7.7
Michael B. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Delivers on staff

Staff friendliness and services and security
8.3
Me and my were welcomed by courteous staff early and allowed to store our luggage while we taxied to Mall of Asia for lunch and shopping.Our rooms were only available after a waiting period for one of them. The amenities are okay atime a kind word they are old but clean. I felt the weakness in the staff was the outside taxi screening as I was allowed to enter a cab with no seat belt or door handles and driver ran the usual scam. But I was okay because the driver information is logged when they come in the pickup area. Other than that heads up they need some refits in fixtures. But the inside staff and facilities wereally q I item good and I would recommend this hotel based on staff and location and room security. I would stay again here without reservation
Masaru M. Couples Japan, April 6, 2015
good

quiet, comfortable bed
7.7
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2015
Comfortable and reasonable

Location, convenience, room condition
7.3
Relaxing!
Kathryn O. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Good hotel

Room size, location, courteous staff
7
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
good stay near moa and airport

location , bed , wifi
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2015
near many things to do

near airport and moa
9.3
ive stayed here many times , older hotel and near moa . easy to get taxi and near airport , beds are comfy and breakfast is good .many things to do in the areA

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04