Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6585 reviews

4941 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6585)
Sort by:
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Good hotel

location, good staff, nice pool
7.7
The hotel has a very nice swimming pool but drinks at the pool are over priced. Room was big with a nice view. Close to airport, but still took 35 minutes on a Sunday morning.
Report this review
Gary A. Business travelers Philippines, November 22, 2015
Good Location

location, cost and staff
6
Overall we had a good stay
Report this review
Larry S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2015
Debut Stay

Room comfort, Food, Pool
10
Excellent!!!
Report this review
Edna C. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2015
great location

location, breakfast buffet, clean
9.3
Report this review
Maria B. Couples Australia, November 19, 2015
Good.

Room
8
Ok
Report this review
John M. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2015
Nice hotel

location, nice pool, good staff
8
The hotel is an old hotel but well kept. Swimming is very good and water clean. Drinks at the pool are over priced . Location to the airport is very handy due to Manila traffic being very slow to move.
Report this review
Rudi D. Couples Belgium, November 18, 2015
Bad experience in The Heritage

Intervention of the duty manager
5
We booked this hotel as an emergency because we have to stay two extra days in Manila after our local flight was canceled due tu APEC meeting. During check-in we took an upgrade to club room, they promessed a suite, but it wasn't. The people at the reception were reacting very cold, not willing to help any way. The buffet at the clubroom was very poor on offerings and on quality. The condition of the bathroom was horrible and the carpet in the room looks very very dirty. On the second day we had to receive an importent phone call form our next hotel and the phone was not working at all, just a big noice. Then we contacted the duty manager. We explain our objections, he understand us. Finally he give us an other room (this time a real suite like was promessed on check-in) and he make an arrangement on the upgrade to club-room. The duty manager did a good job.
Report this review
Timothy J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 17, 2015
Business Trip followed by a vacation Stop Over

The hotel layout and staff are very welcoming, helpful and engaging. The location is great but the roads in Manila are very poor in terms of traffic management.
8
The stay was very pleasant and like all accommodation offerings there were things that were outstanding, some just very good :) , and a few others that "possibly could be better". When their standard seems generally very high, little things stick out more. No complaints and look forward to my next trip to Manila and The Heritage.
Report this review
Bryan S. Couples Canada, November 16, 2015
Needs to learn what clean is

Breakfast , servers at breakfast and all the honking from the heavy traffic
5.3
Very over priced , bar staff charged me 3 times the cost of a bottle of a bottle of vodka .
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Close to airport and night life

Pool, breakfast, location
8
Excellent.A hotel of choice now. Close to airport and Mall of Asia with a good pool and good food. Recommended.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 4941 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06