or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5832 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5832)
Sort by:
Daisy B. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2014
Heritage Hotel

Value for Money
6.3
Andreas F. Groups Norway, January 19, 2014
Great hotell close to the airport and close to Moa

Close to the airport
8.7
Good. Great hotell close to the airport and close to Moa
Eric L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Relaxing & enjoyable

Clean room, Good breakfast spread & great staff service
7.7
The hotel is well located along Roxas Boulevard, where a couple of local restuarants are situated as well as the baclaran market where cheap apparels can be found. SM Malls of Asia is also 300m away. Resort World Casino and Soliare Resort & Casino is reavhable by taxi (ard 100 peso). There is also a casino in the hotel. The hotel staff is very helpful. I was allowed to check in to a guest rm while waiting fr my actual rm to be ready.
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Our stay was short but made the most of it !

Good food, nice clean rooms and good price.
7.7
Even for an old hotel, the Heritage has nice clean rooms in a good location for access to the Mall of Asia
Raymond C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2014
Sub standard not much maintenance and all dated.

Location
4.3
Okay and not really worth for The money I paid ! Not so much things within the hotel and food not really good. It would have been better if the rooms are well maintained and updated. Guest services also should be more effective and efficient. I had to wait in line for 30 mins in the reception desk and only one staff manning the desk with like more than ten people in line and two staff were just talking , did not step up and help the guests , very disappointing especially that guests just arrived from a long air travel and needed some time To rest and relax. This has to be taken into consideration by the Management.
Paolo J. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Consistent City Hotel

Location to malls, Near to airport, Reasonably priced
8
Been staying to this hotel everytime I go to Manila.
James C. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Great hotel with wonderful service.

Location, Service, Price
8
I really enjoyed my stay at Heritage Hotel. They continue to provide great service. They are located next to one of the biggest malls in Asia (Mall of Asia) and the nightlife is awesome! Highly recommend this hotel.
Eva F. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
very bad service and frustrating experience

nothing
2.3
no hot shower, noisy, and sleepless night because of the cars honking in the middle of the night and also the smell inside the room is very bad. i really cannot recommend this hotel for short term stay especially if you are traveling where you only need a quiet place to sleep and hot shower to refresh
Jenny A. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Close to Mall of Asia

location, clean room
5.7
We stayed here one night as it was not too far from the airport. It's only a short walk to the Mall of Asia which also had a great variety of places to eat. The hotel also provides a shuttle to and from the mall.
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 15, 2014
good and comfy

nice hotel and clean, relaxing
6
my stay was fine and good. staff are nice and friendly. they have clean rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07