Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Walter S. Couples Sri Lanka, July 23, 2014
nice hotel bad location

good staff Nice Hotel,good breakfast
6.7
Not a Bad thing to stay at that hotel very good staff only issue is the location its a filthy location, the surrounding area is suspeciuos
Report this review
Walter S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 22, 2014
nice stay

good breakfast, large room, curteous service
7
Good experience but bad location,good hotel. closer to Airport
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
Awesome!

location, friendliness, Quiet!
8
Nothing to Complain.
Report this review
Arthur V. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2014
Comfortable stay

good staff,cleanliness and safety
7.7
I will stay again
Report this review
Rodney Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 22, 2014
Ok

Close to airport,staff and location
5
This place is showing its age.Ok but think there are better for what they charge.
Report this review
Esmeralda R. Families with young children Philippines, July 21, 2014
Fair enough

Location, fair price and nearest to shopping area
6.7
Report this review
Lloyd R. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
My stay in Heritage Hotel was fantastic.

Clean Buffet breakfast Friendly staff
8
My stay was awesome. The complimentary breakfast is always interesting since they showcase variety of choices. The exterior may look old but the interior looks elegant.
Report this review
Ooi C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 21, 2014
Business trip

friendly staff, attentive, thoughtful
7
Report this review
Milton T. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
great stay

1. near airport 2. price, when booked on line 3. friendly staff
8
great time! Free shuttle to MOA, staff arraigned our transportation for our personal business side trip around the Manila area. Overall Great!!!
Report this review
David E. Solo travelers Vanuatu, July 20, 2014
My Stay at the Heritage Hotel Manila

Close to MOA and Baclaran Shopping - Breakfast Included - Good Security
6.3
I have been at this Hotel many times. Staff very friendly and good Security. Rooms are very large and beds are good. I am Sad to say the carpets are in very bad shape and smell. They need to replace them.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03