Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6726 reviews

5057 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6726)
Sort by:
Theodore D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Tired old Hotel

Nothing
4.7
Unimpressed
Report this review
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Good value for the money

Location!!
6.7
Good. The hotel is located new Mall of Asia where there are plenty of shopping, food and etc. and its near the airport making it convenient for the business traveler. depending on the time of the day, the trip from here to within Makati city can be managed (as long as its not in the peak rush hour).
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
old now but nice

location comfortabe and clean
9.7
i have stayed at this hotell for over 12 years on my trips to the philippines and it is a nice comfortable hotel while transiting through manila
Report this review
Nadim M. Couples Egypt, October 25, 2014
Great Experience

Price, location and room comfort
9
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Great hotel but Wifi was terrible

Location, staff
8.7
The wifi was terrible. I had to basically stand in the hallway to use it. I couldn't lay down on the bed. Also the shower had no pressure at all. Everything else was great!
Report this review
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Ok and Cheap

Location Location Location
5.7
The best but about this hotel is that it is very close and cheap to airport. Hotel is very old and i think they are upgrading the floors but very slowly. Would stay again when on special. staff friendly and helpful
Report this review
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Good Hotel, Nice location

Location comfortable,
8
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. They recently added a small casino. It is not a new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool is small but reasonable. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Report this review
Ben R. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2014
Exciting Stay at Heritage

Cleanliness, Peaceful and near the Airport & Malls
8.3
Good experience in staying at Heritage with good mannered staffs.
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, October 23, 2014
Legend

Good food, security, in old town
8
Comfortable
Report this review
Marylene D. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2014
excellent service

location and accessibility
8
I had a pleasant stay and the staffs were all very accomodating
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 5057 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06