Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6334)
Sort by:
Gregory A. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
Very nice and peaceful.

Staff, service and cleanness
8
I had a good time. The Hotel has a lot of good proud working people There. I think there should be an update in the rooms like the bathroom and a modern TV and especially bed. I think the internet can be improved and be free for playing clients. It would be nice to get some free things in the bar. Not just water. However it was a pleasant stay and I would go back again.
Report this review
Joseph L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Ok for short. Stay 2,3 days

Location / location / location
6
Ok but building is old... Bathroom is not so good and many ants and cockroaches in certain rooms
Report this review
Lovely V. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
Good bed, good food... friendly staff

the best location, big bed and good food
9
It was a great stay and will check in again soon:,)
Report this review
Erwin M. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2014
Our stay was alright. Nothing grand.

Location and cleanliness
6.3
Nothing extra special. The location is central to shopping destinations.
Report this review
Noel Z. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
Nothing in the hotel

Location location location
4
I wont return to this hotel / never again i will sleep here.
Report this review
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
good but not breakfast

close to airport
6.7
good but the staff did not serve me coffee I had to ask 2 times to be serve coffee but not the Koreans they were serve with no problems no empty cups were allow
Report this review
Charles H. Business travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Good

close to airport, tranportation, secuirty
8.3
good but the service in the breakfast was not good couldn't get the servicers to bring coffee
Report this review
Gina M. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2014
Great

Clean friendly staff and near shopping
7.7
Great and relaxing. Clean room and nice staff. Dinner was good.
Report this review
Henry I. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
comfortable,quite and amazing stay

clean,quite and respectful staff
8.7
amazing///
Report this review
Vincent D. Groups United States of America, July 7, 2014
too short

buffet,security,view
10
excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03