or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5249 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5249)
Sort by:
Filbert G. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Convenient hotel for short visits

Central location, professional staff, security
7
This hotel is good if you have to stay semi close to the airport yet want to go out on the town. Price is good value, it's certainly not 5 star, but it's not priced at 5 star either. Casino in the hotel makes it easy. Mall of Asia is just minutes away. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for families because of the surround environment and the typical guest staying there. For couples and solos, this is acceptable. The hotel is rather dated, so it's not a vacationer's hotel, just good for convenience and price.
Evelyn S. Business travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
it was relaxing stay, enjoyed the pool very much

covenient and easy access in transport , shopping and many other
7.7
awesome but didn't enjoyed the breakfast much... few selection of food :-(
Paolo M. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great value-for-money hotel in Manila

Central location, clean and comfortable interiors, friendly staff
9
Stayed at this hotel with my wife and daughter to celebrate her birthday weekend. The Heritage Hotel has always had that classic, go-to hotel reputation in our heads as it is one of the older and reputable hotels in the Manila area. The rooms were definitely comfortable and spacious, and the overall cleanliness of the bathroom, as well as the rest of the hotel, was very good. The pool was very enjoyable and it was huge! Perfect for families - kids who want to play in the kiddie pool, and adults who would like to tan or have a leisurely swim. The buffet breakfast were the only meals we had in the hotel but they were quite satisfying and had a lot of choice - BUT the only sad thing was the choices ran out easily and were not refilled (or took a long time to be refilled), even if we ate almost an hour before breakfast ended. The BEST AND WORST thing about this hotel has to be the location. BEST because it was very near the Mall Of Asia, Roxas Blvd (which has so many features, parks, attractions, restos, bars, etc), as well as Makati (another central business and commercial district), BUT WORST because the immediate area of the hotel is quite shady, cramped, and congested. PLUS it was hard to find safe, nearby stores, and/or groceries to get supplies from. But overall, we were VERY HAPPY WITH OUR STAY AND WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK if we needed an affordable and semi-luxurious city vacation.
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, August 26, 2013
nice hotel , close and convenient for the airport.

location , airport , nightlife
7.3
Good hotel but a little far from the business district although very convenient for the airport.
Roy A. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Room, close to airport, close to shopping centre
8.3
Our stay was good but we were a bit upset because we asked for a quote for the shuttle service but it was more then a cab so we decided not y o book it. We arrived at the airport only to find a car there to pick us. Being embraced we took it but it cost us $15 more then a taxi.
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Good vey nice very relaxing

Good,lovely,awasome
10
Good it was so relaxing i just love the place ang i keep coming back cause it so near where i want to go.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2013
Best Stay with Friendly Staff

Good selection of buffet breakfast, friendly accomodation of staff, comfortable rooms
8
The friendly and efficient service of the staff to make my stay in the hotel is the best feature of the hotel... I was upgraded to a junior suite which suited my taste because they also gave me a room with a good view of the bay. The room is spacious, comfortable and clean. I will be looking forward for another enjoyable stay in the hotel especially the friendliness of the staff. Congratulations...
Rex V. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
large room but need renovation

large bedroom size, close to shopping mall, comfortable bed
5.7
The size of the room is quite large but the hotel is already worn-out. Even in the non-smoking wing, you can smell smoke and there are cockroaches present in the room.
Frederick B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Good base to explore Mall of Asia area

Good location
7
A relic of the past -- still stately, but fading. Amenities and service are good, buffet is fine, location is central; however, the place is beginning to show its age.
Taare P. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Older style Average Hotel

Price, Close to Mall of Asia, Casino
6
The stay wasok, its a cheap bed but the prices for drinks were the most expensive I have seen in my 40 different hotel stays, I had to walk down the dodgy back streets late at night to find water and midnight snacks at the 7-11

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02