or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5822 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5822)
Sort by:
William C. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Relaxing stay

Buffet Dinner , Buffet breakfast , king size and very comfortable bed
8
After a long flight from London via hong kong it was a quick check in and the bed was very comfortable and sleeps 4 , We had the buffet dinner which was very good , the choice was indeed wide , seafood cooked to order , I like the adobo rice and there was even roast beef and the staff were very good , many choices of ice cream and a wide choice of yummy cakes , breakfast in the morning was the same and your eggs cooked to order , but let down is the internet in the rooms very hit and miss, mostly miss , 1/2 hour pass codes , should just have one code , say your room number , its poor and lets the hotel down
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
location, mall. clean

location, mall. clean
8.3
It was a good one, a comfortable and pleasant one, despite the noise from passing vehicles that could be heard inside the rooms.
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
PLEASENT

location, staff, entertainment
8
my stay was pleasant and i was very happy with staff
Russell M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
comfortable.

Ease of transition when traveling, comfortable room, good service.
10
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
It's Ok..

Excellent breakfast
7
Our stay was ok.. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety to choose from and it's all yummy. . Though I was disappointed with the Internet because before I book it, it's stated free WiFi but after checked in the receptionist never provide us the code to access the it. When I phoned the information they told me that if I want to use the Internet I have to ask the lady @reception as they will charge for it. It's ridiculous!.The room needs to be remodelled as the paint on some of the wall started to come off. Furnitures is old too needs change.
Emerlita G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Convenient hotel

Very friendly; convenient and good variety of breakfast
4
All are excellent except for onething, the shower is old.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2014
Overpriced for the Valentines Holiday

Staff, Staff, Staff, The finished pool was nice and so was the beer.
8
I stay here often. The hotel is close to US Embassy, US Veteran's Clinic and Mall of Asia (MOA) The staff at Heritage is always first rate. The hotel is currently overpriced for the condition of the room. The hotel lobby is always decorated nicely for the holidays. The new pool (remodeled) is looking very good. We had beers and lunch outside by pool, but were far enough away to keep dry.
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
High standard close to airport

Location to airport, High standard hotel excellent value for money
9
I only stayed at this hotel one night because I had an early departure from Manila airport which is approximately 20 minutes by taxi. However I would certainly stay there again and was very impressed by the hotel. Rooms were of a high standard with very friendly and helpful staff
Sunwon K. Couples South Korea, January 6, 2014
reasonable price

near from mall. shuttle bus. clean room
8.7
It's reasonable price and near with mall
Christine J. Families with older children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Spacious room

spacious room, nice pool, nice location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05