Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6207 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6207)
Sort by:
Walid T. Couples Egypt, May 30, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Comfort, Staff
7.3
It's really good to stay there, Clean rooms with all required facilities, staff are there to help you always with experience, the food is nice not perfect but nice and expensive All over the hotel is good and I recommended Thank you all
Dave M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2014
Cool

location, price, clean
9.7
It was cool.
Juay T. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Bad experiences, rooms are old and dirty.
4.3
Nothing great Bad feeling about this hotel despite was a second time here. Rooms are not clean properly with in room, cockroaches are almost every where. service over counter was not good. Room key often are unable to get the door open.
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Unpleasant, unfriendly front desk

Nothing to mention
3.7
Front desk staff was unfriendly, lobby cafe food not up to standard. Hotel looks old and run down. Definitely not value for money.
Pj B. Business travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
Great hotel. I stay there every time I'm in Manila

Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, close to airport.
8.7
Great breakfast, nice clean rooms, close to airport. I like this hotel.
Khe F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Niice but Old Hotel

15 min from Airport, Good Foods, Strategic Loction
7.7
Fine. The receptionist was not well trained. Difficult to find taxi.
Luz L. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
OVERNIGHT STAY

THE ROOM WAS SPIC AND SPAN, BEAUTIFUL AND THE CHECK IN CHECK OUT WAS A BREEZE
10
VERY HAPPY AND SATISFIED!
Robert F. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Location to airport and shopping

Staff friendliness; great breakfast and close to Shopping Mall
8.7
Always comfortable and relaxing. I have been a visitor here over 20 times. I will always come back.
Matthew S. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
Good hotel close to a airport and shopping

Proximity to airport. Proximity to mall of asia. Clean nice rooms.
8
This hotel will always be my hotel of choice in manila when I need to get to the airport easily.
Caleb T. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2014
Bad experience

Location, cost, location
5.7
We left our room to go eat breakfast and came back to find they entered our room to collect the dining tray from the night before and took our food that we had planned on bringing home plus they did all this withour our premission to enter. We had and personal things left out including our walet and we think they took 1000 peso from my wifes purse!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05