or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Evangelina S. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
quick but comfy stay

location, airport access and budget
8
i enjoy it and this is my repeated stay, very affordable and accessible location to the airport
Jeanette V. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Fantastic

nice comfortable size rooms, very friendly staff, close to the airport & shopping area
10
Overall experience....so wonderful. It's so convenient as it is very close to every place that we wanted to be at. And the staff were very helpful and friendly. Thank you for a superb accomodation.
Junalyn D. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2013
Comfort and luxurious

Accessible, Value for money and comfort
7.7
Our stay at the Heritage Hotel is beyond expectation. The rooms are well-designed, cozy and comfortable. Location of hotel is accessible for any transport type and is near church, shopping centers and leisure activities.
Retzel S. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Near in shopping mall

good place,near at airport & near in shopping mall
7
it's great but the Casino was already change to other place & the day we stay,it was come a typhoon.
Michael C. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Good value for money, comfortable rooms

Fast service, good food, old but comfy
8.3
Check in and checkout was fast. Food was good. Though the property is relatively old, it has the comforts that are absent in similarly priced hotels (e.g. complete amenities and not necessarily substandard). I like the room lay-out and the comfortable bed. Internet access was fast and free. What more can you ask for?
William C. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Clean and tidy Hotel and close to the Airport.

Close to the Mall of Asia and the Airport, friendly and helpful staff, clean and tidy.
10
My stay at the Heritage Hotel was very pleasant, the rooms were clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful and easy to understand. The Heritage Hotel is close to the Airport and the Mall of Asia and they have a shuttle bus to and from the Mall of Asia.
Runar J. Solo travelers Iceland, August 19, 2013
good

good good good
8
Jeffrey J. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
I have nothing but praise for this hotel

Breakfast Convienence close to airport
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much would stay there again if back in Manila
Raquel D. Business travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
awesome

big bed, nice food friendly staff
9
Fabulous very sccissible to my meeting, the food was great. i love the room and the staff was very friendly, definetly ill be back
Kerrie S. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Very comfortable beds, spacious room and great breakfast
8.3
Great hotel, easy access to the airport. The breakfast was outstanding, a very large selection. I would recommend a massage from Rosie in the health centre, it was one of the best massages I have had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04