or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5825 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5825)
Sort by:
Dody B. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2014
very rewarding and relaxing

location, shopping, nightlife
8.7
a bit pricey due to the holidays but enjoyable. kudos to one of the staff (Christian Romulo) for accommodating me, it seems he feels i'm 'lil irritated of how the other staff made me wait twice for over 30minutes each
Lalaine C. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2014
The best!

Spacious, Good location, Relaxing
9
One of the best hotel! Love staying here.Would surely comeback real soon.
Lalaine C. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
Love the New Year celebration party!

Food, room and bed
10
We really had fun specially with the new years eve party, lots of food, good band, entertaining and was able to bring home a raffle price, a very big santa claus chocolate!Yummm!!!!
Anna K. Groups Philippines, January 1, 2014
Great hotel, but we had problems with checking-in

Location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
6.7
Alex H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Stay was wonderful

Clean room and Casino
10
It's close to mall of asia and it has a casino for you to kill time
Michael B. Solo travelers Australia, December 30, 2013
Central to everything

Nice big clean room
8.3
Charles B. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

The staff; a large, comfortable room, wifi
8.7
We stayed 9 nights here. The staff is friendly and attentive. The room was large and quite comfortable. It's in a central location, but the surrounding area is somewhat noisy and run-down. The only complaint I have is that we were not informed about not drinking the tap water. My husband and I both got sick, but luckily we had medicine with us and it didn't affect us as much as it might have. Make sure to ask for plenty of bottled water for your room.
Ian S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
It was only very short but we enjoyed the surround

nothing was a problem. we arrived at 11.30 pm and could still get something to eat. Pleasant surroundings.
8.3
We arrived late by 2 hours, plane delay. we were very hungry and it was no problem to get a meal at the restaurant. We had to meet people for breakfast and check out but our plane left late in the day. We were able to leave all our gear in the care of the hotel until we came back later to collect it prior to catching the plane. We were very happy and will certainly stay again next visit to Manila
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Germany, December 30, 2013
Good hotel for a business stay located near SMEX

near to the airport, near to MoA, near to SMEX
7.7
This hotel is located near to the airport and the convention center. Not realy new, but ok...
Antonio A. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
The staff are nice but the room not so good.

Probably just the staff.
4.7
Not good. I was expecting a better room, which was clean and not worn out (especially if it is claiming to be a Luxury Hotel).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01