or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2013
convenient comfortble place for a layover

convenient, comfortable, clean
8
Dependable convenient place to stay a night while changing planes. Mall of Asia only a short taxi away, and not far from airport. Staff is attentive, room is adequate, quiet, comfortable.
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, December 12, 2013
easy access to shops and airport

location, price and standard of accommodation
8.7
This is the best option in manila for a one night overnight stay without a doubt! Price is reasonable, location fantastic for airport and mall of asia. The pool has been renovated too.
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
casino should be re-apply

no comments
7.3
it would be perfect if there is a casino in this hotel
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
value for money, clean and convenient

good breakfast buffet, clean, value for money
8
Yee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Business trip in Manila

Close to Mall of Asia shopping mall
7.7
Espero M. Groups Philippines, December 10, 2013
Security issue

Close to Mall of Asia, Close to Solaire, Close to Manila Bay
7.3
I left a bag inside the safe. They opened it and took my bag after I checke out. Nobo dy contacted me to say I left my valuables there. After I realised I left it, I called Heritage to schedule the pickup. When I got it, the contents were all in a mess and displaced between compartments. Someone obviously took out my stuffs. I'm unhappy about this hotel's security protocols.
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, December 10, 2013
As expected

There were good things, but not a single "best" thing.
7.7
It was just 1 day layover. There was nothing to enjoy or hate about a layover hotel.
Craig J. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
convenient, clean, comfortable for a layover

clean, convenient, comfortable
8
Dependable place to stay for an overnight. Not far from Mall of Asia. Internet works. Comfortable room and bed.
Vincent G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2013
Unrestful. City traffic right outside window!

Staff, comfortable room & close to shopping center (MOA)
7.7
Uncomfortable & Restless. My assigned room was 815 and was very close to the city traffic below. Getting a good night sleep was definitely out of the question. Very unlikely for me to be staying at this hotel in the future. Only positive thing about staying here was the staff, they we're very friendly and helpful.
Francesca B. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nothing special, but close to the airport

Decent food, easy access to airport, friendly concierge
6.7
This hotel is outdated, but the staff are friendly and all the necessary amenities are there. I needed to stay overnight to catch a very early flight and this hotel was conveniently located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03