My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5233)
Sort by:
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
i had a good stay in the hotel this time.

nearness to manila's business and shopping districts, being able to bring in food and drink, quick staff response to requests
8.3
i recommend this hotel because it gives good value for money. relaxed staff and clean rooms at affordable prices
Hernan A. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
Comfotable and with as sense of luxury!

Grand Lobby, Quiet and Affordable
9.3
The room with King Size bed was very comfortable. Their buffet breakfast was excellent and we have enjoyed it during our 3 nights/4 days stay! There was a free full free shuttle service going to Mall of Asia. Though the hotel's location is along Roxas Boulevard and EDSA, the area is full of vendors and buses which cause noise 24/7 but we are lucky that the room is somehow soundproofed so it still comes out very quiet!
Colleen C. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Clean, spacious room.

Great Buffet Breakfast, Large family room, free upgrade.
10
Very enjoyable stay, great staff and clean luxurious room.
Agustinus S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
A good hotel near shopping mall and airport

Good location, secure and near shopping mall
7
Good security, even when I forgot to lock my deposit box, they kept my belonging safe
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
This was once a top quality hotel that has tarnish

Location, availability, location
5.7
The corridors and even my non-smoking room reeked of stale smoke. The menu prices were extremely high for the Philippines. The wait staff in the restaurant was not very attentive. The Wi-Fi was in the business center and not in the rooms. This hotel had a casino in the past but that is gone now and the high-rollers are gone with it. The lobby is well maintained and the desk staff are attentive. It is sad to see a property like this go down hill.
Andrew D. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia

Position is great for shopping and access to airport/ an impressive businesslike atmosphere/ nice hotel to bring your family
8
We have stayed here before and will so again in the future. It's position, in our opinion, is the best in Manila, for access to airport and the best shopping in Manila - Mall of Asia. You could walk to the mall from the hotel. It's reasonably priced really too - it is almost at the standard of the big 4 and 5 star hotels but is showing its age a little now which I guess explains why it is still affordable for your average traveller not on a strict budget but who trys to keep things to $US100 or so a night max.
Amy B. Families with young children Philippines, August 15, 2013
Slow when we checked in but comfortable hotel

Comfortable, c
7.7
Helen T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 15, 2013
CLEAN COMFORTABLE ROOM WITH FRIENDLY STAFF.

ATTENTIVE STAFF, LARGE ROOM & NICE FOOD
7.7
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT THE HERITAGE. EVERYTHING WAS FINE AND WHEN I NEXT VISIT MANILA, I WILL STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.EXCEPT THAT THE WIFI AND CYBER ROOM IS A BIT COSTLY.
John S. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2013
Short inprearation for early flight next morning

convenience, efficiency, comfort.
8.7
Up to expectations providing a welcome preparation for my return flight.
Amy B. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2013
Comfortable, clean

Clean, good value or money, central for shopping
7.3
We enjoyed it, easy Access to mall of Asia, safer place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02