or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
just to say that I feel great to stay

surrounding, design, good staff
9.7
I feel great and happy. safe for me and my friend. and i would like to stay there again
May I. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
Memorable Escapade!

Accessible / Comfortable / Extravagant
8
The stay was really memorable since I celebrate one night of the most memorable event in my life.
Janko S. Couples Slovenia, September 8, 2013
Great stay, very affordable

the room was spacious, the bed was really comfortable and the staff were nice
8.3
We liked the room, It was very comfy, the staff were very helpful when we were asking for directions to the places were needed to go, it was great
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, September 7, 2013
we enjoyed especially the gym and sauna

close to mall of Asia, friendly staff, nice gym and sauna
8.7
Our stay in the Heritage Hotel was like usual very pleasant; after trying several hotels in Manila we decided to stay only in the Heritage; it is very convenient located to the Mall of Asia and not too far from the cultural center
John B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2013
Acceptable Hotel near the airport

Room spacious, Breakfast buffet, Proximity to Airport
6
Acceptable. The dinner buffet looked nice and probably good value if you were hungry, but we weren't. Don't have the pizza from the a la carte menu - its awful! The pool is outside the dining area, although the noise and smell of traffic are evident.
Nenet P. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
close to NAIA, friendly staff, comfortable

Free shuttle to MOA, close to international and domestic airport, although they dont have casino anymore
10
very nice stay. staff are friendly and professional. available free shuttle to MOA
Gregory B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2013
nice hotel

close to airport and mall
8
Nelson C. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2013
A class but cheap hotel

near theairport
8
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2013
Was Ok

Close to airport and MOA
7.3
Was ok paid for upgrade. Rooms as good and staff friendly and helpful but the design hotel is getting old. Needs a full upgrade.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
Good location near events center

Good location, nice staff, hotel bit old
6
Easy access from airport, shuttle bus from hotel to Mall of Asia and exhibition center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04