My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4907 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4907)
Sort by:
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Enjoyable - a "must stay hotel" when in Manila

location to airport - great buffet breakfast - comfortable rooms and great service
9.3
Short but very enjoyable I always stay at the Heritage when in Manila Once I discovered this hotel all the others will not get my business Thanks for a great stay. Only this time when I booked MY FAULT I booked a Superior Room instead of the Club Room which I had before on the Agoda Special
Rosario R. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Comfortable. Very accessible.

Clean, accessible, affordable
8
Nice and comfortable stay. Price includes breakfast but only for one.
Lalaine C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
Love it!

Location, room and food
8.3
Love my stay here. Was able to relax, away from stress. Just a few minutes away from SMX where we had a carshow event and wide variety of food during buffet breakfast. Would surely be back soon.
Christian Z. Solo travelers Germany, June 2, 2013
Close to airport and shopping

Close to airport, shopping and nice porter
7.3
We decided for this hotel as we wanted to be close to the airport and it was easily reached in 15 minutes, even in heavy traffic. The hotel is also very close to the mall of Asia, which is an alright mall, but care needs to be taken when trying to get a taxi back, as the hotel operates a shuttle service which doesn't seem to go down well with the taxi drivers in this area. Also, we had a very disappointing experienced having used the hotel telephone to make a 10 minute international call when we learned that this was charged with 85 euros, without a real warning. When querying this the only answer we got was that this is an automated system and nothing can be done. We thought that the hotel should warn about these charges better.
Ma C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
SUPERB

easy accessb to the airport, along city roads, very comfortable
10
Panton S. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
Acceptable

Staff, location and free shuttle to mall
6.3
The Staff was great-- The room was the least impressive of the 6 hotels we stayed at in Asia. The hotel did not provide free WIFI for their quest, we utlized the free WIFI at MOA. The Bathroom look like it probably did in the 70's or 80's.
Jong S. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Clean, good buffet, great location near to SM Mall of Asia and the Manila Bay
9
Friendly and helpful staff with easy checkin. the room is spacious with great view of the Manila Bay Area. The hotel ambience is nice with good security. The hotel buffet has good spread and very delicious with attentive staff. Overall, a great stay!
David C. Business travelers Canada, June 1, 2013
dated hotel but great location

Close to Mall of Asia, edsa entertainment complex and value for room
7.7
Luzviminda M. Families with young children Ireland, June 1, 2013
comfortable,

close to some tourists attraction, easy to reach, close to public transport,
7
comfortable, good choice of food selection as breakfast was included in our bookings....shuttle to and fro MOA....although we have to wait for almost an hour before a room is available for us even after 2:00 pm which is their checking in time....
Keith S. Business travelers Canada, May 31, 2013
Worth it for overnight near airport

location to airport, decent rooms, food/shopping malls nearby
6.3
Nothing special but everything worked. Good if you need a place to stay near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07