Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Holger K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Old but OK
The hotel is located in convenient distance to the Mall of Asia and the close convention center and it is not too far fro airport
I got a smoking club room but not at the club floor. The staff is very helpful and as WiFi was too weak in my room they got me a booster within 5 minutes. I got a complementary meeting room for 6 people and lunch buffett was great. Unfortunately it was the same for dinner!
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Pilipinas A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfort at its best!
Accessible, rated, comfortable
Reviewed November 23, 2014

lester L. from Guam
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
island boy
close to airport, mall (MOA) and other attractions
Very nice... staying there next year.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

DODGE V. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Unexpected Greatness!
Attractive lobby, great location, clean, hospitable and friendly staff, good value for money.
I had a low expectation but I was surprised and not expecting that it is actually a great hotel. Air conditioning needs better cooling, but I managed to sleep ok. I'll definitely go back & stay again
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Jodie F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Ok and Cheap
Location Location Location
The best but about this hotel is that it is very close and cheap to airport. Hotel is very old and i think they are upgrading the floors but very slowly. Would stay again when on special. staff friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 23, 2014

BRIAN O. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
holiday
food , staff, cleaniness
very nice and comptable
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Charmaine N. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat
We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Ron D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
When i stay in Manila, always try book here.
STAFF, rooms and amenities
My stay was excellent, good location to Mall of Asia,great local bars, and my room was great value for money.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

RAMMEL C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel with strategic location
Hotel location is very strategic to shopping & airport
Great location of the hotel is the plus factor in choosing a place to stay in Manila due to tremendous traffic situatuin. It is in the proximity of big shopping malls so with the airport.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

MINGYAN L. from China
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
valued in Manila
the breakfast is very nice prepared; the room is super big; its also very convenient to the airport
Reviewed November 21, 2014