or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6000 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6000)
Sort by:
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Excellent hotel with great international food

Buffet breakfast, location, close to market and Mall of Asia
10
Excellent in all respects ... certainly consider returning
Thomas M. Couples India, February 13, 2014
Pleasant and satisfactory

Business center, business club, good service
7.7
Pleasant and satisfactory; Will go there again if there another visit
Georgios K. Solo travelers Greece, February 10, 2014
For one night i stayed everything was very good

safe,clean,staff
9.7
Everything was very good. I only have a question.The room was prepaid,i did not use mini bar or other extra charge,at check out they did not give me a receipt (zero charge),was that ok ?
Elisa C. Families with older children Australia, February 9, 2014
Comfortable

Comfort
8.3
It was an overnight stay - the accommodation was quite good, we had no issue at all; the room was pretty clean and it served its purpose.
Manfred P. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
dissapointing

location
3.7
Food service in Club lounge is appalling. Selection is meagre. It's a battle for everything and getting served for breakfast in the restaurant. Not to recommend at all.
Paul J. Couples Australia, February 8, 2014
Transit Hotel for Island Vacation

Quite close to the domestic airport, Close to the Mall of Asia, Have good hotel facilities
6
It was okay for our purpose. We only stayed 1 night en route to our Philippine island holidays.
Ahmed O. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 7, 2014
Close to Airport

Proximity to the Airport, Attentive Staff, Free Internet
7
This is our third time in Heritage Hotel. It's very close to the airport that's why we always choose this hotel. The room and the breakfast was very much ok before. And yet, this time, buffet breakfast wasn't that appealing at all.... Anyhow, it was still ok! The room where we stayed was quite old... Carpet seems dirty. We used the cyber room for free plus printing of document. That was nice of them... Staff were very helpful as always!
Sabrina T. Couples Germany, February 7, 2014
2nd stay at this hotel - not good as the first

near to airport
8
It was our 2nd stay in this hotel (8 days later than our 1st stay) and we got a smaller room. Anyway - good hotel, near to airport.
Pornipa P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2014
good room

good clean nice
9.7
good room stay here 2 times and will be back again
Wong T. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
great enviroment

easy access to transport, great variety of breakfast and friendly staffs
6.3
great nice enviroment to stay in...one thing bad is that it is too near to the main road and can be noisy even at mid night..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04