or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5840 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5840)
Sort by:
Toril M. Couples Norway, December 21, 2013
To short stay to give comments

Close to airport
6
My stay was ok.
Jeanett T. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2013
Nice and clean

Near the airport, big rooms, nice service
7
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Very clean with great service

The room was large. Breakfast was great The hotel was luxurious
10
THis is one of the nicest hotels in the area with everything we needed for sightseeing, shopping and close to the airport. We had a perfect stay.
Catherine C. Solo travelers Canada, December 18, 2013
As its name suggests, it's a dated hotel

It's centrally located and the staff are very accommodating and helpful, and their breakfast buffet is decent. The best part of my stay was my in-room facial, massage & pedicure!
7.3
For the value of money I paid, it's a decent enough hotel but it's really dated. The owners need to refurbish the rooms especially. I was staying at a non- smoking room but the carpets stank like it was used as a smoking room before. Little improvements like changing the carpets and stained shower curtains go a long way. The redeeming factor of Heritage Hotel is their staff! I would love to see a new and improved hotel the next time I visit Manila. Good luck!
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2013
Very happy to stay in Heritage!

Good food, good location, good staff
8
Very comfortable, nice friendly staff, good service, variety international buffet, having free shuttle to SM Mall of Asia which is convenient. Near airport and feel very happy to stay at Heritage Hotel!
Mikael R. Families with young children Sweden, December 17, 2013
Good location close to Mall of Asia

location standard pool
7.3
They have a pool and everything was clean and nice. Breakfast very good. But very poluted air outside, airplane over the pool all the time...
David S. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2013
Best value five star in Manila

Price n standard
8.7
It's the best value Great staff food and service Highly recommended
Kong H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Super services & best hotel

Good breakfast & the services is great .
10
Haitham A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 17, 2013
great stay

cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool
9
this hotel is old but well maintained with cener location , great breakfast , nice swimming pool , close to nightlife and shopping mallas and train and bus station
Joanne G. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2013
Excellent stay

Accessibility, value for money and great staff
10
This is our 2nd time to stay with Shinchon. It's a great value for money. We will definitely go back the next time we go back to Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05