Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6696 reviews

5034 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6696)
Sort by:
Ruby C. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2016
I like the hotel because it is near to Airport
6
Great staff.
Report this review
Rowena E. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Nice but not satisfactory.
4.3
The staffs are nice. Immediate response when you need something. However, the room is disappointing. The beds are small for a queen-bed. The room smells musky like an old-smell. The swimming pool is not really clean especially the edge-hidden -part of the swimming pool including the bath tub in the toilet inside the roon
Report this review
Paul I. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Non
4.7
Disapponting
Report this review
Lilian A. Groups United States of America, January 23, 2016
Always have a pleasant stay. Our friends enjoyed i
6.7
We will be back again!
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
Old and run down
2.7
Room key system is out, old furniture, carpets already faded.
Report this review
Salim R. Couples Bangladesh, January 22, 2016
Close to airport, Mall of Asia and Baclaran market

Location
7.7
Little bit old but rooms are spacious. Better option for breakfast. House keeping needs improvement.
Report this review
Violeta C. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2016
I lost my phone book when the luggage brought up

The space was enough for a big guy like my hubby
6
The bathroom not clean enough with mold or stain under the sink. The breakfast not included with the room was vey expensive with american breakfast with eggs toast beacon coffe no refill for almost 600.00 pesos. The last time we checked in it was good that's why we came back. Not this time. Long wait for breakfast 45 minutes wait. Service was lousy. You have to ask them how long will it take and we have flight to catch.
Report this review
Chih K. Couples Taiwan, January 19, 2016
I just love this place!

Comfortable, bright and warm in services.
8
no complaints
Report this review
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2016
Excellent experience in millennium club

Millenium Club, location, proficient staff
8.7
Booking a club room or suites entitles one to the percs if the millennium club. It makes the hotel experience excellent. The proximity to a large local market is a big plus. The airport is also very close.
Report this review
Jason B. Couples Australia, January 13, 2016
Will stay again..!

Staff friendliness, cleanliness of room, buffett open 24hrs.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would definitely consider staying there again.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 5034 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04