or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Overnight

1. The room is good.2. Good price.3. Location
7.3
It was nice. Only the breakfast is not good, very loussy for a nice hotel.
Christina A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2014
Affordable

Location, Food, Buffet
6
I enjoyed my stay at Heritage, the rooms are nice and the buffet was good. The only thing was that I could not use the pool since they had a private event in the pool area both days I was there.
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2014
great location hotel

great location, value for money & well maintained room
8.3
Our night stay in heritage is great being a jump off point since near to to NAIA for our next day early morning flight. A night before we have a good shopping in MOA as it is 1 jeep ride away from the hotel though traffic is horrible. Same played a great advantage to Heritage being within the proximity to malls, shopping area, entertainment as well airport terminals. They also have a well maintained rooms at great value affordable to middle income travelers.
Robert C. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Old Hotel Trying to Maintain High Standard

Buffet Restaurant, access to transportation, free shuttle to Mall of Asia
8.7
The Heritage is close to the MRT and there are plentiful taxis in the area. The buffet restaurant is expensive but food is excellent, with plentiful choices of ethnic dishes, salads and desserts. WiFi is expensive if not included in your rate, as is the breakfast. I was mislead by the Agoda ad (or I misunderstood it), as despite my understanding that I had free Wifi for my notebook computer, and the statement of the front desk clerk, the operator told me my rate did not include free WiFi and I would have to pay 300 pesos for one day connection from my room. I was leaving the hotel for the airport in a few hours so I declined, and left the hotel having felt I was mislead. I probably will not return as there are many other less expensive hotels within a few kilometers that have free Wifi for all guests, and offer a nicer surrounding area. The Heritage is located in a very congested area in Pasay. Some nearby hotels specialize in short term stays of couples.
Dante M. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2014
goog housekeeping and safety.

staff performance its good.
7
Joel V. Business travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
Heritage Hotel

-
8
good
Jesuzareth T. Families with older children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Best

Best
8.3
Best hotel
Gianni Z. Solo travelers Italy, August 15, 2014
Warning: local calls will cost US$ 2.10 per minute

value, location, internet
4.7
See also my previous review about various small problems. But what upset me most this time at check-out is a surprise USD$36+ bill for a 17' call I made from the room to a local cell phone number. I know better than to make calls through the hotel system, but my local cell phone was not working at that time. The male staff at check-out was very very rude, unhelpful and even refused to call the supervisor to deal with my complaints about excessive and unjustified telephone charges.
Madonna C. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Nice location

Location is near to the airport, restaurants and shopping mall (Mall of Asia), attentive staff and wide variety of breakfast food
7.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great because it is close to the airport. There are restaurants around the hotel and it is also very close to the Mall of Asia. The staff were very helpful especially the I.T. personnel and the attendant who called a taxi for us. There is wide variety of food to choose from for breakfast. The room was a good standard-sized room. The only negative that I saw was that the curtain was a bit dirty as we can still see the stain on it and carpet was nearly worn out. But overall, we had a nice stay in the hotel.
Toshiyuki H. Business travelers Japan, August 15, 2014
Comfottable room,nice dinner,but expensive

fitness gym,room is clean,close to airport
6
Nice location near the airport,hotel dinner was nice and too much volume buffet,but expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03