or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Maurice E. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2013
My stay at Heritage

location, location, location
5.7
quiet disappointing, hotel is very old and seriously need a renovation. Charm of the old days is gone
Andrew M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 26, 2013
Nice hotel close to every thing

friendly staff , Close to every thing , Good Medical center in the hotel
8
Very good I have stayed here a few times now if I ever go to Manila I will always stay here a it is very close to every where in a short taxi ride 5 or 10 mins and a very nice hotel
Kevin M. Business travelers Ireland, September 25, 2013
Nice hotel convenient for the airport

Location, nightlife, value
8
Nice hotel , lots of restaurants and nightlife within walking distance.
Farid E. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Good location. Near the Airport. New the Mall

Location, Food, comfortable room
6.3
Neat the Airport and MOA (mall of asia) Good value for the money Not a 5 Star Hotel in my book but a good 4 Star Traffic into Makati can be heavy in and out through out the day. Traffic to and from airport is relatively ok through out the day
Chih K. Business travelers Taiwan, September 25, 2013
manila is a place i need to visit oftentimes

It is better off not having a casino inside the hotel. feel comfortable while staying in the premises. a great location for me.
7.7
I like to staying in this hotel a lot. If I have to travel to philippines again, this is a place I would book again.
Roderick R. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
I was up great...The staff was so nice...

The staff and just the over all environment..
7.7
I was nice and relaxing...It was great!!! My next visit I will use the Heritage for my first stop...Thank you Heritage staff...
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2013
Unexpected Layover in Manila

Nice room decor and comfortable bed.
6
I had an unexpected stay in Manila because my flight to Busuanga was cancelled due to the weather. I found this hotel on Agoda.com for a good rate. Honestly, I didn't have a chance to really check out the hotel. I arrived late and went to the "bar" downstairs for a few drinks before going to bed early. The bartender was very nice. I missed the buffet breakfast since I had to wake up early for my rescheduled flight. In lieu of the buffet breakfast, they gave me a few croissants, orange juice, and coffee. Much appreciated.
Colin M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
very nice hotel close to airport

very good breakfast close to airport friendly staff
10
Very nice hotel I will be staying there again close to the airport very good rooms very nice meals and very helpful staff
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, September 23, 2013
Bad for 5 star. Urgently chosen. Old facility

Close to airport. Close to mall.
5
Internet slow. Check in check out shockingly slow. Front desk gave me attitude for rushing them. Room didn't seem that clean. Very old facility.
Neneth C. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
Close access to Mall of Asia and the Airport.

Close to the airport and the Mall of Asia. Staff were friendly, room was comfortable and large. Airport transfer was accessable.
8.7
It was pleasant apart from the front desk staff forgot to remove my baggage from the room after checking out. I couldn't find my suitcases and the transport was waiting to take me to the airport. Although it was quickly rectified and Jona Dionela, Front desk Asst Manager was apologetic about it. The restaurant was a bit limited, I'm not a fan of buffets as I'm not a big eater, but with the bad weather we have no choice but to dine in their only restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02