or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5362 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5362)
Sort by:
Eri K. Solo travelers Japan, August 25, 2013
"okay" hotel for a solo traveler

staff, breakfast, location
8
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
The Hotel served its purpose - a bed and a shower

The hotel is 20 mins close to the airport, has shuttle bus to MOA & there's a shuttle to Solaire Hotel for better dining and a casino.
5.7
In spite of 3 new and nicer hotels in the immediate vicinity, the outmoded and deteriorating queen of Metro Manila, The Heritage, being the less expensive, continues to draw the faithful. The buffet breakfast is satifying and plentiful, the lunch is good value for the cost, but dinner is better taken elsewhere. The evening entertainment, always good in the past, has sunk to a new low. The singer, keyboard player, drummer and audio tech, all seemed more interested in their cell phones than the entainment. We had to find the waiter to replenish our overpriced beers and then found the wrong check left on our table. After 5 years of repeatedly staying at the Heritage it's time for us to consider a change.
Jean M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Relaxing weekend

Accomodating & friendly staff; comfortable room; fun/recreational areas nearby
10
My family had a winderful time staying at this hotel. I love to stay at this hotel.
Glaiza R. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2013
family weekend

location, comfortable bed, good service
9.3
I also enjoyed their buffet breakfast with my mother while we were there. The staff are also attentive and friendly, very courteous.
Peter L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2013
Excelent location, large rooms

location, price, rooms, shopping
7.3
The hotel is centrally located and close to a huge shopping mall (Mall of Asia), ten minutes from the airport and very close to some nightlife. rooms are slightly getting old but are huge and comfortable. Breakfast is getting worse each month
Kim W. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
quality hotel, great location

Room, Staff and Breakfast ararrangements
9.7
Perfect. Hotel with good atmosphere, good location for the night life, being close to the aiport.
Marian P. Families with young children France, August 25, 2013
hotel do not carry his name

only near the sm mall
4.3
very unpleasant, room is old and far from the images in the internet, lobby was nice but pool very small , resto very expensive, staff and receptionist very rigid and unfriendly, booked n paid my hotel in advance but do not want to give my keys had to see the manager which is more understanding, appearances can be deceiving in this hotel, compare to the welcoming atmosphere in thailands 5 stars hotel i will not ever come back here !
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
Close To Airport.

Convenience, Good And Friendly Staff.
6
Good Location , Free Shuttle to Mall Of Asia , Friendly Staff and only need to improve the restaurant environment and foods.
Hiroshi H. Business travelers Japan, August 24, 2013
friendly staff and good room on this time

big size bed, clean room, silent room
7.7
i had luckey on this time because i booking delux room but change to club room. but can't club lounge.
Colin H. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2013
Short trip before a flight

Location to the Airport, Comfortable room, Friendly Staff
8.3
It was great, served the purpose perfectly Only issue was advertised as jaccuzi in room (exectuive club room), and there wasnt...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04