or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6003 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6003)
Sort by:
Frizie W. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
It was great but too pricey

Loved the buffet but not the price, comfortable large bed to sleep in and love the fact that it is near MALL OF ASIA as I do love shopping and was cheaper to dine at MOA.
7.3
Our stay at Heritage Hotel was great due to the fact that they gave us a very nice, very large and comfortable bed. The only thing I didn't like is the fact that they charge extra for WIFI and they are little bit expensive e.g. I asked for a small glass of milk and we were charged roughly 200 pesos. I didn't think Manila was going to be expensive the same price as UK.
Raylieza B. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
the room smells cigarette

near to the airport, near mall of asia, close to restaurants
8.7
Marcee H. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
Great staff, we felt very papmered!!

Great location, close to airport and Mall of Asia, Staff in the Club Lounge were fantastic
9.7
Grace S. Couples Hong Kong, January 23, 2014
convenient to the airport

clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
6
Cynthia A. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2014
Enjoyed the food esp the breakfast buffet

swimming pool, breakfast buffet, centrally located
8
Had a pleasat stay at this hotel. Staff accomodating.
Yoke F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Close to Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA)

Good buffet, tight security & friendly staff
6.7
The only uncomfortable "thing" was the cockroaches came out from the sinkhole and crouching around... killed few before went to bed... The soundproof of the wall in between rooms is not good enough, the irritating female yelling was the tortured.
Maria L. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2014
Great location; value for money

Friendly staff, great location and good sized rooms.
9
This is the 4th time that we have stayed in this hotel. Great service from everyone. Free shuttle to Mall of Asia. I will come back here again in the near future.
Porfirio F. Families with young children United States of America, January 20, 2014
comfortable friendly staff good food

centrally located
8.3
Friendly staff, clean hotel. Close to airport and shoppings Center good value for the Monday Money. Will return when traveling again. in
Nenita G. Business travelers Sweden, January 20, 2014
not so good

room are old and staff are low
6.7
i dont feel comportable of my stay. it was bad experienced.
Fredrik E. Couples Sweden, January 20, 2014
Near Megamall

Location, price and location
7.7
I only stayed one night but i have nothing to complain about.. Its a hotel that offer a great deal for the money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03