Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6372 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6372)
Sort by:
Fauzi A. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
nice and cozy

friendly staffs,great buffet and close to big malls
8.3
bathroom is abit too small and internet speed is really slow,other than that everything is fine.
Report this review
Mary B. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Generally just okay. Hotel's old and looks it.

We stayed because of its proximity to Cuneta Astrodome, where we watched PBA. Location not safe for walking. Housekeeping got towels while we were out for breakfast w/o telling us...
6.3
Average. Too expensive for an old hotel. Shape up!
Report this review
Czarina O. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
just ok

big room
8
stay was ok. shuttle to moa was a bonus.
Report this review
Craig J. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
great hotel

room, breakfast, staff
9.7
Staff incredible, room very lush
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2014
Great hotel close to the airport, met expectations

Breakfast buffet, WiFi internet in room, clean and new furnishings
10
Excellent experience met our expectations. The price was a little higher than my normal range but it is a good value for the price. The only (slight) negative I could say is that the P800 airport shuttle fee is high. Normal Manila taxis rates are much lower for that ~10 minute drive.
Report this review
April E. Couples Philippines, June 6, 2014
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby

Location, attentive staff and practically priced.
8
Stayed here for a night to watch a concert nearby since we live far and my husband has work early the following day. Heritage is an old hotel but with affordable rates. On the way to the hotel, my phone died and my reservation details are on it, had to charge it at the lobby to get my reservation details but Blessy from the reception was more than kind enough to just look it over using my name. The hotel is old but was clean and their real assets are their staff even the doorman and bell boys were nice and more than accommodating. Even allowed to extend my check out till 2pm while I waited for my husband. I would definitely stay here again if needed. Only downside is that WiFi doesn't come for free.
Report this review
Ben S. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Comfortable,pleasant,safe,quite & grand

Quite,good locations & lovely to stay
10
This is my second time staying at the Heritage.& I do find it a very pleasant,lovely,safe & good hotel to stay..
Report this review
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Disappointment

Near to local shopping area and restruant, airport
5.3
Everything is up to expectation to the rating given by other traveler. I had stay at this hotel for many years and nothing much changes except the Casio is closed. The room had not been upgrade and a little old and run down. My most disappointment during this stay is the house keeping. Toiletries and stationary not replenish. Shower is not good for shower due to low pressure.
Report this review
Guadalupe B. Business travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
lazy customer service, no wifi connection

location, big room, good safety features
5.3
not satisfied due to no wifi connection and bad customer service
Report this review
Adel I. Couples Egypt, June 4, 2014
very very good

staff, location, security
8.7
it was a good time, we went shopping at MOA it is next door but not walking distance it is near the airport even at heavy traffic it is 40 minutes. and i am biased i like filippino people
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03