Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6208 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6208)
Sort by:
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Awesome,this is my home my house my everything.

Awesome,good,nice
10
Good my second home i fell safe and awesome food love it.
Kuan H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Cant say much as this hotel is really good value.

Good Value, Centrally located, Clean.
6
Very Well.
Lih C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2014
Run Down Hotel Not Worth 5 Stars

near airport, big room, nothing else
5.3
Its rated 5 stars in Agoda. Definitely one of the msot luxurious hotel in Manila in the 1980s when it was named Regent Hotel. It's a hotel full of history and you could google for more info. The bed was sinking and while it's easy to move to other parts of the city especially Mall of Asia and casino with taxi, nothing within walking distance. Especially night time you won't wanna explore on foot. Overall, i found that Manila hotels in general over priced for what the city could offer. Very doubtful the government's ambition on tourism with their infrastructure and price.
Gareth B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Nice clean room with friendly staff

Cleanliness, near to baclaran church, friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable
Gerald H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Good hotel for the money, nice buffet, nice pool.

location, value, staff
8
The hotel is nice, not fancy, great value for money, and they have specials with wifi/breakfast buffet included sometimes. Behind the hotel, walking distance are numerous eateries, shopping, ATMs. The hotel has in-room massages and an on-call nurse/doctor. Close to airport and convenient and great staff is why i like this hotel.
Billy H. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
A few days on a stopover

Location,location,location!
7
Ok
Charles B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
Comfortable , spacious rooms, decent food

Location ,staff, big rooms
7
This hotel is labeled as a 5 star but due to its age its staring to look a bit run down. Upon check in I was given a room facing the main highway, this was a very big mistake as the glass is not sound proof. after 2 hours of noise traffic, I had to ask the front desk to change my room to which they happily complied and sent someone to move my bags to another room on the opposite side of the hotel. This was much better and quite. Overall hotel is decent, very near to the Mall of Asia and many places to eat. I enjoyed my stay.
Trevor O. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Comfortable

Friendly helpful staff, Good condition rooms, Good room service
8
Overall my stay was good. The only negative is the staff are knocking on your door and phoning you offer services. Nice quality hotel for a comfortable stay offering a variety of services. Very helpful staff.
Maria C. Families with young children Australia, April 15, 2014
Really great

the staff, location, actual establishment
10
it was really great i plan on coming back next time
Russell M. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
very short stay.

comfort, close to Airport, returning guest
9
this was a stop over for my return flight to the USA. It is always comfortable and we have stayed here while traveling to and from the Philippines. The prices have gotten higher but the service and comfort make it a worthwhile place for us to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01