arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

8.3 Ben R.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Exciting Stay at Heritage
Cleanliness, Peaceful and near the Airport & Malls
Good experience in staying at Heritage with good mannered staffs.

7.3 Debbie J.
Australia
October 27, 2014
Good Hotel
Clean, friendly & attentive staff and fast check in and out.
The room we stayed was spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and attentive. Good selection of the buffet breakfast. Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to our family and friends.

6.7 LIEW S.
Brunei Darussalam
October 27, 2014
5 mins drive to shopping malls
location, friendly staffs & free shuttle bus to casino
Room is a bit old especially the furniture but still worth it for the money paid. Breakfast has very few variety compared to other 4 stars hotel. Have free shuttle bus to solaire casino. Overall 7 out of ten.

10 Dave H.
Australia
October 27, 2014
excellent
the staff, the service, the milleium lounge
The milleium lounge

10 Glenda T.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
I will return
Accomodating staff, cleanliness of the hotel, location
Best hotel I have seen for the price I paid.

4.7 Theodore R.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
Tired old Hotel
Nothing
Unimpressed

7.3 Michael C.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
business hotel in comfort
close to airport and shopping, good price in agoda,
If I have a meeting somewhere near Mall of Asia, I go to this hotel. While relatively old, I like the room size and the buffet breakfast while not fabulous, is filling. This is a hotel where you sleep in and not necessarily one where you would like to do a lot of enjoyable things.

7.3 Charlene B.
Australia
October 25, 2014
Hit and Miss
Cleanliness, comfortable room, location
Had my whole wedding party fly in from Australia for our destination wedding and chose to recommend Heritage hotel as my husband and I have stayed there previously and found the experience great. Unfortunately the experience wasn't as amazing this time round - don't bother ordering from the alacarte dinner menu, my guests had to wait 2 hours for their meals. It seems that the heritage hotel puts all their emphasis on the buffet. The staff were apologetic the whole time which is a saving grace.

8.7 Teddy C.
Philippines
October 25, 2014
great hotel
accessability to nearby malls, hospitals and convention center; clean, comfy rooms and helpful staffs.

5 Tapas K.
United States
October 24, 2014
Old Stinking Outdated Hotel
Location, Airport, Ok Food
Room was flooded with water from A/C Water. Old and smelly room . Just near to the airport for a night stay