Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6821 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Clifford H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Are Honey Moon
The Price The Location and the staff
Are stay there was great.The staff there really knew how to roll out the red carpet for us.If you like 5 star food this is the place to go. When you book here make sure you get the all you can eat breakfast bar.The hotel was very clean and I thought very inexpensive for what they offered.My thanks to the Heritage and all there staff!!!
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Margaret S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
heritage hotel has a good location. not too far f
location
the hotel was in a good location. not too far frm and to the airport and the mall of asia shopping center.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Guy F. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Spotless service by the staff but..
The service of the staff, the amenities and its location
My stay was good. I booked a room at the club level, floor 9. You are very well taken care of with check-in and check-out and any questions and queries you might have so I really enjoyed the presence of the concierge. Cleaning of the room is also spotless. Reason for rating this low is simply because the hotel is "old" in it's furniture and maintenance. Few thing I would expect of a premium hotel were not in place due to its age. Few examples; - the wooden door-frames, the cabinets, the doors, the tables all had dark brown color. Several years ago some-one decided to paint it in a lighter color. The result is sad as it is done poorly and also it destroys the atmosphere of the room, making it look like a cheap hotel - the carpet is old, really old. With spots that cannot be removed. - bathroom is small and especially the shower can use some new equipment. The tiles are nice though. - the bed-frame and mattress can be renewed. It is ok to sleep on but notr premium. The bed linen is very good quality. - no turn down service. I believe that is just a small item that would make your stay that little more enjoyable. - the menu can use a little re-vamp is my opinion. Taste is ok. All in all I did enjoy my stay, I only believe that the hotel needs a make-over to meet the standards of this time in regards to room furniture, room looks etc. I hope they will do something with that soon.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Shi L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, good service
Location, service, big room
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Peggy C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Peggy
service, clean
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Jenyffer S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2014
good location
clean, kind staff, good location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

theresa C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel
cleanliness, nice staff, good location
nice experience
Reviewed November 05, 2014

sylvia A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Accessible to shopping mall and airport
Just ok
Good
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Ernesto F. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Is by far the best hotel I have stayed in
food is great the stuff is very friendly and the location is great
My wife and I have stayed in many hotel around manila this is by far the best we have stayed in the only thing I didn't like about it is their pillows their a bit to soft for me but overall is a great hotel
Reviewed November 04, 2014

SHARON H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convenient to the airport.
Helpfull and polite staff. Business facilities. complimentary laundry.
We booked a business room on both occasions we stayed at the Heritage. The first room was better than the second. Business facilities were good including complimentary drinks and food between 6 and 8. Complimentary laundry was helpful. The hotel rooms are a little tired looking and could do with a face lift however the staff was very good and attentive. I booked a massage and this was a great disappointment with small rooms with stains on the ceilings and well used towels - would not use this facility again.
Reviewed November 03, 2014