Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6380)
Sort by:
Donald C. Couples Canada, June 2, 2014
very god

quiet, great buffet, attentive and efficient staff
7.7
very good
Report this review
Michael F. Couples United States of America, June 2, 2014
Hotel was very reasonable and close too the airpor

Food, close to airport, comfortable
3.3
My stay was very good. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
Report this review
Honey D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
It was convenient

accessible, clean, comfortable.
9
This hotel has easy access to shopping, dining and church. Public transport is very convenient. The rooms were comfortable and clean
Report this review
Wei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Interesting for the first time

shopping casino and nightlife
7.7
Enjoyed the centrally located location of the hotel to casinos, shopping and nightlife
Report this review
Ernesto P. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2014
Outstanding

location, price, entertainment
9
Great entertainment
Report this review
Dale H. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Nice place to stay, comfortable, friendly staff

Location clean rooms staff
8
Enjoyed it will stay there again, friendly staff and close to shops
Report this review
Philip H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Short overnight stay travelling through manila

Location, clean, price
8.7
Good - just what was needed for a short stay. Would have done for longer too; think I would have preferred this on my way out as well.
Report this review
Richard D. Business travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
Very pleasant. Good service

Location. Comfortable. Affordable
8
Very pleasant. It was a stop over on way to Palawan. It allowed me easy access to/from airport.
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
disappointed

cozy room, good amenities, nice facilities
6.3
booked a superior room at last minute.. upon check-in, we were upgraded to a club room.. the room was nice and cozy.. I had a relaxing time.. everything was nice.. however, when we went out of the room to take breakfast, we smelled something bad, like a very harsh chemical.. the smell was so strong that we ran to elevator to avoid inhaling whatever it was.. I asked housekeeping and he said it could be from fumigation.. say what!?! this irritated me a lot!.. when I went back to the room, I can't sleep anymore because I can still smell the chemical and I fear it would have bad effect on our health.. everything nice about this hotel went pffft!.. definitely disappointed!
Report this review
John M. Families with young children Australia, May 31, 2014
Good location for short stopover in Manila.

Close to airport (altough traffic was bad, due to roadworks we were told); Close to Mall of Asia; Good value for money.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08