or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5846 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5846)
Sort by:
Josefina H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 3, 2013
pleasant and quiet

fast access to airport and shopping. good security;
10
Had a pleasant stay and will stay there again on my next trip to the Phil. Everything was great except my room had a very strong odor of Clorox that gave me headache. I had to call 2x before somebody was sent up to try to remove the odor. First call, nobody came up. Waited for about 3 hrs. I guess that person that received my call forgot. On the secon call, the response was fast.
Nur A. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2013
Excellent

business center, fast cleaning, staff
10
it was excellent. beyond words. will recommend my friends and relative
Joseph N. Business travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
nice hotel for the money

low price, high quality, and close to a lot of attractions and locations like makati, new world, moa. the bay
8.3
it's a nice hotel, but everything in walking distance is ratty. the hotel is nice, but the area around it is very sketchy. i would not feel comfortable walking anywhere. it is a close cab ride to several nice areas however. and for the money it's hard to go wrong with the quality of the hotel.
Runar J. Business travelers Iceland, December 2, 2013
really nice hotel

location, staff, friendly
8
Emmanuel B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2013
Well worth the price for what I paid.

The location. The service. The comfort
8
I thoroughly enjoyed it. I posted a longer review elsewhere but for what it was worth, I will say the staff there is top notch. Especially the front desk girl Blessy.
Peter M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Comfortable stay

Fast internet, large room, comfortable bed
7.7
Good value for price paid. The cable internet was very fast. Breakfast choice good. Convenient to airport.
John R. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Great location for access to Mall of Asia

Room, access to Mall of Asia and Solaire
8
We enjoyed our stay. Ensure you use the courtesy bus to MOA and the Jeepney to Solaire. Staff friendly and very accommodating.
Robert K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2013
not a five star

location
6.7
it was very average, Cheap but only a 3 star hotel not 5.
Adrian S. Business travelers Romania, December 1, 2013
Elegant,close to the airport and shopping center

clean,elegant,large
8
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2013
Good,nice and awesome

Well i just love coming back to this hotel,cause its east access to shopping mall,centrally located, and good quality service.
10
Well its a nice experience, its like coming home to a family,very friendly staff and its a very very good hotel for me cause its very clean and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05