or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5486 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5486)
Sort by:
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Seems too old.

It's near SM Mall of Asia. Manila Bay view. Close to casinos.
5
Hotel seemed too old. Furniture was falling apart. Didn't like the smell of mildew in the room.
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2013
Luxurious hotel

Clean, comfortable and elegant
8.7
We are repeat customer of heritage hotel. My husband works abroad and he comes home every six months. We don't own a place in metro manila because we prefer to stay in a hotel. We usually go hotel-hopping to experience every hotel in the city and compare them. But among them we usually stay at heritage hotel. We liked the hotel appearamce, iit has an elegant reception area. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We usually booked two rooms if the kids accompany us. It has a nice city view and near the internat'l airport. The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure staying here at heritage hotel.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
A clean, comfortable place

The staff is very nice, there is a good breakfast, and the singer in the lounge is great.
8.7
This is a comfortable place if you want to stay close to the airport or the Mall of Asia, both of which are a very short taxi ride away. Not too much else going on in this neighborhood. Restaurant is good, with a solid breakfast. They do have a spa in the basement, but I didn't get a chance to try it. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Monaliza P. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
Very satisfied and happy with my stay here

the room, the cleanliness, the location
8.7
The bellmen were not so helpful, will not greet us upon entering. The check in and out was fast. Buffet breakfast is not much. Wifi is fast. Tv has international channels. Room service very prompt and fast. Water heater is a bit difficult to mix the temperature. No bidet. Has bathroom kits. Clean towels. Large room, approx 30sqm. Near Mall of Asia and public trasnport. Also near airport.
Edward M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
good meeting place

location to mall of asia and casinos
8
good place to start exploring and end a trip. mall of asia is down the road. casinos are all around and easy for transportation.
Jonas H. Business travelers Sweden, September 14, 2013
Heritage

Friendly staff, location, facilities
8
Old rooms
Carolyn T. Families with older children Philippines, September 13, 2013
Just okay

Shuttle Bus to the mall was great, Easy accessible Taxisi to and from center locations, Housekeeping was friendly
6.7
My entire stay was just okay. I would have a higher rating for it if not for the inattentiveness of the person I've spoken with the operator or the front desk. I ask if i can use the mini fridge and they told me they're going to follow up but never did. And another thing is I tried using phone to call local number they also ask for a deposit. So i went down to the concierge just to call there. At first the person told me I cannot call, I was only able to call when their senior representative took over. Though there's a few misunderstandings there, I commend the housekeeping staff. they are friendly and helpful. Even the staff over at the breakfast buffet. They do great customer service.
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Close to airport and Mall of Asia/Conference Area

Clean, nice staff and good breakfast
6
Hotel is old, a bit jaded, but well worth the stay. easy access to airport and the mall of Asia/Conference/Exhibition area. Has free shuttle bus to MOA and the new Casino. Safe and customer friendly. Good choice for stay in manila
Ho S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 13, 2013
very good location

location, price and large room.
7.7
Heritage Hotel is very near to the airport. You don't need to worry to get caught in traffic for departure. Good location to every attraction.
James G. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2013
Good for overnight if early flight from airport

Close to airport, balcony and lounge
7
Arrived late in the day no staff offered assistance with baggage when we got out of the taxi. The desk just pointed down the lobby because you have to go upstairs to check into the Club rooms. again no assistance with baggage (the staff just watched as we struggled with 4 suitcases and several bags). Upstairs at Club check in again no assistance and staff was polite but not friendly or seemingly interested in more than the minimum for their job. The restaurant had trouble with consistent staff, we had 3 different servers yet all were around the dining area no one actually seemed willing to assist us. Would not use more than an overnight as a hotel for easy airport access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03