Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Kim R. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Not worth the money
Location, rooms, food
1100 for a buffet 300 for a mango shake They totally overcharge extras. The pool is only for kids… no water in it. The gym should not be allowed to call a gym… old broken equipment. I spend 300 days a year in hotels and most 3 star hotels give me better value for less money. I booked 2 rooms for me and my staff. i stayed 2 weeks. My staff came one day late even if we prebooked. they promised to see if they could extend at the end… no one bothered to get back to me. After 3 attempt - i gave up.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

alduwaihi A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
not worth the money
close to airport and mall of asia, luggage storage
not worth the money for what it is, dont let the lobby fool you the rooms are very old and the smoking rooms smell terrible. too expensive for the quality. the breakfast is not worth the price.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

REYNALDO S. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
The room smell like old place when you door
Location
Besides the penalty it was great
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Carolyn B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Couple's Day
food, room, staff
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Ian B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very poor service generally and particularly at th
reasonably close to airport
The buffet breakfast was very poor -empty food trays -tables not cleared and no real effort to fix it-weren't able to put restaurant food on our room or room service-expensive hotel car transport to airport-we had 3 people in room -only 2 cups and 2 towels
Reviewed October 30, 2014

LIZA S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Room is filthy and full of cockroaches.
Security staff are great,
It was the worst ever hotel I have ever stayed in. I was put in the smoking room which was filthy and smelly, the receptionist advised me that there was no room available I will get transferred the next day to a non-smoking. Then I went up to see the room and I was so disgusted and disappointed. I called The operator and complained - they straight away offered me another room on another floor. I was shocked as the reception told me when I was checking in he advised me that there was no room available at all which makes me wonder. Although I got transferred to another room it was full of cockroaches carpet was dirty dust everywhere and the bathroom was full of mould etc. breakfast in the morning there's not much variety at all for the price they charge. Totally unhappy and will not recommend this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again. No star as far as I am concerned
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jul U. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Generally its great to stay in this hotel.
The location,hotel services and room condition.surely i love to stay again in this hotel on any of my future travel to manila.
Generally great, specially the location.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Sung K. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
MUCH better then last year
Location, Location, Location
This hotel is close to Mall of Asia and terminal 2. Nice price for a great location. The food got lot better, and the rooms are nicer.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Anthony W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great hotel but Wifi was terrible
Location, staff
The wifi was terrible. I had to basically stand in the hallway to use it. I couldn't lay down on the bed. Also the shower had no pressure at all. Everything else was great!
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Maria P. from Belgium
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
great
placemenemt, comfort, breakfast
Reviewed October 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: