Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5331 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5331)
Sort by:
Craig H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2013
Not 5 star but OK

Nothing was the best
5
If you book on agoda I think its average value for money. If you walk in from the street its a rip off. It is getting a little old. Front desk staff are good. Room service needs a kick in the backside. I waited half an hour and four phone calls just to get some sticky tape for a box I wanted to tape up. If you are thinking 5 star. It isnt. It is playing on its opening star status many years ago. 3.5 perhaps
Lui W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Clean and Tidy. Worker is sincere and helpful.

1. Helpful worker-provide accurate transfer way to the point; 2 Good service-fast pace to reply your request; 3. Fresh fruit provided in breakfast.
8.3
Neil T. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located

Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
8
Nice Room. Comfortable Bed. Centrally Located
Aladdin L. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Below average

Close proximity to Mall of Asia
5
Nothing special. The place shows its age. It smells moldy. Buffet breakfast was not good- very few variety to choose from.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Location, Easy check in and check out.

Nice Location, Easy check in and check out. No Deposit needed.
8
Our stay was smoothed and we rest well. Along EDSA, and transport was easy.
Jun W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will stay in this hotel again.

Free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, free breakfast and wifi, late checkout of 1 pm available.
8.7
Although there's free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia, I chose to walk along EDSA to get there, which took me about 10-15 minutes. Was allowed to leave my bags at the concierge after my checkout, due to a very late flight at night. Taxis from hotel to Airport should cost less than 100 pesos by meter.
Rechie I. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and quiet room

clean, city center, near to shopping center
8.3
Very pleasant stay with children enjoying their time. Accessible to shopping center and transportaion.
Richard R. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2013
easy access to shopping area and nice service.

Clean room good service easy access
10
It's awesome and a great experience, it's the best place to stay because of the location is near to airport and shopping area .
Paul K. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
very comfortable and reasonable price

good rooms good service good location
9
very pleasant
Robert E. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location

Great location to go shopping, close to the airport and casino
6.3
Our stay was nice, this was not our first time. We really like the location and the rooms. The dining needs some work. You have to keep asking for drinks, as the service is slow. If you see something you like on the buffet, grab it, as you do not know when it will be available again. The food is good and they have a nice selection of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05