Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4947 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Dave H. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
like home

the friendly staff
10
I'm going back
Report this review
Arman M. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
Room need to be improve as world class

Accessible, staff are friendly, safe
9.3
We are so well accomated.my families are satisfied but the room needs improvement compare to world class hotel.
Report this review
Reymond T. Solo travelers Norway, July 27, 2014
Just ok

Location
4.7
Far from superior, doesent deserve 5 star
Report this review
Albert T. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
city life good food around the area

location location location
6.7
this hotels location is very close to the malls and the restaurants that offers a wide variety of good fresh sea foods
Report this review
Jed A. Business travelers Philippines, July 27, 2014
Weekend Staycation

Food. TV. Spacious.
8.3
Overall, the stay the hotel is commendable. What we like the best was on how the food taste. Though pricey, still more or less the value of the service they will provide. There is a scheduled shuttle going to Mall of Asia.
Report this review
Leslie W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location Location Location
9.3
Very nice the location was one of the reasons we chose this hotel we had a very early flight and if you know Manila the traffic is horrible anyway what a pleasant surprise
Report this review
Deukheun C. Solo travelers South Korea, July 27, 2014
comfortable but difficult access

swimming pool, restaurant, good sight see
7.7
comfortable but difficult access , always wait a taxi in hotel front swimming pool is good but always repair to around of pool , restaurant is good delicious , city view is good sight seeing if i go cebu , i will stay again if you buy a pizza in downtown , to bring that hotel , marco polo hotel is not permitted or 500 pesos penalty request to you , any food same ~~
Report this review
Johann D. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great Value for the Money

Staff, location near airport and breakfast
9
We enjoyed our stay. This was my second time at the Heritage. Staff was warm and friendly; good location for shopping and close to the airport.
Report this review
Michitaka Y. Business travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
A very good access to the Terminal 3

Club launge, location and find staffs on the 9th Floor
9
It was a enjoyable and relaxed stay as usual.
Report this review
Alan B. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Short Business trip to Manila

Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Comfortable room
6.3
The hotel was generally good, the staff were friendly and efficient and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The room I was in though on a higher floor still had background traffic noise all night that seems to accompany Central manila hotels but it wasn't too much of a problem. food was pretty average.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 4947 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05