or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6023 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6023)
Sort by:
Katarzyna B. Solo travelers Poland, January 11, 2014
My travelling partner & I where treated very well.

Staff helpfullness, kindness and professionalism.
10
Great! Recommended.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2014
Nice mid-range hotel

staff, price, club floor ammenities
9
It was suitable to our needs, particularly access to the airport and the SM Mall of Asia.
William C. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Relaxing stay

Buffet Dinner , Buffet breakfast , king size and very comfortable bed
8
After a long flight from London via hong kong it was a quick check in and the bed was very comfortable and sleeps 4 , We had the buffet dinner which was very good , the choice was indeed wide , seafood cooked to order , I like the adobo rice and there was even roast beef and the staff were very good , many choices of ice cream and a wide choice of yummy cakes , breakfast in the morning was the same and your eggs cooked to order , but let down is the internet in the rooms very hit and miss, mostly miss , 1/2 hour pass codes , should just have one code , say your room number , its poor and lets the hotel down
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Good Airport hotel if you are using Terminal 1 & 2

Near T1 & T2; near Mall of Asia; shuttle bus to Solarie Casino
6.7
Heritage used to be a casino hotel, because of so many new casinos came up nearby, so they closed the casino down. Ask for higher floors, the rooms are better, and quiet. Breakfast is OK, but better take it a bit earlier because too many people. Overall its ok if you wanted to stay near the Airport T1 & T2, but not T3 !!!
Frederick E. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2014
location, mall. clean

location, mall. clean
8.3
It was a good one, a comfortable and pleasant one, despite the noise from passing vehicles that could be heard inside the rooms.
Andrew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
PLEASENT

location, staff, entertainment
8
my stay was pleasant and i was very happy with staff
Hella A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 9, 2014
Nice place to stay

Location wise: near the airport and MOA; breakfast buffet: average; free parking
7
It was a pleasant stay. But the hotel needs some renovation. Room smells old though it was clean. But if you really wanted a place to stay near to airport and do some shopping this is a recommendable place to stay.
Russell M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
comfortable.

Ease of transition when traveling, comfortable room, good service.
10
Emerlita G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 8, 2014
Convenient hotel

Very friendly; convenient and good variety of breakfast
4
All are excellent except for onething, the shower is old.
Nerlyn T. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2014
It's Ok..

Excellent breakfast
7
Our stay was ok.. The breakfast was excellent! Lots of variety to choose from and it's all yummy. . Though I was disappointed with the Internet because before I book it, it's stated free WiFi but after checked in the receptionist never provide us the code to access the it. When I phoned the information they told me that if I want to use the Internet I have to ask the lady @reception as they will charge for it. It's ridiculous!.The room needs to be remodelled as the paint on some of the wall started to come off. Furnitures is old too needs change.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06