arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6757 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

10 Elizabeth S.
Philippines
October 11, 2014
Awesome
Nice,clean,friendly place
Good a wonder place to stay with.

8.3 Jason A.
Australia
October 11, 2014
good hotel
location, location, location
It was good as always, about the 5th-6th time I've stayed here.

8.3 Ian W.
United Kingdom
October 11, 2014
Good location
Location and value for money
Not a five star hotel...good location good sized rooms. A little thought needed on the finish of the room would make this hotel closer to 5 star but at the moment it is almost 4 star

4.3 Jacques O.
France
October 11, 2014
What's the opposite of "welcoming"?
close to the airport
Utilitarian at best. I can't think of one nice thing about this place. Check-in waiting time is insane. Rooms are grotty. Restaurant is a plain nightmare. Taxi service is totally inadequate.

10 Kenneth C.
Canada
October 11, 2014
Great as always
Room food location
The value is good. Comfortable clean rooms. Great food and service. Convenient for the airport and shopping.

7 Ian W.
United Kingdom
October 10, 2014
5 Star......?
Location
A good hotel in a great location for modern Manila (if there is one!!! But you know what I mean) airport is close by 10 mins but could be 1 hour at the worst time of day. Not a 5 star hotel but good staff and reasonable price

7.3 Michael C.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
best value transient hotel
price, location, and comfort

7.7 lupion F.
France
October 09, 2014
a nice stay in manilla
comfort of the room_ location_ dinner buffet
Nice great hotel Bed are very comfortable Room spacious

8.3 Christian R.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
good
location, rooms, view
food isn't as good as it used to be especially the breakfast buffet otherwise still a good place to book in.

2.3 Victor L.
United States
October 08, 2014
The worst hotel I have stayed in
Terrible. They couldn't care less. No service. I could have laid down and died in the lobby and they would'nt have noticed.