or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Fair and convienence

Transport, Restaurnt nearby and free shuttle to MOA and Casino
6
Fair but the check in / check out was a bit slow due to no enough counter staffs, perhaps need to improve or open more counter for long waiting customer to check in or check.
Lindsay H. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
A very disappointing stay

Breakfast was ok
3
Poor customer service. Our room key did not work and we had to go up and down to reception four times. No one offered to help us, they just gave us another key card and told us to try again. The room smelt of cigarettes despite being a 'non-smoking' room.
George H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
The skeleton of a once great hotel

Close to airport,centrally located, uhmmmmm........
5
You can tell this used to be a great hotel. Rooms need to be updated. Wifi sucks! Hotel has lots of potential.
Kevin D. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Friendly with great food..

Staff food Room
10
We just had a short stop over.. But I was surprised at the grandeur of the hotel because we've stopped in some dumps in Manila and surrounds... The buffet is something to behold and is highly recommended so don't miss it.. we were also upgraded to a club which was great........... 5 star!!!
Arturo P. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
Not satisfied. Service needs improvement

Closes to airport, near to shopping area, near to public transport
5.7
Not satisfied. The Hotel Staff are not the typical Filipino who are warmth, friendly, service oriented and always with smile.
Ali A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 21, 2013
nice hotel with some bad staff

location, room size, TV
8
the hotel is great but the staff performance was bad, they cannot stop Taxi for you easly, almost I take two hourse untill I find taxi to take me to airport, the transportatio for hotel is busy and not available, and when we check out they charge us for using mini bar without telling us the items we used,and they charge too much money and we just one water and one juce, they charge about 15$, the food was very good and the other thing in this hotel is great.
Eric S. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Just a decent hotel

Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
6.3
The hotel was ok. If you stay there, I would recommend spending the extra for the Club Room. The neighborhood isn't the best and I wouldn't advise walking around at night.
Toril M. Couples Norway, December 21, 2013
To short stay to give comments

Close to airport
6
My stay was ok.
Jeanett T. Solo travelers Sweden, December 20, 2013
Nice and clean

Near the airport, big rooms, nice service
7
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, December 19, 2013
Very clean with great service

The room was large. Breakfast was great The hotel was luxurious
10
THis is one of the nicest hotels in the area with everything we needed for sightseeing, shopping and close to the airport. We had a perfect stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03