or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Robert C. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Suitable for transit

Coffee shop, handy to arport, handy to Mall of Asia
6.3
Pleasant enough, although the décor is a bit tired and worn and not the cleanest hotel in this price bracket (although I had a good on-line deal). Internet is reliable, making it suitable for the short business trip or transit / stop-over. Just 15 minutes walk across to the Mall of Asia (if you are on a shopping trip), and there is a free hotel shuttle too (5 mins).
Doris D. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
Nice locations, needs staffs to be more friendly

locations, nice lobby and noisy due to busy streets
7.7
very nice, close to everything, we love our stay
Faith F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2013
Convenient to SM Mall of Asia.Just 5-10 mis away.

Easy access to shopping center.
8
Alexandre S. Business travelers Macau, August 11, 2013
big room, close to airport and nightlife

big room, close airport, nightlife
7
the guest room is big, the toilet is clean but the room condition is old, the swimming pool is dirty, the dinning room and food is normal nothing any expectation but the price is cheap and where is closed to the international airport only 20 mins.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Good

Friendly staff
7
Good and staff are friendly and hospitale. They are helpful especially when we transferred from other room.
May A. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
close to transport, near the mall of asia/shopping

large, good quality, not noisy
7.3
Pleasant stay. No complaints except maybe that they are strict on early check-in..they will charge for it equivalent to a whole day! The beds are big and comfortable. and there was a live band with a singer at night. We didn't get to taste the breakfast because it is expensive to be bought separately. Overall, with the price in agoda and the proximity to mall and airport, I wld definitely come back to this hotel.
Ester R. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
In general, passing except the breakfast - poor.

room, value for money, and location
7
the rooms are big, housekeeping are good, very near to mall of asia. one thing i dont like is the breakfast. manpower is not enough, food is not refilled, lack of utensils.
Antonio A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Very pleasant

Clean,quiet,accessible
8
I arrived late in rhe hotel.Still the staff are prompt to attend my needs. It was a pleasant staying there.The room is clean, spacious.The hotel is accessible to the. Airport.The Artemis reasonable .Hoping that i will stay longer on my next visit
Peter L. Business travelers Netherlands, August 11, 2013
nice hotel close to the airport and shopping

location, price, rooms
7.3
The heritage hotel is located only ten minutes from the airport, 5 minutes from the MOA (mall of Asia) and opposite of the Entertainment complex; rooms are nice and big but could be a bit more modern; price of around 85 USD for a saturday night is great for Manila standards
Rafaela S. Families with older children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Grand hotel with great staff and nice location

Grand hotel, great location & comfortable rooms
8.7
My husband arrived from middle east. We lived in the province so everytime he came home for vacation we stay in a hotel. Almost everytime we go hotel hopping to experience what each hotel has to offer. Those we found nice, comfortable and has value for money amenities we repeat our stay. Hereritage Hotel is grand and luxurious. It has nice and accomodating staff, and personnel who see to it that our stay is comfortable not to mention safe. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was yummy and my kids enjoyed the foods. All in all it was a nice experience for our family. In fact a return stay will be on sept 13, 2013. Thank u!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07