or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5360 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5360)
Sort by:
Robert E. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Nice hotel with a great location

Great location to go shopping, close to the airport and casino
6.3
Our stay was nice, this was not our first time. We really like the location and the rooms. The dining needs some work. You have to keep asking for drinks, as the service is slow. If you see something you like on the buffet, grab it, as you do not know when it will be available again. The food is good and they have a nice selection of food.
Amelita E. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2013
needs a major makeover

close to the airport, breakfast, easy access to transport
3.7
Arrived at the hotel way too early before check in time and the front desk girl were able to let us check in...when we entered the room it had a strong smell of cigarette and the housekeeping manager offered to let us use the ionizer.. I refused because first we had to get out of the room second it was very strong that ionizer is not going to resolved the issue. The manager denied that she cannot smell it.. but we insisted to give us another room and they did, we had to get out and wait at the hallway while waiting for the next room. Even the baggage person can smell it at the hallway..anyway, the second room was okay we were given only 1 king bed to share with my sister it worked out okay. The hotel smelt like it was very old and mouldy, carpets are worn out and dirty..
Rafaela S. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Grandiose hotel

Beautiful, clean and comfortable
9.7
This will be my 3rd stay on this hotel. My husband and i choose this because it's near the airport, and the shopping mall. We liked to stay at heritage hotel because it is a beautiful hotel. And it serves a hearty breakfast.
David C. Business travelers Canada, August 8, 2013
My favorite hotel when attending an event

Location to Mall of Asia, location to Airport big rooms
8.7
I have officially become a regular here at this hotel. The only thing semi negative you can say is the breakfast isn't the greatest in the world, but it's okay. Very close to mall of asia so it's great if you are in town for a show or an event. Traffic is horrible in Manila so it's best to stay close to whatever reason you are there for.
Willie B. Business travelers Netherlands, August 8, 2013
aging hotel, good va;lue for money

location, price
6.7
Joelito A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Nice Hotel near Mall of Asia

Convenient, centrally located in Pasay City and easy acces to shopping centers
8
Wen C. Couples Taiwan, August 8, 2013
close to the MOA, comfortable bed

facility, location, comfortable
7.7
good location, easy to access to anywhere, have pick up service going to the MOA and casino
Steffen L. Couples United States of America, August 8, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, quality facility and excellent room size
9.7
Superb. I highly recommend the Heritage for any occasion. Location and hotel staff and quality made this stay an excellent one.
Noli R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
Extraordinary

Nice comfy
9.7
The hotel is very good!.. It kind of expensive but I would say money worth.. Friendly staff and very nice room..
Marybeth V. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2013
fair

accesible to shopping malls, airport, fast food is around.
6.7
Everything was good except once thing..their bathroom/toilet doesnt have hose (next to the toilet bowl) to clean your private parts specially when urinating..it was very disappointing considering this is a 5 star hotel. Hose is available only in the suite rooms as mentioned by the information.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06