Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6822 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

NAM C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, comfort and clean
Great location, comfort and clean
I was staying here for only one night, It was very good to stay. the location was really good, its near by SM MOA, Solaire and many otehr places.Room itself is not so great, but conmsidering the price it was alright.staff were nice
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Marek G. from Slovakia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good location for last days in Manila
Location, standard, price
Hotel is not the newest one but generally the stay was ok, close to main roads for quick transport to airport or last shoppings. You must try kitchen in the hotel.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Brendan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Ok I guess
Secure Safe Hotel, The room, Location
Handy location to get to MOA and AP, breakfast was a little poor, checkout staff slow, the pool is like the 1960`s style. But over all the room was comfortable and would stay there again.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Tariq S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location and easily accessible
location, comfort and value
Good stay very close to my business workplace
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Heidelynn B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
need update and maintenance
It's close to the airport, close to restaurants, safe.
We stayed only for one night because we have a flight to catch the following day. The bathroom tiles are dirty. Management should really check each room carefully because it seems that their hotel housekeepers don't know how to clean.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Mark P. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
It's what you pay for
Near airport, near shopping, cheap
decent. Breakfast was terrible and service was so-so.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Joann M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Bad stay
The room is not clean. There's a blood stain in the walls. The kettle is dirty. The bathroom is not clean. Poor service in the lobby. Guards are not accomodating.
Reviewed October 20, 2014

Ma B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2014
old hotel but with convenient location
the hotel is near the airport & SM Mall of Asia; the staffs are friendly; room is spacious
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. It may be quite old but the facilities are still okay and at par with other 5 star hotels. The room is spacious and there is free wifi. The staffs are helpful. The location is very good as it's near the airport and also near SM Mall of Asia. I will consider coming back to this hotel.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Akid C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good comfortable stay
Near to airport, good beds good tv channels
It was comfortable stay in the hotel. Though it was a last minute booking, they were able to facilitate my booking and request for a large bed for the night.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Wilhelm K. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
convenient location
good value for money, close to Mall of Asia, close to MRT
We stay regularly at the Heritage, especially when the price is right
Reviewed October 17, 2014