Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Old, near road, noisy
4.7
Hotel is old and smells. Too close to traffic, noisy
Report this review
Billy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
good hotel

staff is excellent
8.7
great
Report this review
Douglas H. Families with older children United States of America, August 26, 2014
Heritage Hotel Review

Pool, Near Mall of Asia, Excellent Staff
9
Quick check-in. Needed the lock on my door fixed and it was done within 15 minutes of the time I called the front desk. Nice pool. Great staff. Easy to get a taxi.
Report this review
Grace B. Groups Philippines, August 26, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Convenience (near the airports), room comfort, and great staff performance
7.3
Report this review
Jonathan H. Couples New Zealand, August 26, 2014
fantastic

close to mall of asia, good buffet and amenities
8.3
Very pleased. Great value for money. Good buffet breakfast (generous and diverse), swimming pool, gym room with treadmills weights etc, friendly service, free shuttle to mall of asia (you can also walk there in about 10 min). Some fast food places, convenience stores, near the hotel too. Comfortable room with many many TV channels. Anytime I go back to that area, I won't be staying anywhere else.
Report this review
Melody A. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
good location. friendly staff.

friendly staff. good location. Spacious rooms
5.7
Stayed with my niece and nephew. Asked for 3000php security deposit upon check in. Room was spacious with comfy beds and huge bathroom. We were a bit turned off with the pool which can be accesed through a fire exit on the 3rd floor going down the stairs to the second, unless coming in from Cafe Riviera which is on the ground floor. Buffet breakfast was a let down. Congee was all watery, macaroni soup smelled bad. I only enjoyed the breads and the salad in the buffet spread.
Report this review
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Awesome hotel

Good,nice and clean
10
Good its my second home i just love everything
Report this review
Joemar N. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Nice Hotel and Value for money

Value for money, nice location near MOA and nice hotel
8
Its nice and comfortable
Report this review
Maricar P. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Heritage Hotel Stay

Food, Pool, Customer Service
9
They only have 2 temperature of water: too HOT & too COLD. Cannot be mixed in to right temp.
Report this review
Cheryl N. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
i had a wonderful stay

food, swimming pool for kids and accessible to MOA
8.7
Great and Superb
Report this review
Previous page 971 - 980 of 5063 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03