or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5758 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5758)
Sort by:
Arne W. Solo travelers Germany, October 30, 2013
Friendly ambience. Good value for money.

Service, location, price
7
My expectations were exceeded. I will use this hotel again in the future.
Mitchelle D. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
resonable rate with free shuttle to moa & solaire

shuttle, wifi, location
8
Amado A. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
pillow is a bit too soft..

price
5.3
ok value for money, staff are friendly but the pillow is too soft.. have a bad stiff neck every morning..
Nikki C. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2013
My stay in this hotel was pleasant.

Near to shopping areas, near the airport and large comfortable bed
8.3
My stay in this hotel was pleasant. It was very nice stay with a very minor issue. I saw small cockroaches crawling in the bathroom and near the bed. Hope they will do something to eliminate insects for a more comfortable stay of the guest.
Khalil D. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 30, 2013
Great Stay, close to Mall of Asia

Big rooms, nice enterance, free shuttle bus
7.7
The stay was so nice but i had a problem in checking in because the reservation was in short notice. The hotel is well located and has free shuttle bus to Mall of Asia. breakfast has variety of good food.
Raiza Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 29, 2013
superb

Good food , g
10
Patrick W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Close to airport , but disappointing.

The proximity to air port, breakfast buffet and easy access to trasportation
5.3
The check in was easy, but that is where things turned in a poor direction. I requested a room away from the busy Edsa street, but I could hear the traffic easily from my room. I managed some sleep in spite of the traffic noise. The breakfast buffet was very nice. The staff was friendly and the food was good. What really disappointed me was trying to make a simple phone call. I tried making a business call from my room I the morning, but I could not make the call. I then went down to the lobby to talk with the concierge about the call. I expected him to make the local call for me, but instead he called the front deck to check my status. Apparently my phone was not activated because I opted not to put a deposit on the mini bar. I thought the concierge would make the simple call, but he acted as if I was trying to get a bank loan instead. I simply lost patience and hired a taxi to take me to Makati. I think the Heritage Hotel would have kept me as a customer if only they were willing to make a simple phone call for me. I would have disregarded the dirty carpet in my room.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2013
best value 5 star in Manila

the price is exceptional, thr staff friendly and the food good
8.3
the stay was fine...i always like to stay here when in Manila often anyway
Fred K. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
Always stay here,great service and very quiet

Location,service,close to the airport
10
John A. Solo travelers Canada, October 28, 2013
not bad

location, appeatence, foods
8
acceptable, but i was NOT impressed by the Hotel charging me 715 Pesos to pick me up from the Terminal 3 for 5 minutes Car Ride, while the real cost should be 120 Pesos only..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07