arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6767 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6767 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5 olivia B.
Canada
October 01, 2014
run down hotel
location thats it!
so so not exciting!

5.3 Jeremy T.
Australia
September 30, 2014
Bed bug infestation
Close to airport
I was only at the hotel for a layover of about 6 hours so didn't really experience much beyond the room. I had a few hours sleep after which when I left and got to the airport I noticed by body was covered in bed bug bites! Definitely would not recommend based on my experience. Having said that the staff were very friendly and helpful.

8 Jenny L.
Singapore
September 30, 2014
Good location for shoppers and travelers
Convenient, comfortable and clean
The location is near airport and Mall of Asia. The hotel services are very good, really value for money. I will go back again.

10 Frank R.
Germany
September 30, 2014
Great time in a great Hotel
Style, stuff and they made you feel home.
Just perfect, beginning from the airport pick up and all services they did.

8 Christine G.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Spacious room
spacious room, nice pool, nice location

9.3 Mohammad H.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2014
PUSO TO THE MAX
Staffs, The Location and Security
My 2nd time staying in this hotel, everything's fine, the service was superb!The door man has been very helpful. Surely we gonna miss this hotel. We will see you in the near future! from brunei with love~

6 Mitchelle C.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Dirty CR, Shower drain not working properly
cheap, easy to get to, quick check in/out
Very disappointing. The Shower head points outward the shower area making the floor wet. The You will have to hold up the Drain switch on the Tub for the water to drain or the tub will be flooded. The Hotel, Room, CR, facilities, furnitures, all look and smell OLD. Except for their Towels.

8 roselia D.
Philippines
September 28, 2014
Good experience
Near the airport, clean and prompt service

6 Florabel S.
Philippines
September 28, 2014
A review of Heritage Hotel
Accessibility to the airport and MOA, free wifi, easy access for taxi
The aircondition was weak, carpet was old, bathroom facilities not upgraded and breakfast buffet was not as good as it used to...

5 Mila A.
Canada
September 27, 2014
Not impressive
close to airport and mall
It wasn't as expected. Front desk was implying that I got a better deal at Agoda.