or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5841 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5841)
Sort by:
Douglas C. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
Worth the money

Location bed n cleanliness
9
Excellent except for the egg section cook that is rude
Ruby M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
fantastic

clean, comfortable room, friendly and warm staff
10
staffs were helpful, warm and facilitating/accomodating, service was fast.
Matthew V. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
Pleasant hotel near the airport in Manila

Location, near to Airport and Mall of Asia, Helpful staff, quiet
9
The Heritage Hotel is a stand-alone hotel near the airport and Mall of Asia in Manila. We spent the night there flying into and out of Boracay. It is not a very new Hotel but appears to be well maintained. The swimming pool was being retiled while we were there. There are places to eat within walking or a short cab ride, but the food at the heritage was decent. The breakfast buffet was the standard that you see in most hotels in Asia, and the sandwiches we had for lunch were good. We did not try the dinner buffet. The rooms in the Heritage are large compared to most modern hotels with lots of room in the bathroom. The furnishings look to have been updated recently and where in good shape. The bed was comfortable and the room had a mini-bar. For the price the Heritage Hotel is a reasonable option in Manila.
Daniel B. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2013
friendly staff and a 5 star hotel and AFFORDABLE

staff, room and central
9.7
Excellent stay and will definitely stay again due to the central location and friendly staff
Norman O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2013
It was a nice stay overall.

Friendly staff, clean and big rooms.
8.7
I definitely like it staying there. In fact I am a regular customer and I really enjoy staying there. Heritage never fails my expectation for a nice stay.
Colin P. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2013
Great Hotel.

Location,,Great Staff,,Clean & friendly
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, its our second stay here and It such a good hotel and in a good location,, near to the MOA, Manila Bay and just a short taxi ride from the Airport which after a long flight its just what you need.
Ren Q. Business travelers China, November 19, 2013
good

nice room, comfortable bed, easy location
7.7
just one night, and catch early morning flight, but it's comfortable, nice food
Syed A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 18, 2013
It was a great stay, everything is near to the

Its very accesible, complete facilities with good staffs.
8
It was great, we enjoy the faciities, we spend our time peaceful
Richard S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location, easy access and friendly staff
6.3
My stay in Heritage was generally pleasant. The staff were friendly and the hotel though a little dated, meets my expectation
Jay H. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2013
Very quiet hotel

Staff, could not hear any city noise from inside, decent food
8.3
Only stayed one night with my wife but had a nice dinner and breakfast and room was big and quiet.Very near airport and an inexpensive taxi ride.Get the metered cab, non metered cabs from airport will screw you.Doorman flags a taxi for you and taxi pulls up under a canopy so no worries about rain I would certainly stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07