My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5199 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5199)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2013
nothing special

very near SM MOA.
6
The rooms have seen better days, bathtub seemed over-used with black stains, buffet breakfast is SO-SO, We had the "pleasure" of tasting what seemed to be the CHEAPEST Pork ham and corned beef available in the market. If you are looking for a hotel that is near the airport and shopping malls, this is the place to stay.
Leet F. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Great Hotel & Nice place to stay.

Breakfast, Service staff and Efficiency room service.
8
Is great but except the front desk not really good attitude.
Alex C. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Casino right inside hotel, and firehouse right across the road, perfect location
8
Leah A. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Heritage Hotel - affordable

affordable hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
8
Affordable hotel with free shuttle to Mall of Asia. Friendly and helpful staff. "Free Wifi" was very weak in my room, but luckily I had my laptop for wired internet access. Easy access to the taxis outside the hotel, but make sure the driver turns the meter on, and you get a slip from the door attendant with the taxi's license number. Free breakfast was ok, but not worth it if you pay.
Andrea L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
not bad just a normal hotel

old design theme of the hotel
6.3
not bad just a normal hotel. I guess the rate of hotel they can work on it too expensive for the type of room I stayed especially the toilet a little bit old.
Anand C. Solo travelers India, June 25, 2013
Booking through Agoda was at a great price discoun

Luxury, location, nice rooms
9
Eva L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Needs a lot of improvement

the waiters were all nice & the front desk staffs were accomodating & polite. The shuttle service to the mall was good. A liitle chapel or a quiet prayer room would be nice.
7.7
1. Pillows are too soft. 2. The restaurant staff head (Celine Abad) was too abrupt & impatient when I asked her where to get hot water at breakfast time. 3. The restaurant needs a closed door, I had a lot of bites from mosquitoes & black flies when I ate in the restaurant 2x. 4. The bath tubs keeps flooding every time I take a shower. I submitted a written evaluation the day I left for the airport & gave it to the front desk.
Tilo K. Couples Germany, June 24, 2013
Nice overnight stay

The location is great, Free shuttle to Mall of Asia
8
We had a nice stay in the Hertitage. Check in was very fast and easy. Room was clean, good size, and the internet was fast enough. Breakfast could need some upgrades, but we could fill our stomach before we left to Boracay. Special thanks to Ms. Fatima. She is the best. We will stay there again.
Kartikesan S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
was good. big room. good art works

There is nothing best about the hotel. They have really need to improve alot in all areas
9
it was good, as i always stay there whenever i m in manila
Jan P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
good location & very convenient

close to airport, easy to get taxi, nice bed.
7.3
weak wifi signal inside room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03