or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5272 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5272)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable for Wife and Kids

Quiet, qualtty of food and central to Shops
8.7
Fantastic and always my partner and I meet wrt her. Quiet and relaxing .....
Darryl M. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2013
great

location people food
10
great i could not have stay at a better plase jaslfjasdfhasoighaobvajfbvajofhvnaojbvkjasfvsfdsd asvhsk;fhoasogvaogfvhag afvhaslgfhalf asfjgalfshghoaeghlasfg afggja'ldf'gja'dfgja'dlfgjadklj
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
Good.lovely,nice

Awesome,lovely,very good
10
Very nece,very good.and most of all i just love the place
Allan M. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2013
convenient

good place for casino, dining, conference and weddings. Not for children, although SM MOA is very near.
8.7
pleasant stay at this hotel. I wanted to relax and go to the casino as well as do some shopping after. I was able to to do it with ease because of the close proximity to SM MOA. I was able to find a good restaurant at MOA to have dinner as well.
Duncan G. Couples New Zealand, July 6, 2013
Friendly,clean,comfortable and well located

proximity to airport, very friendly staff, great place to stay
8.7
we could not have wished for a better experience, we were upgraded to a suite which was most unexpected and very much appreciated. The restaurant staff were very helpful and friendly it was great to chat to locals and get local advice.
Jared S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2013
great hotel but a little pricey for what you get

clean, pool, location
8
when i visited, it was very hot and i was so glad this place had a pool. hotel seems somewhat empty and i had the pool pretty much all to myself, it was great. hotel is about 10 minutes away from mall of asia (taxi), and also right across the street to a row of bars. this hotel was also a little pricey compared to other hotels but i guess thats because it is in manila. overall i would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Adefunke W. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2013
great hotel very nice

food, people and cleaniness
6
Maria L. Families with older children July 5, 2013
A very enjoyable stay at this hotel

Friendly staff, value for money and great location.
9.7
I am a returning customer having stayed there in January 2013. The hotel has a great location, just a stone throw away from Mall of Asia which is superb for shopping. The hotel even provides a shuttle service for their patrons to the Mall of Asia at no cost. All the staff are very friendly, polite and honest. I certainly recommend this hotel. It is great value for money!
Evelyn S. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
Perfect service, comfort, convenient location

Room, location and service
10
Long term loyalty to this hotel whenever I come to manila. Always excellent service and convenient location. Only 10minutes from the airport.
Koon B. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
good, good good. clean clean clean

good location anfd near airport . walking distance for returance and food courts
7.7
ok......................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06