or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5531 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5531)
Sort by:
Jenny L. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good location for shoppers and travelers

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The location is near airport and Mall of Asia. The hotel services are very good, really value for money. I will go back again.
Florabel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2014
A review of Heritage Hotel

Accessibility to the airport and MOA, free wifi, easy access for taxi
6
The aircondition was weak, carpet was old, bathroom facilities not upgraded and breakfast buffet was not as good as it used to...
Roselia D. Families with young children Philippines, September 27, 2014
Good experience

Near the airport, clean and prompt service
8
Mohammad A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, September 26, 2014
PUSO TO THE MAX

Staffs, The Location and Security
9.3
My 2nd time staying in this hotel, everything's fine, the service was superb!The door man has been very helpful. Surely we gonna miss this hotel. We will see you in the near future! from brunei with love~
Frank R. Couples Germany, September 26, 2014
Great time in a great Hotel

Style, stuff and they made you feel home.
10
Just perfect, beginning from the airport pick up and all services they did.
Jeffrey H. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Five stars? Maybe 20 years ago!

Location and staff
6
The Heritage is well known, and has a great location on the corner of Roxas Blvd and EDSA. But that's pretty much where it ends. The hotel is old, and it's lost its sparkle. It looks tired and shabby. I have no idea how a hotel acquires and maintains its 5-Star rating, but I would wish them good luck if they were seriously reviewed. The room was dull. Carpet worn. Paint dull. Bathroom fittings old and worn. Bed was a bit ordinary, and not of the quality one would have expected. The worst? The food! Dinner, we skipped. Bought Thai takeaway from MOA, and it was really good. Because the menu looked dull. Filipino standards like adobo and sininang looked unappealing, and didn't feel like steak. There wasn't much more. But breakfast? We had a Club room on the 9th floor, which meant breakfast in the Club Lounge was included. Similar arrangements in similar hotels supplied a great buffet of international fair. Not in this case! There was rubbish like plain lugaw (congee), corned beef (yes, that cheap canned rubbish), and this horrendous bacon! Dried-up, salty, tasting a bit stale, consistency of rubber. Bread of the standard sugary-tasting flavourless stuff that you get at Pure Gold. Basically, more like a caranderia than a 5-star hotel. We wont be returning. Diamond or Sofitel are light-years ahead of this tired old establishment.
Raymond R. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Passing by

Location, concierge service and food
8.7
It was plesant as it was a short stay. And understanding, cooperating staff with great competence. Will reserve again in the near future.
Mila A. Groups Canada, September 22, 2014
Not impressive

close to airport and mall
5
It wasn't as expected. Front desk was implying that I got a better deal at Agoda.
Peter J. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2014
i would stay there again

good staff good foood and very clean
10
very good
Rolando C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2014
Good Hotel Except for the Food

Good location, Feel Safe, Very comfortable
6.7
I like the room they gave me. It has nice view. The bed was very comfortable and has 4 nice pillows on it. The downside is the food they serve at buffet breakfast. The fruits they serve is not at all sweet and appealing. The hot chocolate is very sweet, it might be best if there is no sugar in it. The food choices is okay for budget travelers like me, but for the higher end rooms, it might be a disappointment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07