or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5478 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5478)
Sort by:
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, September 15, 2014
Good and accomodating

Comvenience, spacious, accomodating
7.3
Good overall and relaxing
Jeffrey D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Cancelled flight

location, the foyer.
5
Customer service was very poor The hotel is poorly maintained and over priced When I first arrived the Hotel reception wanted to charge me twice the room rate. I had to purchase an internet card, go online to Agoda to book the room at less than half the price the hotel was attempting to charge. that price is way over price for the hotel as well sometimes you get that
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Lost Control Shower Water

Good Pickup Transport, Good Staff, Good Cafe
9
Overall it is good however with the "Lost Control Shower Water" giving an unpleasant experience and hope the hotel management will do something with it otherwise "A granule of mouse droppings spoils a whole pot of porridge".
Maylynn G. Groups Switzerland, September 14, 2014
Good hotel but we miss the casino;-(

location and attentive staff
4.3
good!
David B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Good services and food elegant

Service, food, rate
10
Feel good and safe
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2014
nice hotel

area safe clean
9.3
Very comfortable and good hotel
Roselle B. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Less Expected than what was Advertised

They were able to provide great people in housekeeping, front office, and f&b.
6.3
I'd say the stay was average. My first night in the hotel was a different experience, the lobby was dark and we thought that there were repairs being made. Apparently, it was how they keep the lobby during late hours. :( It was a five star hotel with very little amenities. One restaurant for the whole facility, I have to call the front office everyday for the internet access, carpets and walls in the room were unkept and needs cleaning and repaint, lastly, bathroom needs to be renovated and parts were in badly need of replacement (bathtub was dark brown which I think was supposed to be white), drain and shower heads that has rusts on it and needs to be fixed. All in all, the staff made all the difference in my stay. They were friendly and courteous. It would have been a great experience have they renovated the place. :)
Maricel P. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Good

Good
8
Very good
Rudolf L. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 12, 2014
Convenient

Value for Money, Location (near by the airport), clean
8.3
always good
Francisco I. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7.3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03