Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6205 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6205)
Sort by:
Fook K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2015
Old and dated. Needs to be upgraded.

Location. Staff.
6.3
There were cockroaches in the restroom. Enough said. The staff was nice and helpful as always. I've stayed here close to a dozen times. I would return because of location and the staff, but not for the price.
Daewoo L. Business travelers South Korea, May 17, 2015
Value for money

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Good location to Casino & Mall of Asia and entertainment place. Breakfast food wasn't enough anyway.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2015
A good hotel near airport and Mall of Asia

Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia. Shuttle bus to Mall.
6
I usually stay at this hotel when I am in Manila for 1 or 2 days. The rooms are comfortable the staff are efficient. The breakfast is quite good but sometimes the breakfast room is too crowded so it is sometimes difficult to get a seat.
Teng N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Good location

Location , transport and easy axcess
6.3
Good
Jhetrhyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
Jhetrhyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
two thumbs up!
Jhetrhyn C. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Pleasant Experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
6.7
Two thumbs up!
Jams S. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
In urgent need or facelift

Location. Taxi Availability.
4.3
Check in was slow 20 minutes. Seemed to be computer error. Room ac never got cold. Facing the street the noise from road traffic was horrible. Definitely no double glazing here. The beds were hard. Shower pressure was good but a very tired bathroom. Door frames rusted at bottoms up to 2 inches from the ground. Bad paintjob on doors. Grouting amateur and generally poorly finished. The TV worked well but that was probably the highlight of the room. The food was poor even in the Millenium room which is supposed to be premium. I stayed here as i was in and out next day to airport. Next time i will venture inland a bit further and stay at Holiday Inn which is a fraction more expensive but fair value. I do not think the Heritage belongs in the rating or pricing category it currently sits. I will never be going there again.
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
Great location, could use updating

Location, Staff, Price
8.3
Nice hotel with great staff, conveniently located near the airport and Mall of Asia. My only criticisms are that the bathrooms are a bit outdated, and the towels are like what you expected in a cheap motel.
Marianne T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Hotel with friendly staff.

Clean, friendly & efficient staff.
7
Couldn't enjoy any of the facilities as my work schedule is pretty tight. Sad..,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02