or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6076 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6076)
Sort by:
Joel E. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
accommodating staff

it was a busy day but the staff made sure to accommodate all of the customers
8
Matthew E. Families with older children Philippines, March 23, 2015
STRESS FREE STAY

GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO AREAS OF INTEREST AND EASY MEANS OF TRANSPORTATION
9
GREAT!!! WE DON'T HAVE A HARD TIME LOOKING FOR A TAXI. TAXIS ARE JUST IN YOUR DOORSTEP. AND VERY NEAR AND ACCESSIBLE TO SM MOA AND DOMESTIC AIRPORT - NOT STRESSFUL.
Terry W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
My stay

Near airport, near mall of Asia, easy to catch taxi
6.7
Took over one hour of waiting before I could check in and then I had to wait additional 45 minutes due to the room not being ready. This was not an early check in since I was trying to accomplih this at 3pm. Restaurant food was adequate and the menu small for a four star hotel. The hotel advertised no-smoking rooms but I was surrounded by smokers who smoked in their rooms. The room was nice but not at a four star standard.
Ma V. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
GREAT! Our room is huge, staff are courteous.

Location is perfect for our schedules, which is near malls and church.
8.3
Our stay was great, except that Wifi is not accessible in our room because we have to pay for it and which is very expensive. I have been to 5 star hotels and their wifi access is for free to all guests. I hope your management will consider a free wifi for the hotel guests.
Diana D. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2015
Uncomfortable stay

It is easy to get a cab and it is near MOA
5.7
We had a serious of roach infestation in our room. And when i told the front desk about it he contacted the housekeeping but the housekeeping solution is to spray insect spray while we are in the room. We only have one night stay so i said do not bother because it will just make all the roaches come out.
Zhihui L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
hotel with good location

staff are helpful. very clean and large room. close to mall of asia
8
Rooms are huge. But you can heard the horning from the car on the roads. Maybe my room are facing the road. 7-11 around the corner. There is an hospital opposite the hotel. There are few casinos nearby.
Henry H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2015
good location

location, accessibility, value for money
8.3
everything is just around the area.
Francisco A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Location, front counter customer service, clean lobby
6.7
I was not satisfied whenever I called and requested for more glasses, coffee cups, coffee, creamer, sugar and towels. I never received the amount I requested over the phone. I had to call two sometimes three times before I received the correct amount. However, I was happy on the cleanliness of the living area and bathroom.
Ian W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Great Location

Located between the airport and Makati and Malate or SM Mall of Asia also short distance
8.3
Comfortable room clean slightly dated good staff facilities satisfactory but overall a good choice for stop over in the airport or visiting Manila and its nightlife
Dorothy K. Groups Malaysia, March 18, 2015
pleasant stay

good location, helpful staff and comfortable however the room carpets need to be change, its dirty and old
6.7
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04