Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6371 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Janice A. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
Staycation

Location.. Food... Location
6.7
A "so" "so" hotel.. Kuya in the Pool Area is very nice and accommodating as compared to the girl in the reception area.. Not so helpful.. We've enjoyed our stay though :)
Report this review
Cleotilde D. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
A worth staying value for money hotel

Great Hotel with clean swimming pool, delicious buffet breakfast, central location
10
Great and comfortable... i'll surely go back...
Report this review
Joe P. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
best hotel during our stay in manila

spacious
10
great!
Report this review
Hephzibah T. Families with young children Philippines, August 22, 2015
nil

buffet breakfast, polite staff, location
6.7
Report this review
Jim G. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2015
No title

comfortable
7.3
wifi should always be free. not paid for
Report this review
Ruisito D. Groups Australia, August 17, 2015
Good Location and helful staff

Location, Price, Nice Staff
8.7
My stay at Herritage was quite good, I got my room change so that my beds change from twin double beds to a Massive King size bed without problems. The buffet breakfast is mainly halal type breakfast. They dont have bacon out, however i found out that I can have bacon if i asked for it.
Report this review
Byungkuk N. Families with young children South Korea, August 16, 2015
Good for transit hotel

access to NAIA
8
I always use this hotel as a transit hotel. People can easily access to this hotel by taxi. This hotel is little bit old, but well-maintained. Breakfast buffet is quite expensive when considering its quality and selection.
Report this review
Michael M. Couples United States of America, August 13, 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION

Location, location, location
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times. This time my wife and I stayed four nights. At one hundred dollars (inclusive of taxes, internet,and breakfast) it is a good value, but being non refundable does complicate trip planning. On this stay the internet connection in our room wouldn't work with one of our tablets, even when a router/repeater was provided. Four dollars for bottled water is outrageous. I recommend considering this hotel for your next stay in Manila.
Report this review
Kirstine J. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2015
Good stay

Location. Room size. Buffet.
6.7
It wasnt extraordinary, but it wasn't awful either. But i really do hope they work on their parking lot
Report this review
Filomeno G. Business travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Great location for business travel.

Location, Comfort, Secure.
9.7
I have been using this hotel several times. The comfort and accesibility to shops and airports is plus.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04