Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
6591 reviews

4951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6591)
Sort by:
Yoshihiro T. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2016
Good!

Close to the airport, Reasonable price, Polite staff
7
Report this review
Ruud H. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2016
One night stay

Staff (printing documents), close to airport, internet (wifi) rather good for PhI
7
Uneventful, was OK, not special. Belongs to Millenium group, but is a far cry from Grand Millenium in KL.
Report this review
Vasil H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 6, 2016
Close to airport. Outdated rooms

Location, staff and service
6.3
Stayed twice wI thin 10 days. Location is perfect. Staff is friendly and common areas are nice. Rooms should be adjusted to this century. Airport service is good and easy.
Report this review
Guillerma M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2016
Dishonest staff
3.7
I barely left the hotel Bout 2 minutes after I got into a taxi when I realized I left my cellphone in my hotel room. I was transferred to housekeeping and I was told they did not find a cellphone. I know they lied because I just left the hotel like 5 minutes prior to the call. I know one of the housekeeping staff took it. They were the only people in there after we left. Management could not even offer any assistance. I'll never go back to that hotel ever. I will tell my whole family clan not to ever check in at Heritage hotel. Management you need to train your staff to be honest
Report this review
Jennoh T. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
3 stars Heritage

Near the embassies. Spacious room. Reasonable price.
5.3
The room felt spacious and they had clean sheets. But the toilet did not flush. The bath tub did not drain. Quite near the embassies. But no decent mall or restaurant within walking distance. Good for a one-night, one-person stay. With toilet problems, may not be so convenient to stay more than a day or to bring your kids or family with you. It would be a nightmare.
Report this review
Tamiko L. Families with young children Philippines, February 4, 2016
Normal stay nothing special

Staff, location
6.3
Good stay
Report this review
Brooke L. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2016
Heritage Hotel

The staff
5.7
We were a bit disappointed in the upkeep of the hotel. The rooms were a bit dingy and in need of new carpet and fresh paint. For the price we paid and the 4 star rating, we expected it to be better maintained. The staff, however, were exceptional. They were all extremely friendly and helpful!
Report this review
Viktor M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2016
Large conveniently located hotel needs improvement

Lcation, Millenium Club, facility
6.3
An average stay, the millenium Club provides a nice value, they could improve 30% by paying attention to detail, fe. the showerhead or having enough towel for all the rooms. The sae could be said for the staff. They are friendly and helpfull but lack the focus and devotion one expects to find in a good four star hotel. The breakfast is adequate but the facility and staff are overwhelmed by the number of guests and it makes it a two star experience.
Report this review
Sylvia A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2016
Not badL

Location, location, location !
8.3
Not bad.
Report this review
Mahdi T. Families with older children Bahrain, January 31, 2016
Cleane and good staff

Staff, Location, and comfortable
7.7
We arrive early staff was cooperate to check in us earlier very appreciate and it was near to mall of asia
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4951 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06