or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6003 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6003)
Sort by:
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
Front desk staff need re-evaluation

Convenience, attentiveness of door people, bell and service crew
8.7
Front desk are not very welcoming. They need to learn to smile and one male staff was argumentive and rude. They need to develop more eye contact with guest, they just couldn't be bothered. I felt discriminated.
Anita I. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
our stay at Heritage hoel

The staff are very friendly, the security is really tight and the place is fairly clean.
9
it was very pleasant.
Guan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
They should provide free wi Fi.

Location, clean
6
Pleasant stay
Alexandra S. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
pleased

proximity to the airport and mall of asia, roomuprade, service
6.3
agreeable, short and useful
Jeffrey C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
This is not a four star hotel

Near to airport and Mall of Asia
5.7
We stayed at the Heritage for one night before returning home. The hotel is run down and is badly in need of refurbishment. The check in took 30 minutes and the reception staff were not what you would expect in a four star hotel. The decoration in the rooms is dated and the bathroom was run down (no plugs, rusty taps etc.)and you could not control the pressure of the shower. Our room faced a very busy road and there was nothing fitted in the room to restrict the noise, which kept us awake. Also, don't use the airport shuttle (600 pesos) as a taxi will cost you around 150 pesos. On the plus side the security is good, the hotel is near to the airport and the Mall of Asia is a 5 minute taxy ride away. This is not a four star hotel and we would not stay there again.
Dolores C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 19, 2015
Two of the front desk staff were rude.

Friendliness of doorman, servers, housekeeping and security
7.3
I had a problem with the cash deposit. I hope to get my money back. I'm not sure if I'm going back there after my next stsy next week.
William W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent Location .... Clean & Comfortable

Close to Airport , SM Mall of Asia and other Key Manila attractions
8.7
I try to stay in this Hotel as often as possible .... the Restaurant Buffet Breakfast is good and the Club Room facilities worth the small extra
Jessie M. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Hotel convenience ++

Close to the airport, friendly staffs, close to the mall of asia
7.3
Hotel is very convenient, friendly staffs, food/dining++
Andrea M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Manila tour

location, room rate
7
Not quite a restful night because my room was across a busy streets
Kathleen C. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Airport transport a RIP OFF

Friendliness of staff
7.3
The hotel is a little old but clean DON'T use the hotel transport service from the airport, it costs 800 pesos and you can get a metered taxi for only 200 pisos. What the hotel is charging for only a 15 minute drive is extortion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04