Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6732 reviews

5063 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6732)
Sort by:
Henry M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2016
Great rate for a night's sleep
6
We got a great last minute rate with Agoda and this room was spacious with a comfortable and warm bed and there were restaurants across the road and Manila Bay and mall of Asia is only 15 mins walk away.
Report this review
Monique P. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2016
Value for money
5
The room was ok, not that much to say. Bathroom was a bit old and need to refurbish. There was a lot of choices for breakfast, a pros i can say. Service is not that much impressive or but not that bad too. Check in is smooth and check out is fast. Value for money
Report this review
Ken M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Room
5
Dated room in need of refurbishment otherwise ok hotel
Report this review
Rex R. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2016
OK
4.3
It was ok 4* max, bar prices far to high for the Philippines. Location not great but close to airport.
Report this review
Khaled M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good feedback
5.7
My stay was good despite the presence of cockroaches in the toilet and the not so generous portion of main course in semi-buffet lunch
Report this review
Stanley S. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Heritage stay
6.7
Good job
Report this review
Emma M. Families with young children Norway, May 21, 2016
Good
6
Thanks for goog service
Report this review
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Situated near to almost everything
5.3
I checked in during my IELTS exam and the front desk upgraded my room for free. The room is very cozy and has a balcony for fresh air or for smoking. The linens and sheets are clean and mildly scented and the toiletries are generously provided. The room is also spacious and has a working table with LAN cable provided. The only thing I can probably complain is the carpet which is stained and dirty plus the view in my room is the shanty at the back of the hotel. Total eye sore. Also the breakfast buffet selection is sparse, as if a battalion of soldiers already ate despite me having my breakfast early at 7AM. But generally the hotel is a great value for my money and I will consider booking here again.
Report this review
Geraldine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Overnight stay
5.7
I got an upgrade and I'm very happy about it. This is a nice hotel. The room is nice and clean, linens smell fresh, and the staff are helpful. I will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2016
Hotel services
4
The hotel rooms very expensive compare to the service and the room looking so old no maintenance
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5063 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02