My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Russell M. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
very short stay.

comfort, close to Airport, returning guest
9
this was a stop over for my return flight to the USA. It is always comfortable and we have stayed here while traveling to and from the Philippines. The prices have gotten higher but the service and comfort make it a worthwhile place for us to stay.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, April 11, 2014
Comfortable, quiet, convenient

Good internet, close to airport, friendly staff
8.3
Hotel is a good business hotel, and staff are friendly but the rooms really need some fixing and modernization - they are getting a bit run down. Breakfast is not as good as it used to be but OK. otherwise good hotel and very convenient to airport.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
comfortable Stay and freindly

Quiet, good internet, friendly staff
8
It was good and internet worked well. The rooms do need to get some things repaired, phones, and carpets worn. Need some upgrades to get it back up to a better level. Breakfast was not as good as in the past. But still a good place to stay as the staff is excellent and the closeness to the Mall of Asia is an advantage with a free shuttle.
Robert F. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Convenient to Airport and Shopping

Staff Friendliness; Location to Airport and Location to Shopping Mega Mall
8.7
Clean, quiet and comfortable ..... I have been here 20 times and will continue when I am in Manila.
Tisha L. Business travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
convenient but near busy highway

near airport, shopping mall, restaurants
6
i needed to stay here because of work, it was convenient, i arrived late and left early
Milton T. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
relaxing

the buffet breakfast , friendly staff and acessiablity to area that was on my adjenda.
8
great!! the best then the other 3 hotel I stayed during my trip.
Nga F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
Good hotel choice within the area

Location, food, friendly staff
8
The location is perfect, just 15-min away from the airport by taxi, and 10-min away from the mall of Asia. The hotel room is clean and spacious. The food at the lobby restaurant is not bad, with various food choices at breakfast buffet. The staff speaks good English and friendly. Check-in procedure was fast but check-out procedure took a bit more time since there were quite a lot of family travellers there.
Lei L. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Old but sufficient

convenience, diversity, friendliness
9
Its conveniently located near NAIA Terminal 1. It is also near SM mall of Asia. Room was small, and the whole exterior of the hotel is old. For a 5 star hotel, for me, its not acceptable.
Kenneth M. Business travelers Canada, April 4, 2014
Good location

Food Transportation Entertainment
10
Alway a pleasant stay with everything we need in the area.
Gerald B. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
our stay was totally satisfying

easy access, free parking, cleanliness
9.3
although only a i day stay, we were extremely pleased with our room accommodations which were very clean and fully equipped for our needs. since we reside in Tagaytay, cavite here in the Philippines we drove our car. The hotel provided free and easily accessible parking. also, the location of the hotel close to the Baclaran church and market place was convenient. My wife specifically wanted to shop at the once-a-year sale at Mall of Asia and this hotel was 5 minutes away...very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Reception

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06