Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6334 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6334)
Sort by:
Kristine D. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2015
Review

Friendly staff
8.7
It was okay! 👍
Report this review
Liza Y. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
Inefficient Service and Very Expensive Buffet

Location to NAIA
6
We noted in our booking that we needed airport pick-up since it was part of their service. Unfortunately, we had to take an airport taxi for P1,850.00 which was way expensive because Heritage Hotel did not have a shuttle to pick us up. Upon check-in, we asked them why and the staff said they will forward the issue to the manager. Our luggages were not sent immediately to our room and so we have to call them. We thought it would be convenient to just eat in their restaurant but the buffet was very expensive with not much better food options. The bill that was given to us had a different comoared to the one accounted during our check-out. This was only like 7 hrs of stay in the hotel. We will never go back to The Heritage Hotel.
Report this review
Terry R. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Efficient

Efficient
8
Good
Report this review
Larry S. Business travelers United States of America, July 27, 2015
Ok

Bed,air con , location
7.7
A little more opportunity for western menu choices would be better
Report this review
Jucinda B. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
8.3
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES

Staff performance, food and location
10
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Report this review
Rodrigo M. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
ive just booked bcoz of the location

location location location
2.7
Report this review
Chunchia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2015
wow carzy

no
5
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Report this review
Mieldie A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Not much Satisfied

1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
7
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Report this review
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Near to airport, good hotel

Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
7
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03