or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5354 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5354)
Sort by:
Billy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
good hotel

staff is excellent
8.7
great
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Awesome hotel

Good,nice and clean
10
Good its my second home i just love everything
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Good hotel not to expensive

swimming pool close to moa staff
3.3
Good
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
Great Stay

Location, food, service.
10
As always the hotel staff are giving us great service. The food great and the service is the best,
Lee B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Very good hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, convenient location and clean
8.7
Good hotel with friendly staff.
Soh P. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2014
Value for money during promotion period

Near airport, shopping mall and restaurant
6.7
I used to stay at this hotel since years ago. Everything are good except the rooms are a little too old (need renovation). It good location to move around where food, Pub, shopping mall are nearby. This it rip is the best ever I stay here at the price I had paid which include breakfast and free Wifi.
Porzia K. Families with older children Philippines, August 20, 2014
Expect another visit from me!

The location is easy to spot and very accessible, a great value for money during promotion period and it is clean and very comfortable.
8.3
It was a bit intimidating when I talked to the concierge but when we entered our room it had an excellent view of the city and was clean and comfortable enough. I found a tiny sticker at the corner of the room which pointed to the Qiblah which is good for Muslim guests. Unfortunately the wi-fi wasn't free within the rooms (a bit pricey to tell you the truth). The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Their breakfast was nice and the products with pork were separated from the non-pork products.
Hussain M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
SIMPLY NICE

FREE SHUTTLE TO MALL OF ASIA,SHOPPING,VALUE FOR MONEY
5.7
SIMPLY NICE
Susan L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2014
airport hotel

clean comfortable bed, close to airport, good buffet breakfast
8.7
very good, efficient, clean bed, comfortable bed. only complaint is the bathroom was run down and not as clean.
Girlen S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Perfect location, spacious room, comfortable bed

Location, spacious room, comfortable bed
8.3
Loved the room and the location. 3rd floor pool wasn't working at the time we were there though. Only thing is that drinks and massage in the actual hotel is very expensive and the massage ladies didn't know what they were doing and only did 30mins when we paid 1,325 pesos for 1hr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02