arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 6760 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6760 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

7.6 Maria L.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Very good location, nice rooms
The hotel was our 1stt choice because of its location which is very near the MOA and the airport also the Baclatan church. Best value for money but the food choices in their restaurant menu is so limited and very expensive nothing there for kids.

8 Michael M.
United States
June 12, 2016
The hotel is nice and clean. perfect for the locat
Good hotel , nice stay.

9.2 James P.
United States
June 10, 2016
Heritage is probably the best and most convenient hotel in Manila for the traveller.
A four or five star hotel that is very convenient to the airports. Staff was supreme and the rooms were a high standard indeed. Beware of the cafe when ordering American style food. My cheeseburger was inedible, but my wife was very complimentary to their Asian selections, with a slight ding for their version of Halo-halo. Prices were pretty high, but the service was as good or better then any place on the planet. 15 minutes to the airport in morning traffic, and that's a miracle in Manila. All in all, the Heritage is my hotel for arriving and departing Manila airports.

9.2 Douglas H.
United States
June 10, 2016
One Night Stay
Since I live in Cainta, Rizal I usually stay at a hotel near the airport the night before I travel. The Heritage is my first choice. Only 15-20 minute taxi ride to the airport. Rooms are clean and good value. A nice pool. WiFi always works. The breakfast buffet is OK. Mall of Asia is 5 minutes away.

4.8 GREG S.
United States
June 06, 2016
Heritage Hotel-what they don't tell you
No casino Over priced kids buffet rates Unknowledable staff Old style rooms House Keeping (reused towels daily)

7.6 William C.
United States
June 05, 2016
Good hotel but aging and a little TLC due soon
Location suits me near the airport and across from EDSA entertainment center.

9.2 John C.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
Very Good Hotel
This hotel is very near to SM Mall of Asia. It's like you can just walk for 20 - 25 minutes. The Airport NAIA 3 is just about 15 - 20 mins taxi ride. Outside the hotel are several restaurants like Kenny Rogers, etc. It is also 15-mins walk to Baclaran Church and Shopping center. As for the room, we are given a clean, wide room with very comfortable bedding and foam. The CR is clean and functional. Overall, it was a great option for someone who just wanted to have access to almost everything.

6 Rasmia D.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Satisfactory
Stayed for an overnight only

6 Neneth C.
Australia
June 01, 2016
Disappointed with staff & accomodation
We've stayed at this hotel twice during May 2016 and found the staff at the reception booking desk unwelcoming & unfriendly- not a smile including the male manager!. The woman who did the checking in even put a different name on my invoice and she was so slow and laid back like she didn't care if we were tired from our long flight, we just have to wait. The second time we stayed here they had a full house & it looks like the staff couldn't cope with the bookings. we were given a smoking & double room instead of queen & non smoking room as per our confirmed booking. They didn't made an offer or effort to transfer us to another room at all even if I mentioned I get hay fever allergy of cigarettes smoke. The hallway smells so bad. The airport transfer cost was doubled the amount of the taxi fare. The only good thing about this hotel is close to the airport, breakfast wasn't bad and the staff at the restaurant are friendly and attentive. I may have to reconsider staying here again in the future.

6.8 Josephine V.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Good location amd room
We are happy with the bed and airconditioning of the room.breakfast buffet is just okay but we didnt like the front desk staff who assisted us because we didnt find her friendly when she was explaining the p3000 deposit required by the hotel.over all experience staying in this hotel is okay