or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6014 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6014)
Sort by:
William G. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2015
Gentle Giant

Cleanliness, proximity, food
9.7
The staff were always friendly and eager to assist however they could. The breakfast is full of options. The room was clean and overall the client was clean.
Mario B. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Dazed

Location, staff and price
8.3
I was surprised that breakfast was not included , WIFI not free and I presented my senior card upon checked in I was disappointed that the discount was not given instead they gave me an extra bed. The food is overpriced in the dining.
Tim H. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2015
Heritage Hotel Review

Safe, good value, pleasant environment
8
Dolores C. Couples Philippines, February 27, 2015
Front desk staff need re-evaluation

Convenience, attentiveness of door people, bell and service crew
8.7
Front desk are not very welcoming. They need to learn to smile and one male staff was argumentive and rude. They need to develop more eye contact with guest, they just couldn't be bothered. I felt discriminated.
Anita I. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
our stay at Heritage hoel

The staff are very friendly, the security is really tight and the place is fairly clean.
9
it was very pleasant.
Steven R. Couples Australia, February 26, 2015
great location

clean, friendly and quiet
8
Relaxing although the pool is a mission to get too
Guan P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2015
They should provide free wi Fi.

Location, clean
6
Pleasant stay
Alexandra S. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
pleased

proximity to the airport and mall of asia, roomuprade, service
6.3
agreeable, short and useful
Austin M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2015
Poor room condition and no free Wifi

Good location, big room, staff know english
5
The rooms are really old and need a big face lift. The only free wifi you can get is if you dine in their restaurants and you can only get 15 minutes free! What kind of lousy deal is that? I only stayed one night and I had to change another hotel. Try Midas Hotel which is just around the corner and much better value for money.
Jeffrey C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
This is not a four star hotel

Near to airport and Mall of Asia
5.7
We stayed at the Heritage for one night before returning home. The hotel is run down and is badly in need of refurbishment. The check in took 30 minutes and the reception staff were not what you would expect in a four star hotel. The decoration in the rooms is dated and the bathroom was run down (no plugs, rusty taps etc.)and you could not control the pressure of the shower. Our room faced a very busy road and there was nothing fitted in the room to restrict the noise, which kept us awake. Also, don't use the airport shuttle (600 pesos) as a taxi will cost you around 150 pesos. On the plus side the security is good, the hotel is near to the airport and the Mall of Asia is a 5 minute taxy ride away. This is not a four star hotel and we would not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03