or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1426 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (1426)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2015
good place

location, room size, staff
9
great.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Good location on manila

room comfort, location, easy access to airport
8.3
I have stayed many times and whilst it's not the friendliest hotel the standards are high, the rooms comfortable (lovely bed) and the food at breakfast is varied. The proximity to the airport is a big plus considering the terrible traffic congestion in manila
Wei F. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Near Mall of Asia

Good amenities, Free shuttle , Decent gym faciltiies
7.7
Amenities is good, comes with ironing board, and iron, tooth brush etc etc. Free shuttle to/fro Mall of Asia (about 5 - 10 minutes drive). Breakfast is so-so. Gym facilties is okay. Wifi in my room is weak, resign to using my mobile data. Coffee cup has some stubborn stain.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
A good hotel near Airport

Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia and comfortable rooms.
7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel which has a shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia which is good for shopping and eating. The rooms are of a good size with good TV channels and good internet. The breakfast in the main dining room can be a bit difficult with large groups occupying most if not all of the seats so I request use of the Millennium executive breakfast room on the 9/F where there is not so much of a selection but it is a far more quiet place.
Raymond N. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
No comments

No comments
6.3
No comments
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
A good hotel near Mall of Asia

Not far from airport, near Mall of Asia, efficient service.
6.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel which is a 200-250 Pesos taxi ride from the airport. It is near the Mall of Asia shopping centre and there is a shuttle bus from the hotel to the Mall on a regular timetable. Check in was efficient and the rooms comfortable. TV was good and there is free tea and coffee. The only thing I do not like about this hotel is the breakfast room gets very crowded with large groups and it is sometimes difficult to get a seat and rather noisy.
Kar Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
overall still a value for money hotel.near airport

vibrant, good location, value for money
7.3
the saloon n spa needs some update.... the doors and carpet are quite old, need to renovate n upgrade. overall, good location and breakfast is ok with free shuttle buses to the casino n a vet big mall nearby.
Olivia M. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2015
A Fancy Hotel

The food, the beds and cool things we were given like bathrobes and internet, and the view.
8.3
Very relaxing and peaceful, but sometimes the internet was slow and there were some cigarette butts in the balcony plants.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2015
Convenience, Comfortable, Nice

Easy access tot the airport, Comfortable room, good price
8
This hotel is located very near to Manila International airport. Though it is not within the business or shopping district but it is convenient for short stay international customers.The room is big but old as the building should be around for many years. Room rate is quite reasonable.
Pj B. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Great stay near airport

Location, breakfast and cleaniness of room.
8.3
I always stay there when I'm flying in and out of Manila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01