Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (1270)
Sort by:
Ahmed W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Manila

Hospitality, punchuality, room service
8
Good
Dharmendra N. Business travelers India, September 20, 2014
It a nice hotel to stay and very safe and secure

Hotel Room and Service, Near to Mall of Asia and Casino.
8.7
I suggest Some one Must try to stay its a Good Hotel.
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located for SMX etc

Room comfort, location, breakfast
8
I moved to this hotel after originally staying at the Microtel for a trade fair (which was too noisy for sleep). I stayed in a Club room so cannot comment on the regular rooms but my room was very nice and the staff helpful. Breakfast was fine, both in the club area and in the restaurant downstairs. As long as there is no heavy traffic it is only a 5 minute taxi ride from the SMX centre and the Mall of Asia. My only criticism is that only 2 very small bottles of drinking water were provided and they were not replenished on the second day. However when I pointed this out I was not charged for the water I had to take from the minibar.
Arata S. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2014
old hotel

location, view, price
7.7
Previously there was casino, but no more now. it moved to others. hotel is clean but a little old. location is near airport
Anton W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Good hotel near Mall of Asia,clised by with NAIA

Hospitality
8
Guofeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Lost Control Shower Water

Good Pickup Transport, Good Staff, Good Cafe
9
Overall it is good however with the "Lost Control Shower Water" giving an unpleasant experience and hope the hotel management will do something with it otherwise "A granule of mouse droppings spoils a whole pot of porridge".
Francisco I. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Affordable and Clean rooms
7.3
They don't offer "Free WiFi access" if booking is excluding breakfast. Clearly, it states "Free WiFi access" for all rooms regardless if booking is with or without breakfast. They were able to give me WiFi access code eventually after explaining to concierge that I need internet access however, WiFi doesn't reach the hotel rooms- only at lobby.
Rajesh P. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
Good

Location Staff and cleanliness was good
8
Beni G. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Facility
6
Paid internet connection
Haider R. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2014
Nice and neat

Location, service and accessibility
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04