or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
6162 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (6162)
Sort by:
Meaghan K. Couples Australia, May 2, 2015
Good airport hotel

Room size, modern, location
8.7
Glenda M. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
I like it that the beds are big...

The pool, the tv was big and flat,and the elevator is secured..
8
Splendid....
Jennifer G. Families with young children Taiwan, May 2, 2015
good place to stay with family

room comfort
9.7
good
David S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 2, 2015
good place

location, room size, staff
9
great.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Good location on manila

room comfort, location, easy access to airport
8.3
I have stayed many times and whilst it's not the friendliest hotel the standards are high, the rooms comfortable (lovely bed) and the food at breakfast is varied. The proximity to the airport is a big plus considering the terrible traffic congestion in manila
Wei F. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2015
Near Mall of Asia

Good amenities, Free shuttle , Decent gym faciltiies
7.7
Amenities is good, comes with ironing board, and iron, tooth brush etc etc. Free shuttle to/fro Mall of Asia (about 5 - 10 minutes drive). Breakfast is so-so. Gym facilties is okay. Wifi in my room is weak, resign to using my mobile data. Coffee cup has some stubborn stain.
James B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
A good hotel near Airport

Close to airport, close to Mall of Asia and comfortable rooms.
7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel which has a shuttle bus to the Mall of Asia which is good for shopping and eating. The rooms are of a good size with good TV channels and good internet. The breakfast in the main dining room can be a bit difficult with large groups occupying most if not all of the seats so I request use of the Millennium executive breakfast room on the 9/F where there is not so much of a selection but it is a far more quiet place.
Ronald H. Couples Australia, April 29, 2015
An Enjoyable Stay.

The staff, the comfort, the food.
9
We enjoyed our stay, and we will stay there again.
Barbara D. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
The Heritage Experience

Staff, nearness to NAIA, value for money.
8.3
I've been a regular customer of the Heritage Hotel for the last 4-5 years, I find it ideal lay-over stay before continuing my journey south of the Philippines.
Gloria C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Heritage stay

Door staff were nice , housekeepers were friendly
5.3
I don't intend to stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05