or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
5928 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Pamela K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
For sure i will visit again

Location clean accessible
8.3
It was good
Hardy G. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
when I booked our hotel room in you website agodat

near to the shopping mall
4.7
Okey as long as you don't dine and asked the staff for any service.
Kenji A. Solo travelers Japan, January 19, 2015
Comfortable and convenient

Location, facility, service
7.3
I am very relaxed at this hotel
Peter P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Location, comfortable rooms, food
10
We arrived in Manila only because the flights were delayed and our connection flight was missed. Airport staff suggested the Heritage and we are certainly glad they did. The hotel is so close to the Mall of Asia a $4.50 taxi fare gets you there. The staff were tremendous, the rooms were fantastic, bed was super comfortable (and big)and the food was great. Checking in and out was a breeze as well.
Talal S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
heritage hotel is a bit tired
4.7
rubbish
Remedios S. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
pleasurable stay, with peace of mind.

location, bathroom and dining.
8
it was satisfying, worth the money spent.
Maricel B. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
good.

accessible.
8
Very good.
Benjamin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2015
Average hotel, nothing special

(Philippines 4-star, International 3-star) hotel. everything else ok.
5.3
No serious issues whatsoever. Service and wifi are slow however.
Thomas B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
excellent

Room food pool staff
9.7
I have stayed in the Heritage 2 times now with my wife and baby daughter , we always enjoy our stay here , the rooms are nice, the staff are always very helpful and the food in good. We will stay here again.
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2015
Cold aloof and poor service,

the location ,the location , the guys in housekeeping.
5.3
I have stayed here many times before and this is the last. The front desk starts it all by being very unfriendly and unhelpful. Their attitute borders on being rude. Twice I tried to book a car to the airport face to face and twice they screwed it up.NO apologies. My room was old and the wiring suspect. NO air came through the aircon but nothing was done about it. Very unfriendly , very unhelpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01