or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5640 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5640)
Sort by:
Jul A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 28, 2014
Generally its great to stay in this hotel.

The location,hotel services and room condition.surely i love to stay again in this hotel on any of my future travel to manila.
8.7
Generally great, specially the location.
Liza S. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
Room is filthy and full of cockroaches.

Security staff are great,
4.3
It was the worst ever hotel I have ever stayed in. I was put in the smoking room which was filthy and smelly, the receptionist advised me that there was no room available I will get transferred the next day to a non-smoking. Then I went up to see the room and I was so disgusted and disappointed. I called The operator and complained - they straight away offered me another room on another floor. I was shocked as the reception told me when I was checking in he advised me that there was no room available at all which makes me wonder. Although I got transferred to another room it was full of cockroaches carpet was dirty dust everywhere and the bathroom was full of mould etc. breakfast in the morning there's not much variety at all for the price they charge. Totally unhappy and will not recommend this hotel and I will definitely not stay there again. No star as far as I am concerned
Sachipriya M. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2014
HERITAGE - A VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE. DINNER & GREAKFAST
4
Hotel Location is very prominent. Room is spacious. Bed is comfortable. Round Table and Wriiting Tables are adequate for a couple. The Megative point about the Room is the Toilet with very old Floor and old marble set up. the Drainage System is bad as Water gets accumulated in the Washing Sink. The Drainage System needs to be revamped. There is no other negative Point about the Room. I liked the Room overall. Complimentary Bus Coupons are really useful though I did not use them as I had no time for it. I would like to stay here again in my next trip. IT IS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY I PAID
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, October 27, 2014
Value for money at good location

Overall good value for money, location and room comfort
7.7
Overall good value for money, central location, big and comfortable room, good buffet breakfast. Restaurant and room service are generally too expensive.
Jenny L. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2014
Return Stay

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
8.3
I enjoyed staying in this hotel, this is the 3rd return. The hotel is so near to Mall of Asia and Greenbelt, with easy accessibility.
Maria L. Families with older children Belgium, October 27, 2014
great

placemenemt, comfort, breakfast
9
Kim R. Business travelers Denmark, October 26, 2014
Not worth the money

Location, rooms, food
6.7
1100 for a buffet 300 for a mango shake They totally overcharge extras. The pool is only for kids… no water in it. The gym should not be allowed to call a gym… old broken equipment. I spend 300 days a year in hotels and most 3 star hotels give me better value for less money. I booked 2 rooms for me and my staff. i stayed 2 weeks. My staff came one day late even if we prebooked. they promised to see if they could extend at the end… no one bothered to get back to me. After 3 attempt - i gave up.
Reynaldo S. Business travelers United States of America, October 26, 2014
The room smell like old place when you door

Location
8
Besides the penalty it was great
Theodore D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Tired old Hotel

Nothing
4.7
Unimpressed
Anthony W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
Great hotel but Wifi was terrible

Location, staff
8.7
The wifi was terrible. I had to basically stand in the hallway to use it. I couldn't lay down on the bed. Also the shower had no pressure at all. Everything else was great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05