or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5744 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5744)
Sort by:
Lester L. Solo travelers Guam, November 22, 2014
island boy

close to airport, mall (MOA) and other attractions
8.7
Very nice... staying there next year.
Charmaine N. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2014
My Happiest and Grandest Birthday Retreat

We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, Convenient vicinity of leisure places, grand and luxurious suite
8.7
Very happy we were upgraded to a Junior suite on my birthday! However, the buffet breakfast though reasonable would have been a tad better if the staff were diligent and accommodating, most make waiters were uncaring and 1 particularly rude. I myself is into customer service so I understand how a simple smile and sincere concern to cater the customers need could affect a business. Overall, setting aside the waiters in the buffet breakfast, all other staff in the hotel proper showed professional and superb service... Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Norlito B. Business travelers Philippines, November 19, 2014
Worth the money!

This hotel is beyond fantastic!
9.7
The service is out of this world and the staffs are absolutely amazing.
Dodge V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 18, 2014
Unexpected Greatness!

Attractive lobby, great location, clean, hospitable and friendly staff, good value for money.
8.3
I had a low expectation but I was surprised and not expecting that it is actually a great hotel. Air conditioning needs better cooling, but I managed to sleep ok. I'll definitely go back & stay again
Ron D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
When i stay in Manila, always try book here.

STAFF, rooms and amenities
10
My stay was excellent, good location to Mall of Asia,great local bars, and my room was great value for money.
Brian O. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
holiday

food , staff, cleaniness
8.7
very nice and comptable
Rammel C. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Hotel with strategic location

Hotel location is very strategic to shopping & airport
7.7
Great location of the hotel is the plus factor in choosing a place to stay in Manila due to tremendous traffic situatuin. It is in the proximity of big shopping malls so with the airport.
Ireneo S. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
HT

Price and Food somehow
5.7
the carpet in the rooom looks dirty, arrangment of mattress not good... staff not accomodating...
Stephen B. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Comfortable

Great Security, very comfortable room, delicious breakfast
9
My stay was only one night, I wish it could have been longer. I would gladly stay here again
Francisco I. Groups Philippines, November 17, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Free Shuttle to MOA, Near Airport, Affordable
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03