Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 6330 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6330)
Sort by:
Jucinda B. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Place to Stay in Manila

Good Location / Room comfort / Cleanliness
8.3
Excellent! The only problem I have encountered was the check in. Early check in are charged. May I suggest to give considerations to Senior Citizen like me! .Thanks. Other than this, the over all evaluation is Excellent!
Peter P. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE PHILLIES

Staff performance, food and location
10
Our stay there as usual was great. Didn't arrive until just on midnight, tired and hungry from our trip from Australia and the staff looked after us exceptionally well. Bar was still open and food was available. The room was as comfortable as ever and the bed was just luxurious. This hotel is close to the Mall of Asia and just 30 minutes to the airport. Stay there people it's a nice place
Chunchia M. Business travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2015
wow carzy

no
5
price is more expansive than website show ,rediculous。 and can't change living day. no return any mony,rediculous,too. room price high & no breakfast and wifi
Mieldie A. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Not much Satisfied

1. Location, 2. friendly and professional staff , 3. Clean
7
I booked in Agoda, and they mentioned our room is upgraded, but then when we went there and checked in, our room is liked an ordinary room, small. Hotel staff were very nice.
Alicia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Near to airport, good hotel

Near to airport, friendly staff, reasonable price
7
Second time staying at this hotel. It is close to airport about 10-15 mins drive. Philippines traffic is bad, having stayed at this hotel somehow helps to reduce a bit of the anxiety. Bathtub is old, unable to flushed out water in the tub.
Perlas G. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
Happy customer. Hotel deserved 4 Star.

Good location, value for money and close to airport and mall of Asia.
8.7
The hotel was good in general. Front desk staff, concierge were pleasant and food was excellent. The only issue we had was the internet was not good, and the bath tub plug was faulty.
Evelyn S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2015
Hotel of choice in Manila

Location, Friendly staff, Excellent value for money
10
Heritage Hotel Manila is my #1 hotel of choice when staying in Manila and I thoroughly recommend it to anyone travelling to Manila. Excellent location - only 15mins from the airport, courteous and attentive staff, value for money, complimentary shuttle bus to and from Heritage Hotel to SM Mall of Asia (or a 2minute taxi ride away) and spacious clean rooms. Overall always an excellent stay!
Michael P. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2015
Overated

Location, good parking, descent lobby
5.3
This hotel is much overated. First of all, it is old and in desperate need of a makeover. Bed sheet were not clean. They charge PHP300 for internet. Not a pleasant experience
Mr L. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Satisfactory

Location, Dining, Value for money.
8
Pleasant.
Rodrigo M. Groups United Kingdom, July 8, 2015
Lovely stay

Comfort location staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02