or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Entrance Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Lounge Area Heritage Hotel Manila - Buffet Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Café Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - View Heritage Hotel Manila - Restaurant Heritage Hotel Manila - Club
Heritage Hotel Manila - Guest Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Bedroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Heritage Hotel Manila - Fitness Room
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
5370 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (5370)
Sort by:
Grazel G. Families with young children Philippines, September 1, 2014
Family Travel

1. Accessible 2. Clean 3. Value for money
10
It was our first time to travel with our 9-month-old and it was a memorable one. The Heritage hotel is a great hotel to stay in the metro. It's just a few distance from SM MOA and food est. We were able to go to Ocean Park Manila through a cab. We passed by Star City and planned to go there as well by the next day but were able to do because our son got sick. Surely, the next time we'll visit Manila, we'll gonna stay in The Heritage Hotel Manila again. ;)
Jenny L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent Location for Shoppers!

Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
10
It's a pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff are attentive and fast, very friendly. It's near to a big shopping mall, easy access to food and dining, and also near to the airport. The location is very good for family travellers.
Theodoros K. Couples United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Low room quality standard

Breakfast
4.7
Average
Lawrence H. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2014
my visit

service, cleanliness, location
9.7
My stay was excellent! Staff was pleasant, helpful, courteous. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know!
Judi M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Business trip

This hotel located in the corder of EDSA, close to MOA and Airport
5.3
I'm stay this hotel because located near to Mall of Asia and Exhibition center. The hotel was too old, the room and atmosphere need to renew. First time I'm come in to the room was stinky, then I ask room service to air freshener. The food is standard and not much item. The price was too expensive compare with other hotel in Kuala Lumpur , Bangkok and Jakarta
Khee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Old, near road, noisy
4.7
Hotel is old and smells. Too close to traffic, noisy
Billy T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2014
good hotel

staff is excellent
8.7
great
Elizabeth D. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Awesome hotel

Good,nice and clean
10
Good its my second home i just love everything
Kenneth M. Couples Canada, August 25, 2014
Great Stay

Location, food, service.
10
As always the hotel staff are giving us great service. The food great and the service is the best,
Godefridus H. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Good hotel not to expensive

swimming pool close to moa staff
3.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel EntranceHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Lounge AreaHeritage Hotel Manila - BuffetHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CaféHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - ViewHeritage Hotel Manila - RestaurantHeritage Hotel Manila - ClubHeritage Hotel Manila - Guest RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - BedroomHeritage Hotel Manila - Presidential Suite - Living RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Heritage Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomHeritage Hotel Manila - SM Mall of AsiaHeritage Hotel Manila - SMX Convention CentreHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05