or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Heritage Hotel Manila - Pool Heritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al Fresco Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Heritage Hotel Manila - Ballroom Heritage Hotel Manila - Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Riviera Cafe Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Superior King Bed Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Lobby Lounge Heritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double Beds Heritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King Bed
Heritage Hotel Manila - Reception Heritage Hotel Manila - Executive Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Heritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
6089 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6089)
Sort by:
Zhiyu W. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good location and spacious room

location, space, food
7.3
Location is good, very near to SM Mall of Asia, 5 min taxi away. Room is huge. Breakfast selection was ok, there are better one out there. Overall a good hotel recommended for business stay.
Lee B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
Another good stay

Friendly staff, Good rooms and good breakfast
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel on lots of occasions and am always happy with it. The staff are great and friendly, the rooms are always good and clean. Really good food
Pj B. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Always stay Here

Location to airport, room cleanliness, good breakfast.
8
Great. I almost always stay here while in Manila.
Edison P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2015
Preferred Hotel

Location: 15 minutes from the airport, very easy to find. Wifi is quick. Pool is nice.
7.7
Its my hotel of choice whenever i come home. Its probably the cheapest 4 star hotel at its best. Mini sauna, gym, pool, bar, free shuttle to MOA, fast food chains nearby, bath tub, comfy beds. Everything nice. Their solo bed is massive that it can fit 3 people. I will definitely come back again
Rosalinda T. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
Fine stay

Nearby everything, child friendly outdoor pool, good staff
6.7
Fine stay, comfortable. Clean swimming pool, good and attentive staff.. Good experience.. Breakfast buffet is great.
Dean T. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Quick layover

Staff, buffet, room
8.3
This is the best place for the money hands down. I will never stay anywhere else. Not quite 5 star but very close.
Mary J. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2015
Great location

location, room comfort, hotel condition
9.3
We stayed for a night. It was comfortable and great location.
Shirley J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Good hotel

Airport pick up was efficient, hotel clean and friendly
10
Booked for my mother-in-law on her way to UK and she was very happy with this hotel
Veronica M. Business travelers United States of America, March 25, 2015
March 2015 three day stay

Concierge expertise, front desk attendents, duty manager.
7.3
Ever since the hotel lost its casino, it seems the hotel has been in suspended animation. The ala cart menu never ever changes, service is good some days and not so good other days, one might or might not get a newspaper hung on the doorknob in the morning. I've stayed here for a total of 8 times over the past few years. I previously traveled to 90 overseas countries and stayed at many a hotel so I have much experience to base my opinions on. Given the above, it is time to part ways and I shall not stay again at the Regent of Manila. In fact, this last stay saw me checking out one day early. Now if I brought the above to hotel management, I would be labeled as a chronic complainer. Not the case, unfortunately.
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Nice hotel in good condition

Clean - location - nice staff
7.3
Nice place, but to charge for Wi Fi per day when your paying top dollar is ridiculous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Heritage Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02