Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Hotel

Roxas Boulevard corner EDSA, Pasay City, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 6727 reviews

5059 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (6727)
Sort by:
Ken M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2016
Room
5
Dated room in need of refurbishment otherwise ok hotel
Khaled M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2016
Good feedback
5.7
My stay was good despite the presence of cockroaches in the toilet and the not so generous portion of main course in semi-buffet lunch
Stanley S. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2016
Heritage stay
6.7
Good job
Emma M. Families with young children Norway, May 21, 2016
Good
6
Thanks for goog service
Jo A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Situated near to almost everything
5.3
I checked in during my IELTS exam and the front desk upgraded my room for free. The room is very cozy and has a balcony for fresh air or for smoking. The linens and sheets are clean and mildly scented and the toiletries are generously provided. The room is also spacious and has a working table with LAN cable provided. The only thing I can probably complain is the carpet which is stained and dirty plus the view in my room is the shanty at the back of the hotel. Total eye sore. Also the breakfast buffet selection is sparse, as if a battalion of soldiers already ate despite me having my breakfast early at 7AM. But generally the hotel is a great value for my money and I will consider booking here again.
Geraldine A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 21, 2016
Overnight stay
5.7
I got an upgrade and I'm very happy about it. This is a nice hotel. The room is nice and clean, linens smell fresh, and the staff are helpful. I will definitely consider this hotel again in the future.
Mohammed S. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 20, 2016
Hotel services
4
The hotel rooms very expensive compare to the service and the room looking so old no maintenance
Gracelyn B. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2016
Needs upgrade
4.3
Hotel is a run down already and a bit too pricey. Staff were accomodating. Location is far better than other hotels but needs improvement not just outside but also inside.
Matthew K. Families with young children Australia, May 16, 2016
Very friendly staff, good value
6
Very friendly staff, good value for money. Always get free room upgrade when available. The included buffet breakfast has great variety. Rooms are large clean and tidy. Free shuttle service to SM Mall of Asia which is only 10 mins away. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone
David K. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2016
consistent excellence
6.7
staff always makes great effort to assure comfort
1 - 10 of 5059 reviews Next page
Heritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeHeritage Hotel Manila - PoolHeritage Hotel Manila - Poolside Al FrescoHeritage Hotel Manila - LobbyHeritage Hotel Manila - BallroomHeritage Hotel Manila - SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Riviera CafeHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Superior King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Lobby LoungeHeritage Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Two Double BedsHeritage Hotel Manila - Club Room King BedHeritage Hotel Manila - ReceptionHeritage Hotel Manila - Executive SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteHeritage Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06