or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Lodge

800 Castle Peak Road,Kowloon, Mei Foo, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - A Peace in nature Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Corner location on upper level Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sub-lobby with comfortable atmosphere Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious living room with Chinese decor Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious area for Convenience Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Double bed with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious outdoor corridor between blocks Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exhibition hall with flexible partition Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior in peace Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - 24-Hours Reception Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Twin bed with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom with full amenities Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance of Jao Tsung-I Academy Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Gingko House (JTIA) promotes elder recruitment Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior design Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Skylight Atrium between old buildings with red bricks wall
Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest room with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Suite Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Lobby Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sunset in Heritage Lodge
Area: Mei Foo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Xuan Z. Families with young children China, February 25, 2015
good choice in hongkong

room space, room condition, and value for money
7.3
pretty long way to go to the hotel, and footsteps, all others are very goods.
Wong S. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
good stay if u are not in biz trip

helpful staff, nice view, 10 mins walk fm mtr
7.3
Fukwing S. Couples Hong Kong, February 17, 2015
Value for money

Environment, cleanliness and staff attitude
7.7
Good and comfort.
Solly L. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Decent hotel but walls are too thin

1. Living in a heritage 2. Food 3. Exhibition & events
8.3
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
Pleasant, comfortable & peaceful

Comfortable , peaceful & fresh air
7.7
It was a comfortable stay. The location was ot so convenient. However, there's shuttle bus to the lodge.
Ng T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
Good & comfortable

Peacefully, clean air & pleasant surrounding
8
It was a pleasant stay. The location was not convienient. However, there's shuttle bus to the lodge.
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
Nice view with heritage

vew, location and food
8.7
Shou-Heng L. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2015
a hidden place

Great view, special Building, Exhibition of Chinese culture
8.3
Too many stairs if you are carrying big luggage, try to catch the shuttle bus provided. The place is a little hidden for the first visit, but actually not far to the subway station. I want to come here again in the future trip.
Trishia D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
amazing view on top of hill

very close to mei foo mtr station, beautiful view, friendly staff
9
the view was amazing, though our room was a bit hard to access since you had to climb a LOT of stairs. It was very worth it though. Also, the restaurant staff, which were all senior citizens, were very kind and motherly too me and my cousin. :) A bit of a con: it was hard to find. There's a shortcut we didn't know about so we had to go around a couple of blocks to find it initially. It would be pretty helpful if they put some signs along the shortcut so we wouldn't have walked that far.
Kwok L. Solo travelers China, January 26, 2015
Nice heritage hotel

the hotel is was a historial site. Interesting environment with Chinese cultural exhibition. The dining place is good as well.
7.7
My friend and I had an nice stay at this hotel. The location might be considered less convenient to some people. However, we like the getaway and the quietness of the hotel. The staffs are helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Lodge Hong KongHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - A Peace in natureHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Corner location on upper levelHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sub-lobby with comfortable atmosphereHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious living room with Chinese decorHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious area for Convenience RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Double bed with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious outdoor corridor between blocksHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exhibition hall with flexible partitionHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior in peaceHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - 24-Hours ReceptionHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Twin bed with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom with full amenitiesHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance of Jao Tsung-I AcademyHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Gingko House (JTIA) promotes elder recruitmentHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior designHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Skylight Atrium between old buildings with red bricks wallHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest room with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Suite RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - LobbyHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sunset in Heritage Lodge


AS-AGWEB-3A05