or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Lodge

800 Castle Peak Road, Mei Foo, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - A Peace in nature Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Corner location on upper level Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sub-lobby with comfortable atmosphere Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious living room with Chinese decor Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious area for Convenience Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Double bed with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious outdoor corridor between blocks Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exhibition hall with flexible partition Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior in peace Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - 24-Hours Reception Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Twin bed with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom with full amenities Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance of Jao Tsung-I Academy Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Gingko House (JTIA) promotes elder recruitment Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior design Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Skylight Atrium between old buildings with red bricks wall
Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest room with high ceiling Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Suite Room Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Lobby Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sunset in Heritage Lodge Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Walking directions from Mei Foo MTR Station Heritage Lodge Hong Kong - Walking directions from Mei Foo MTR Station
Area: Mei Foo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Ching T. Couples China, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, environment, and room decoration
7.7
Very good place to take a rest
Tak-Hong C. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Relax short trip

Spacious, Restaurant with live performance, Helpful staff
8
I stayed in a Suite of the Heritage Lodge in late July 2014. The suite is spacious with a living room and bedroom. The suite is equipped with a comfort double bed. However, during my stay, I found a small dead cockroach (about 5mm long) laid on my bed. Anyway, I think it is ok as the lodge is located in “green belt” and having these insect bodies should be normal. There is a restaurant located 5 minutes from the lodge operated by the social enterprises. They employed elders as waiters and cooks for the restaurant and the quality of the food and services are still very high. I really appreciate that. Also, they arranged elders for live performance during the dinner time. They sang very good English and Cantonese songs. But the only thing that I would like to complain is the sound insulation. My suite is located at the 2nd floor of the building which is already the highest floor. The night that I stay in the lodge was raining heavily. The noise that the rain hit against the roof was so annoying and I can’t sleep well that night. Anyway, I would rate this lodge 3 out 5!!
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2014
very bad

none
7.7
the room was small, that was a empty beer bottle in my room i requested a double bed room , but they give me two single due to no more double bad
Hiu K. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Great

Environment, Scenario, Atmosphere
7.3
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
Good place to stay

, Quite., The rooms are new., The shuttle bus is so convenient.
8.7
The place is quite. I didn't wake up until late morning. The price is so compatible.
Wee L. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Clean, neat and quiet hotel

Clean, neat and quiet hotel in the edge of city area. Easy access to airport and shopping via MTR.
7.3
Wonderful. Pleasantly surprised.
Stella C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 16, 2014
Dust under bed & window area, too remote, noisy AC

located at mountain
3.7
Even after informing hotel guest relation regarding full dust under bed, no cleaning and action had been taken. Plastic bag wrapping of portable single bed mattress was not removed even with strong request. Hotel staff responded that it is new bed mattress and package wrapping should be remained. What an Unbelievable respond!!! Very Poor hotel management and maintainence, absolutely can't believe it is just renovated a couple months ago!! Air conditioner was too noisy & windy.....spider net in room.....!!! Big black half palm size Spider was located in room.
Kok L. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
No next time
2
Nightmare and nightmare Please delete this hotel from the list Everything is poor
Hau L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Heritage Lodge

Staff is friendly and helpful!Fresh air, lovely environment
6.7
Excellent service, new decoration, however a bit not convenience for shopping or dining.
Shu Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 10, 2014
Good place to rest

Nice customer service, good quiet environment
7
It is a good quiet place to stay, the service is good. However, the room still need more attention to be kept well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Lodge Hong KongHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - A Peace in natureHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Corner location on upper levelHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sub-lobby with comfortable atmosphereHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious living room with Chinese decorHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious area for Convenience RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Double bed with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Spacious outdoor corridor between blocksHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exhibition hall with flexible partitionHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior in peaceHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - 24-Hours ReceptionHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Twin bed with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Bathroom with full amenitiesHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Entrance of Jao Tsung-I AcademyHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Gingko House (JTIA) promotes elder recruitmentHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Exterior designHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Skylight Atrium between old buildings with red bricks wallHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest room with high ceilingHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Guest RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Suite RoomHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - LobbyHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Sunset in Heritage LodgeHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Walking directions from Mei Foo MTR StationHeritage Lodge Hong Kong - Walking directions from Mei Foo MTR Station


AS-AGWEB-3B07