Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Heritage Village Club Hotel

Arossim Beach, Arossim, Colva, South Goa, India 403 721 (Show on map)

Book now!

Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Surroundings Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Surroundings Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Lobby Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Swimming Pool Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Garden
Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Lobby Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Exterior Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest Room Heritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Restaurant
Area: Colva Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Kevin Z. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2015
Highly advise staying here!

Staff, food, proximity to beach
10
In June 2015, my girlfriend and I stayed at Heritage by ourselves. We left Goa to join some friends and a week later came back to Goa and stayed at Heritage again with a group. This place is great! The food is amazing with tons of options for everyone to find something they like. If the food is too spicy/not spicy enough or you just haven't had a favorite dish yet at the resort, simply tell one of the staff and they are more than willing to accommodate to your needs; they made a dish just for our group simply after asking. The staff is amazing. All very professional and the resort has a huge team or workers. The grounds are kept immaculately with so many flowers and plant species that you will likely see new flowers blooming each morning of your stay. The pool is large and clean. The swim-up pool bar is a very nice feature as well. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. We stayed in the 500-series villas both stays and they all have a balcony with a nice view of the garden spaces behind the building. The beach is just a short and pleasant walk away and it was nice to find out you can check out the bikes free of charge. In short, there is nothing negative to say about Heritage. I would recommend anyone staying in Goa to go and check this place out. I recommend getting the all inclusive package as well; especially during monsoon season when most other shops/restaurants are closed. When traveling to areas that are SOOO different than anything else you have experienced it was nice having a place to go and trust what you ate and drank. Never any health complications during our stay!
Report this review
Rahul A. Families with young children India, May 30, 2015
Superb Stay

Food, Friendly Staff, Location
8.7
Very Good. Only room service and Wi-fi can improve
Report this review
Barath S. Couples India, March 30, 2015
Great Hotel

Pool
7.3
Overall it was satisfactory. There was some confusion around room service - when we tried to order from the room, the staff kept refusing.
Report this review
Rylan F. Families with young children United States of America, February 25, 2015
Peaceful and isolated

Staff was helpful and friendly, wait staff anticipated needs after the first few visits / fantastic landscaping with tons of tropical flowers and trees / nightly live entertainment / clean beach
9.3
We wanted a quiet getaway, and that is exactly what we got. Although this resort is not as huge as those in Cancun, it worked favorably as that meant less steps to the pool or to the buffet. It meant less people and staff who recognized us as individuals. The February weather was a welcome break from our Wisconsin winter and it was cool in the morning and pleasantly hot during the day. Birdsong greeted us on our walk to breakfast. The buffet food was varied and good but very oily. My wife had a fantastic foot massage at their Ayurvedic spa and I had a enjoyably different full body oil massage. I did not consider it to be the best massage I've ever had but it was not bad either. They use a lot of oil... The beach is a 400 m walk on a small back road. The beach is cleaned each morning and is cleaner than or at least as clean as beaches in puerto Rico and cancun. The ocean is supposed to be dangerous but I did take a dip in it. Again no more rough than other beaches I've visited. The sand churns up on the shore so the water does not sparkle as blue as the Caribbean but it is as clean. The resort had a different band playing each night by the pool. The pool was large but not huge. Since there wasn't a ton of people it meant that I enjoyed it more than bigger pools I've been to with many more people in them. Pool volleyball was fun. I would totally go back again.
Report this review
Anoop R. Families with older children Canada, January 2, 2015
very good

food/location/staff
10
very good
Report this review
Aneta B. Families with young children Poland, October 25, 2014
very good hotel, children friendly, clean

friendly people, good atmosphere
9.3
Hotel was very good. The one thing to improve is room service, we had to wait very long for each and every thing we asked for. Other than that- perfect.
Report this review
Warren P. Families with young children India, October 22, 2014
Good Property ... Needs improvement in Hotel Manag

Property, Close to beach
5.3
Its a nice hotel with one of the best ambiance... EXPERIENCE: Was very disappointed with the courtesy they show towards guests.. I was traveling with a small kid and we reached early and I had informed them about my early arrival and had requested for allocating room as early as possible. I arrived at the hotel at 7:30 AM. Was told that the rooms will be available by 12 noon as the guests checks out at 11AM. That was too long a time to wait but I agreed. At 12 noon they had no clue when the rooms will be available. We went for lunch came back at 1PM and still the rooms were not ready. Taking 11AM as check out time, 1 hour is more than enough to get one room cleaned as we were the only waiting family. After literally standing on their head for 1 and 1/2 hour we got the room at 2:30PM. FOOD: The food men was very limited with not much options. Lacks good desserts and fresh fruits. The menu got repeated day after day. In 2 days i was off the menu and wanted to move out of the hotel to try something exotic. AMBIANCE: Ambiance is good. Its big property well made. LOCATION: Awkwardly located in a remote village, you dont have anything in walking distance except for the beach. If you want to eat you need to drive atleast 6-7 kms.
Report this review
K N. Couples India, October 20, 2014
fine stay at heritage village

nice reception, good environment and close to beach
8
excellant and we wish to go again for our next trip to gao
Report this review
Fred M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
My time at Heritage Village Club

Best value for money
9.7
Report this review
Fred M. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
My stay

Excellent value for money, they offer a daily package that includes food, snacks, and drinks all day, great rooms.
9.7
We are an Australian couple from Brisbane. As a small hotel owner myself & having stayed in similar quality hotels in South Goa - The Heritage Village Club Hotel offers excellent value for money. It is not a party hotel with night club or anything like that - but it is a very pleasant hotel for relaxation, security, cleanliness, hospitality and comfort in the rooms. Overall very happy !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Heritage Village Club Hotel South GoaHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - LobbyHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - GardenHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - LobbyHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - ExteriorHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - ExteriorHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - SurroundingsHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - LobbyHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Swimming PoolHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Guest RoomHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - ExteriorHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - RestaurantHeritage Village Club Hotel South Goa - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07