Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan Maimun, Medan, Indonesia 20151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 502 reviews

320 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Hazizi H. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good breakfast
5.3
Good location
Report this review
Julia T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2016
Disappointing
3.7
The room is so dirty and the aircon doesnt work properly
Report this review
Julia T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2016
Disappointing
3.7
The room is so dirty and the aircon doesnt work properly
Report this review
Bintang G. Families with young children Indonesia, March 20, 2016
Oke
5.7
Great hotel, this is my second visited to this Hotel. Lokasi yang pas dtengah kota. Sangat gampang kemana2. Kamar dan Kamar Mandi bersih. Everything was really good.
Report this review
Shanti A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2016
good location good breakfast
4
located in area that have variety medan culinary, hotel breakfast have plenty choice of delicious food. But they need to improve on cleanliness and quality of bed
Report this review
Shanti A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2016
good location & good breakfast
4
located in area that have variety medan culinary, hotel breakfast have plenty choice of delicious food. But they need to improve on cleanliness and quality of bed
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2016
Good
4.7
Nice stay and i like nasi goreng
Report this review
Aris K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2016
Great Experience Staying at this hotel
5.3
I was impressed by the hospitality of the staff and the cleanliness of the room. Unfortunately, the wifi cannot be used, even i had entered the password given by the receptionist.
Report this review
Peng C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2016
Good location, cheap price
4.3
Reasonable hotel with good price. The only thing that I do not like is they do not give you additional room access card.
Report this review
Yudi H. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2016
WORST hospitality ever!!
1.7
I consider myself a loyal customer to this hotel, as I'm not a hotel hopper, and never been thinking to try another hotel when I visit Medan. But, I just got great DISAPPOINTMENT today. When I checked out, the hotel found out that 1 of tiny little tea spoon (the very small spoon, not a normal tea spoon) is missing from my room. I remembered and already explain to them, that I brought it to the restaurant during breakfast for meals for our baby. The spoon was misplaced and taken by the restaurant staff. They can't accept this and charged me IDR 45k (approx US$3.5) for a tiny little spoon (it probably just cost less than US$ 1..which is they still has it somewhere in their restaurant. So, this hotel's policy prefer to embarrass and charge you even for a tiny little spoon (noted: I never took that spoon..it was misplaced somewhere in the restaurant). For this hotel... 'your LOYALTY MEANS NOTHING to them' - Will never come back again, and will warn my friends to stay away from this hotel
Report this review
1 - 10 of 320 reviews Next page
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Deluxe TwinHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Meeting RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - SiroccoHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Upper Deck RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan – Managed by Bencoolen Medan - Standard Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08