or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22 Medan, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Restaurant Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Facilities Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Alvinna A. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
An 'ok' place

The room was comfortable, breakfast was satiating and i cant quite think of a 3rd one.
5.7
Ok. I could get my night's rest. But, the location is truly out of place. They kinda provided a shuttle service to an obscure mall but that's only available when the hotel vehicle is not in use. When it's in used, like what happened to us, u get thrown there and made tp find your own way back. Thats shuttle service to them.
Yessy P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 10, 2014
Nice hotel with good and friendly staff

The room, roof top and friendly staff
8
Its a good nice and comfortable stay in this hotel, near to central attraction in Medan the room is spacious and the staff is friendly. I will for sure stay again in this hotel
Loh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
An average hotel in Medan City Centre

Friendly staff, rooftop restaurant, hotel bears a nice name
5.3
It is an average hotel in the busy and crowded Medan city centre. A 5-8 minutes taxi ride away from two nearby shopping malls, really added great value of my hotel stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The cleanliness was ok in the room, though some of the glass partitions were full of dust. The food served in the roof top restaurant was so-so only, nothing spectacular. Service was very slow from the restaurant staff, in fact they took their own sweet time in getting things done. Probably that's their usual pace of work anyway. Water pressure in my room was low, but probably I was at one of the high floor rooms. Definitely considered expensive room rate, if not for the Agoda offer.
Yudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 27, 2014
Always my favorite to syat

Location, value for money, breakfast
8
I never had issue with this Hotel. Will always come back again
Oloan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2014
clean hotel and friendly staff

clean room, friendly staff and great location
8
Fauzilatulanisa N. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay. will come again

Balie for money and location is in the heart of the city
8
Good and comfortable
Irma A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 11, 2014
the best location

deluxe room is nice.. we are recomend gor your pleasure..
7.7
Nice place
Oei H. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 7, 2014
NEW & CLEAN

New & clean & breakfast place have good city view
7.7
have supermarket behind hotel, free shuttle bus to train station
Ready W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
hotel is value for money, have good location

good location, variaty of breakfast, value for money
8.3
nice n comport for travelling, need more clean for the room
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2014
Good location

Location
7
the breakfast has limited option; room no window; location is the main attraction, very near to Pasar buah Brestagi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - FacilitiesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Hermes Palace Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B07