or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Restaurant Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Facilities Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
Kevin D. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2014
Standard

Breakfast selection was ok. Quiet inside the hotel. Beds were comfortable.
7.3
Our stay was alright. Though it would have been nice if their was an extra pillow. The one pillow provided was too soft. The minifridge was unplugged and the hot water was not hot.
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Friendly Staffs

Location, Staff Performance
7.3
The staffs are friendly and informative. They also offered free transfer to train station for airport train link. Walking distance to local famous Chinese eatery sport (jalan semarang)
Hanafiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Great Place to stay

Great Place to stay
10
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Hanafiah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay in the hotel

1. Location 2. Clean rooms 3. Attentive and friendly staff
10
My name is Hanafiah Ahmad and I stayed at room 901. Had a great stay when I was in Medan.
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Very Good Hotel

Affordable, Clean and Good Location
8
Price of hotel is not over the top. Hotel room and bathroom is clean. Basic toilet amenities. Location of hotel is good. About 7mins drive to brand new Centrepoint shopping mall with good foodcourt and wonderful cinema. For those who aint stomach sensitive quite afew "Warong" around hotel area. Only setback is room Wifi can be quite weak for tourist.
Wei P. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2014
Good and cheap hotel

Location, clean rooms and decent breakfast
8.3
Location of hotel very ideal for me, stayed there for my 4th time. Very good local swissroll just next to the hotel and a very good local restaurant across the hotel. There's also a local store behind the hotel, if u need any daily provisions, very convenient. A piece of advice, try to get a room with a window. Some of their rooms got no windows, do take note.
Suryadinata F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Good location, good value for money

Location, decent room, airport transfer
6.7
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location and price
8
it is a nice hotel with good location and good price. The room is quite clean. very strategic location!
Wan W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Clean, in the middle of city and friendly staff
8
I love the fact that whatever that had been requested earlier been fulfilled (i've asked for higher floor, non smoking room) I have to check out early and request for early breakfast but they cannot accommodate it. Instead, they prepared bread and coffee at 3.30 am for me which was good enough. The staff were friendly and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - FacilitiesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07