or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Upper Deck Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Lower Deck Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Outdoor Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Night View of Hotel Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Double Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, comfort bed
8
Tan A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
I like this hotel lication.

Good location, nice breakfast, and comfort Room
10
Im very like this hotel near to any place in Medan. About the Room very clean and the breakfast nice.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Convenient and centrally located hotel

City centre location, quiet room, roof top restaurant
7.7
The room I stayed in was rather small and although I had requested a Queen size bed, I was given a twin room (two single beds). The staff member who booked me in spoke terrible English and didn't communicate with me the correct hotel procedures. The rooms are fine; clean and tidy. Don't expect too much from the staff, they have a typically slack attitude towards their jobs. The hotel is ok overall but in the future I'd rather pay a bit more money and go to a better quality hotel.
Febby F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
modern room interior

good location, nice room, modern interior
8
David V. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2014
single night stay

close to client offices
7.3
Only needed a bed and a shower and the hotel was fine for this.
Aris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
cozy, clean, large room

clean, large, cozy
8.7
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2014
Centrally located

Clean, great windows room, centrally located
6.7
Its was a good experience to have glass windows wall. Its allow us to see the almost the whole city from the rooms and great value for viewing Medan cultures from above...i like it
Carol H. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
good hotel but bad massager

prepared breakfast for us before transfer to airport as our flight is 6.20am
7
overall a good hotel, but was very disappointed with the lady who told us she has no energy to massage as she have not taken her dinner at 7pm. and not professional at all as she will attend to her sms while massaging and talk to her colleague who massage my husband. ignore our request to keep silent. so bad.
Nordin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
The best 3 star hotel I have ever experience.

Value for money, courteous staff, good location.
8.7
In overall, I was very satisfy with my stay. Highly recommended for those who are looking for mid range hotel.
Cheong S. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2014
comfortable stay

fast response to compliants
7.7
Value for money except no connectivity to wifi in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Upper DeckHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Lower DeckHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Outdoor LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Night View of Hotel ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Double RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee


AS-AGWEB-3C08