or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Restaurant Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Facilities Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Simon Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2014
very good city hotel

clean, quiet, cheap
7.7
Guna V. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Not Very Good

Food is good
6.3
The room looks nice but Air Condition not works.Damn warm in the room...Not Prefer for next trip
Sharon L. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2014
Basic needs met

Good location, good food nearby and reasonable price
5.3
Oloan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel, easy access

Clean and big room, delicious breakfast menu
8
Pikko W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, New building, Nice View
6.3
It was a good hotel, clean and also nice
Zulkifli A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Not a very pleasant one

Couldn't think of any.
5.3
Its ok if you just want to spend the night. Wifi connection was not available during my stay. Even when I wanted to use their internet at their business centre, the connection was not accessible. You cant even ask for extra towel...
Martin P. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 18, 2014
very good in its class

price, room size, bedding
9
well if you where in Singapore you would easy pay 200dollars for this room, its big, nice television, comfy bed, profesional staff, good location and cheap, breakfast is good enough, I was surprised and satisfied,,,,
Swaminathan R. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Hermes Palace Hotel

Location, food , transport
5.3
Value for money ...
Lee R. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Average Hotel

Near local restaurant and cafe
5.7
The hotel is near some local restaurant and cafe which was rather good. But other than that, there was nothing much around it. The breakfast spread was limited and nothing to rave about. One bad experience was as I checked out from the hotel, I asked for a metered taxi but one of the bell boy persistently tried to tout me in getting the service of a hotel affiliated driver until I flag my own cab.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Good Stay

clean, comfort, reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - FacilitiesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03