My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Upper Deck Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Lower Deck Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Outdoor Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Night View of Hotel Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Double Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hotel Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (61)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Convenient and centrally located hotel

City centre location, quiet room, roof top restaurant
7.7
The room I stayed in was rather small and although I had requested a Queen size bed, I was given a twin room (two single beds). The staff member who booked me in spoke terrible English and didn't communicate with me the correct hotel procedures. The rooms are fine; clean and tidy. Don't expect too much from the staff, they have a typically slack attitude towards their jobs. The hotel is ok overall but in the future I'd rather pay a bit more money and go to a better quality hotel.
Aris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
cozy, clean, large room

clean, large, cozy
8.7
Nordin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
The best 3 star hotel I have ever experience.

Value for money, courteous staff, good location.
8.7
In overall, I was very satisfy with my stay. Highly recommended for those who are looking for mid range hotel.
Permata H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Clean good

Clean , good ,.........
6
Good stay but breakfast just average with no variation
Permata H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Good

Good
8
If u from indonesian , and behind this hotel there a big club for refreshing and fun
Eric O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 30, 2013
comfortable n nice hotel

Nice room, friendly staffs m nice breakfast
9.3
I like the hotel very much. The area is convenience.
Santoso P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 14, 2013
quite good

clean, friedly staff, easy transportation
7.7
quite good, but the room has no window. it would be much better if all the room has window
Santoso P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
excelent

clean, friendly staff
8.3
nice. but it would be better if all the room got window. i got windowless one. and the bathroom is a bit dark. it needs better lighting
Nazri M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Nice hotel for a quick stay.

Helpful concierge
6.7
Average but helpful staffs. Good for short stay ang coming to Medan for business. Not a hotel for leisure and holiday.
Yudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Good but not perfect

Location, quiet, value for money
7.3
Overall it's a nice place to stay, especially for easy acces to variety of shooping and culinary area. Close enough to trains station, which the best option to go to new airport of Medan. However, dissapointed with the hot water. The shower was not hot enough to my liking. I complained to the staff but they said it's standard. I know what the hot water standard is. My room was below standard un term of hot water supply for shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Upper DeckHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Sirocco Moonlight Bistro Lower DeckHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Outdoor LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Night View of Hotel ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe Double RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deli Meeting RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hotel ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Deluxe RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee


AS-AGWEB-3A03