Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Restaurant Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Facilities Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Suryadinata F. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Good location, good value for money

Location, decent room, airport transfer
6.7
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
comfort

clean
6
Our room was just like a common standard hotel room with all the amenities we need. A/C, lighting, hot water, tv, wifi, everything worked well.
Achmad I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel with good location and price
8
it is a nice hotel with good location and good price. The room is quite clean. very strategic location!
Wan W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Clean and Spacious

Clean, in the middle of city and friendly staff
8
I love the fact that whatever that had been requested earlier been fulfilled (i've asked for higher floor, non smoking room) I have to check out early and request for early breakfast but they cannot accommodate it. Instead, they prepared bread and coffee at 3.30 am for me which was good enough. The staff were friendly and efficient.
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
hermes medan

breakfast
5.7
Good
Peng J. Business travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
Transit

rooms, location, view on roof garden
8.7
Room were clean. However, there is a need to improve on the toiletries, no liquid body soap and shampoo was provided. Wifi signal is strong in the lobby and roof garden but not in the rooms. Generally value for money when most of the time is out for business.
Mohd I. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Medan Holiday

- Breakfast quite good
4.7
Marzuna M. Families with young children Belgium, August 15, 2014
NOT GOOD

STAFF, LOCATION, FOOD
5.3
THERE IS NO WINDOW IN STANDARD ROOM
Johan H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
comfort

clean, good design
7
My room was pleasant enough, very spacious and well equiped.
Suwarti N. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
They give me smoking room ,smell is bad

location
4.3
Not satisfied as I were not smoking,hate the smell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - FacilitiesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Hermes Palace Hotel, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01