or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hermes Palace Hotel

Jalan Pemuda No.22, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon Suite Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes Coffee Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Bathroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Restaurant Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Reception Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Facilities Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages
Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Lobby Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and Beverages Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Ballroom Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Exterior Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness Room Hermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (72)
Sort by:
Mohd N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2014
hermes medan

breakfast
5.7
Good
Thelma J. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Lovely rooms; great stay

Big,comfortable rooms, great location, nice rooftop area
9
My stay was great. The hotel was in a good location; the rooms/beds were comfortable.
Yudi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
SImple and nice

Strategic, nice room, good breakfast
7.7
It's my 2nd stay in Hermes. Relatively cheap, close to train station, city center, and some shopping mall. Variety of local restaurants are also available. Just make sure you book for the DELUXE room. Standard room has no window/view.
Oloan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel, easy access

Clean and big room, delicious breakfast menu
8
Martin P. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 18, 2014
very good in its class

price, room size, bedding
9
well if you where in Singapore you would easy pay 200dollars for this room, its big, nice television, comfy bed, profesional staff, good location and cheap, breakfast is good enough, I was surprised and satisfied,,,,
Thomas P. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Convenient and centrally located hotel

City centre location, quiet room, roof top restaurant
7.7
The room I stayed in was rather small and although I had requested a Queen size bed, I was given a twin room (two single beds). The staff member who booked me in spoke terrible English and didn't communicate with me the correct hotel procedures. The rooms are fine; clean and tidy. Don't expect too much from the staff, they have a typically slack attitude towards their jobs. The hotel is ok overall but in the future I'd rather pay a bit more money and go to a better quality hotel.
Aris K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2014
cozy, clean, large room

clean, large, cozy
8.7
Eugene L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Great location for travellers looking for the city

Clean, friendly n helpful staff
7.3
Nice service with clean room provided. Tip-top services provided by the local stuff especially being a translator to communicate with Local Driver
Nordin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2014
The best 3 star hotel I have ever experience.

Value for money, courteous staff, good location.
8.7
In overall, I was very satisfy with my stay. Highly recommended for those who are looking for mid range hotel.
Permata H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Clean good

Clean , good ,.........
6
Good stay but breakfast just average with no variation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hermes Palace Hotel MedanHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Junior SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Honeymoon SuiteHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Hermes CoffeeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BathroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - RestaurantHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ReceptionHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - FacilitiesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Suite RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHermes Palace Hotel Medan - LobbyHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Food and BeveragesHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - BallroomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - ExteriorHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Fitness RoomHermes Palace Hotel Medan - Standard Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02