or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hesperia del Port Hotel

Avenida Paral.Lel,, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Interior Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel Exterior Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Francesc X. Couples Spain, December 14, 2013
Good location very friendly staff

Staff Location Public transport
6.7
Very pleasant stay, the girl working at the reception was very kind and the hotel is located close to Ramblas and the Port Cruise terminal. Parallel metro stop is just a few minutes walking from the hotel. Room was ok, not spectacular but very functional.
Clive W. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel,

Breakfast, 24 hour check in security of hotel
8
Excellent we had a great stay, very easy to get around to all parts of Barcelona, Taxi were very good
Jason C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
Excellent friendly and helpful staff!

The staff and breakfast.
8.3
Fantastic staff, rooms are basic but clean and tidy.
Mokhtar D. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel at good location

Location, breakfast, reasobaly priced.
8.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Hesperia. Only issue we have is we could clearly hear our neighbours.
Steven A. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Great location but small rooms

closeness to centre of city
6.7
small room . old tv , remote battery needing replaced .adequate accom , but smallish.nice breakfast tho sometimes food was just warm
Nightlife Tip: las ramblas is only 10 min walk away , good location
Chay L. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
enjoyed

friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed
9.3
everything goes very well, will stay here again on my next visit
Nils M. Groups Sweden, December 21, 2012
Clean hotel with fairly good location

Proper and clean hotel with good bathrooms
7.3
This hotel was very clean and tidy with nice spacious bathroom. The room with a bit on the smaller side. The beds were comfortable and all in all a good middle class hotel to a reasonable price. The breakfast was OK, seems like not many people ordered the breakfast as a very small amount of food was at display.
Anna M. Families with older children Sweden, November 12, 2012
close to the bay if you gonna cruise

nice located from the boats
9
We stayed here one night, it was cozy but a bit noisy from neigbors who had a party. But good rooms and nice receptionists.
Thamasak P. Couples Thailand, August 31, 2012
nice hotel andgood one,

yes i like this hotel ,nice friendly staff and lovely peoples,clean and great breakfast,
7.7
i like this hotel and peoples who work on there alot they nice and friendly,will think may beback the same place again for next holiday.
Claire P. Groups United Kingdom, August 28, 2012
Great Location

Location
8.3
the location is probably the best aspect of the hotel, everything was walking distance. the room was clean with a large bathroom. staff were really friendly and helpful. the only down side i would say is the wifi. we constantly had trouble with the connection dropping out. i would recommend this hotel to all my friends, great price and location you can’t go wrong.
Nightlife Tip: Most nights you go out late, dinner at 10pm - 11pm then onto a club/disco at 1am. But not so on sunday nights, bars only have licence until 2am. Sunday seemed like a quiet night compared to every other night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hesperia del Port Hotel BarcelonaHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel InteriorHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Hotel ExteriorHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia del Port Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03