My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hesperia Metropol Hotel

Ample, 31, Gotic, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Interior Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Hesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Gotic Number of Rooms: 71
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Arkom J. Groups Australia, June 10, 2014
best hotel

centra good nice
10
was happy
Arkom J. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
the best hotel

centra good location good staff
10
was happy to stay here very nice staff
Marie J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
great

people location rooms
10
great
Leanne A. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
Great place for central location

Tapas bars, night liffe, big bathroom
9.7
It was excellent. I have already recommended the hotel to my Facebook friends and will be doing a very good review on trip advisor when we get home.
Allan H. Couples Denmark, April 19, 2014
It was very enjoyable

location, 24h reception, breakfast
8.3
No overall problems, but there is quite a lot of noise from the street, so a soundinsulated window would really help
Willy O. Groups Philippines, March 24, 2014
great

friendly staffs, nice room,
6.3
During our stay, the elevator was not in order, we need to use stairs with our luggage
Knut E. Couples Norway, March 20, 2014
Perfect

Nearby cultural, shopping and retaurant facilities
9
Central placed, friendly personal With good skills.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Stayed in mid March. The Hotel was magical.

Comfortable bed, Water Pressure, and awesome staff.
10
The Hotel Staff, the atmosphere, the breakfast, including the coffee was all superb. I didn't have any issues with anything within the hotel or the surrounding area. This was a great experience and made my overall experience in Barcelona all worthwhile.
Marcos A. Couples Brazil, March 11, 2014
Very nice

location, staff friendliness and cleanliness.
8
Joseph C. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
great location with access to everything.

location, breakfast, friendly and helpful employees
7.7
Very nice stay. I had some concerns about the security as the fire escape made the room relatively accessible. The bath tub was not what you could expect for a bath tub. Tried the breakfast on the lsdt day and realized that we should have had taken it earlier. The breakfast was a great value compared to what you pay outside. The mattress was horrible ... needs to be upgraded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hesperia Metropol Hotel BarcelonaHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Metropol Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06