or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hesperia Presidente Hotel

Avda Diagonal 570, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Interior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Superior Winter Special Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Interior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room
Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 151
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Sebastian H. Business travelers Germany, September 28, 2014
My review

Location, Friendly Service, Uncomplicated
7.7
Arrived late, got a late check out without any Problems. Nice and clean rooms, but wouldn't like the window in the shower room if I stayed there with somebody. Overall satisfied, even the Price was more on the high side.
Victor L. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2014
Enjoyed our stay!

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and modern rooms, excellent breakfast
10
The hotel was ideal Location for our 3 day - w night stay. The staff was very helpful in aiding our daily adventures. The room was modern, and the bathroom had awesome shower with a view! Plenty of amenities. We will return ans recommend to others.
Mohamed H. Couples Egypt, August 27, 2014
great stay

Location, Food and Hotel condition
7.3
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, spacious rooms, nicely decorated and very clean.
Hoi S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Value for money, Nice and big room

Good value, helpful staff, big room
7
it is not convenient if you need metro a lot but fortunately bus route is very easy around the hotel to the sight seeing and shopping spots. Staffs are helpful and nice. Room is big and comfortable and provide us an extra bed free of charge.
Dariusz T. Couples Poland, May 6, 2014
A very good choice in Barcelona

Spacious, clean and well-equipped rooms; very good location
8.7
We choose Hesperia Presidente for our one-week stay in Barcelona. We were very pleasantly surprised, especially with the room. It was very spacious, clean, well-equipped, with nice furniture and a big recently renovated bathroom. There was plenty of space to store things, which is important if you stay for a couple of days. WIFI worked well. The staff was nice and informative. The only drawback was the breakfast. The price for one person was 19 EUR per day – ridiculous. Because we were staying for a couple of days, we were offered a discount, but even 12 EUR per person is a bit too much. We decided to have our breakfasts elsewhere in the area. We especially recommend a little bakery El Moli Vell - great quality for not more than 5 EUR per person. As for the location, we consider it perfect. There are a lot of places that you can reach on foot, including Casa Batllo, Placa de Catalunya, La Sagrada Familia and even Camp Nou (we came back on foot after a match when buses were overcrowded). The distance from the nearest metro station is around 10-15 minutes, depending on your pace. You can also help yourself with a bus - the station is right in front of the hotel. Buses are very easy to use in Barcelona, as there are lines routes and maps on each station. Generally, we do recommend the hotel and will come back when next time in the city.
Tomasz D. Business travelers Poland, November 10, 2013
good quality

great view on the city, great location and good value
8
No problems. I really enjoyed staying there. Always clean. Recomended for shopping, business trips and sightseeing because of good location and access to public transport.
Jeanette S. Couples Australia, June 28, 2013
Excellent accommodation

Magnificent city views from the room. Good location. Nice atmosphere.
8.7
Very pleasant except the wifi did not work on the 13th floor.
Darryl M. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Excellent hotel for the money

Great location. Far enough away from the hussle, but close enough to walk where you need
9
Nelson F. Couples Canada, June 26, 2013
beyond expectation

size, confort and location
8.7
It is centrally located in a renowned shopping district, and easy access to sightseeing buses. The room was far bigger than other standard rooms in Europe. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating.
Anabela D. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2013
Pleasant. Poor communication

Location nice design and good food
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hesperia Presidente Hotel BarcelonaHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BathroomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Superior Winter SpecialHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BathroomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BuffetHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BallroomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - BallroomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Recreational FacilitiesHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Presidente Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08