or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hesperia Tower Hotel

Gran Via 144, Hospitalet de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain (Show on map)

Book now!

Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Reception Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Lobby Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Interior Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool
Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room Hesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Hospitalet de Llobregat Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Bruce P. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Our before cruise hotel

Hotel condition, rooms and staff
9
Was a good value for the money. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Shahriar D. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Not a 5 star Property

Breakfast, Breakfast and Breakfast
7
We stayed two night at this hotel where we thought we were checking in to 5* hotel. the view from outside or the lobby may indicate that this is a 5* property, but it falls way short of that. the Staff is not friendly and in few incident noticed the dishonesty of them by charging extra money or quoting different amounts for the same service and stay. location is very hard to get in. the charge you 10 euro per person at the check out by force, Specially when they know this amount is only for locals and not tourist who don't reside in the region/Province. No conditioner is provided....My wife had to drive more than 10 KM to buy one from a convenient store. When asked how come a 5* hotel does not provide conditioner as part of their amenity kit? we ere were rudely told this is a business hotel...I wonder if no Business woman has ever checked in to this hotel? On the positive side, the only thing we were excited about was indeed the breakfast and the staff working in the roof top restaurant during the breakfast hours. Please consider other hotels, you have lot more choices in the city and don't fall for a few dollars cheaper hotel room that this property offers......I wont be returning to this location.....
Anil M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Sophistication with NO quality

Room scheme, space and cleanliness
4.7
Really nothing good to say about the hotel. So much sophistication that they lost focus on what was important - service quality:- a) Reception service was bad. we paid for full board but checked in late and they almost refused us. After thinking a bit hard, they figured it out. b) Restaurants are only opened at specified timings. Despite having a few of them. c) Room service couldn't understand the different of coke and chocolate. brought an incorrect order. d) Ground floor lobby is so chaotic with business conferences, they honestly couldn't care the least. e) Considering they are located near the intl airport, you would think some English speaking might be available. All in all, a would call it an arrogant hotel.
Bernard M. Couples France, August 15, 2013
Excellent value for money. Great large room

Bathroom, large room, design
7.7
Great stay, 5min from subway. Very nice bathroom. A little irritated by checkin staff trying to sell upsales (room upgrade, breakfast)
Yunpeng D. Solo travelers Norway, August 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, far from the city center

super confortable bathroom, clean and tidy living room, nice view of the city
9
Everything is fabulous here in this hotel, very good value for money to stay here. However, there are two main shortcomings, first one is the distance to the city center. Mainly 30 min. But it can be overcomed I think. The second one is the wifi connection. Very unstable when I stayed there for 6 days. It takes a long time to login a lot of websites, or even cannot open them, including facebook. This is the only thing that I am not happy with the hotel. A 5 star hotel does not suoopose to have problems like this. Anyway, next time I go to Barcelona, I will probably stay here again, if they don't sell it out.
Robert O. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2013
very modern Hotel, Very clean, well spoken staff

Location, breakfast, wonderful staff
10
Wonderful staff worked with us on our late arrival, incredible room and view of town and ocean. great food at breakfast. wonderful stay, wished we were staying longer!
Janice L. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
great comfort

location design huge bathroom
7.7
great modern place but was very much a business hotel rather than one for leisure travellers. it's still great comfort and luxury no doubt and the proximity to the train station makes up for the location.
Mas N. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Nice design room

Large bathroom
7.7
Vladimir F. Couples Russia, May 2, 2013
Good clean hotel with not many things to do around

clean room, attentive staff, close to the airport
7
the hotel is well maintained, the rooms are of good size and clean, staff is friendly, though it took 20 minutes just to check in. The location is ok, but it take time to get to some tourists attractions in the city, MRT station is walking distance from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel for a 2-3 nights stay, for a longer stay it is better move closer to the centre of the city
Matthew K. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
pleasant and friendly

helpful staff, excellent showers, quiet surroundings
8.7
our stay was very nice,the rooms were comfy and the showers were out of this world, which made the stay very nice after a long day walking in barcelona

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hesperia Tower Hotel BarcelonaHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - BathroomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - LobbyHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - InteriorHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - BathroomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomHesperia Tower Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B06