Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

HF Hotel

Room C,16f Union Mansion 33-35 South Chatham Rd,Kl(Exit G-P3,Mtr Tst Station), Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
357 reviews

148 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Kwonsik S. Couples South Korea, April 21, 2013
It worth just as how much you paid

Accessibility, clean, price
8
When I arrived there, I could notice this hotel is really small. But as you know, it's cheaper than any other hotel. Also, it was easy to find. Anyway I was satisfied with this hotel in general.
Report this review
Guido P. Business travelers Italy, April 19, 2013
Horrible.

There were no good things about this hotel, except for the price.
3.3
The room was 2 meters wide and 4 meters long, no windows, no furnitures, no air! The "bathroom" was separate from the rest of the room by a very thin, semi-transparent curtain so you had no privacy at all. We stayed there 5 nights and the staff never changed our blankets, only towels. Also we never met anyone except for the first day when they gave us our key, even the last day when we wanted our deposit back they didn't show up.
Report this review
Patricia F. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2013
okay for a short stay

near shopping areas and MTR
6.3
Report this review
Patricia F. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2013
great location, clean rooms but very small

walking distance to many shopping malls and near MTR
6.3
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Do not select this hotel

location, location, location
4
No service, front desk is not there in the morning, the room is so tiny, no tissue paper replacement, no toothbrush replacement, only fold the blanket and nothing else.
Report this review
Siang H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Value for money. Nice location

Value for money. Nice location, Friendly staff
4.7
Value for money. Nice location, Friendly staff. Room space is very small. Cleaning in room can be improve.
Report this review
Thomas W. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2013
nice clean little room with free wi-fi computer

good location, Easy access to the public transport and airport.
6.3
is fair ok,a little bit to find the location,because the street address number,little room with everythings
Report this review
Andrea C. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2013
good location for shopping and getting around

location, surroundings, public transport
6.7
Report this review
Joseph V. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2013
good place to stay for tourists

centrally located and easy accesible to malls and mtr
6
Report this review
Jim Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
It's okay for a night stay.

It's just good location, close to transportation and when you can't find a budget hotel in that location.
5.3
It's nothing good or bad. It's just one night stay. Well, nothing really bad. The staff has been good to me.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 148 reviews Next page
HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel main entranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceHF Hotel Hong Kong - TV in roomHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - Seaview Deluxe RoomHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard without windowHF Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room (1 Double Bed without window)HF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeHF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - Family room (1 double + 1 single)HF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel facilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - MTR Station Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsHF Hotel Hong Kong - Bus Stop Nearby the hotelHF Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHF Hotel Hong Kong - FacilitiesHF Hotel Hong Kong - Free WifiHF Hotel Hong Kong - TwinHF Hotel Hong Kong - ViewHF Hotel Hong Kong - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07